Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19122 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Zuo S.
Singapore
July 27, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient
Spacious, Comfortable Rooms, Conveniently located
Spacious, Comfortable Rooms with adequate facilities. Excellent breakfast. Conveniently located near train station and attractions.

Eunike S.
Indonesia
July 27, 2013
Good Hotel, very near to the shopping district
Large room, highest building, clean
Baiyoke is very good hotel and very near to the shopping district pratunam, really want to go back again to this hotel

elzaan M.
South Africa
July 27, 2013
nice located near shopping
large rooms, nice bathrooms, good food
very pleasant, international food courts, big rooms, great location, good shopping around hotel

Serena A.
Singapore
July 27, 2013
Home sweet home
Location , good view and very convenient
Nice and comfortable I will book for next trips . Will recommend to friends and relative .

Romer D.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Nice and enjoyable
Night life, Mall, Pools
My stay in baiyoke sky hotel is really nice. i enjoy my stay even it is short i will defenitely coming back on this hotel. Room is ckean and staff are very freindly.

Rory O.
United States
July 27, 2013
Save your Money
Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
I would not stay here again. Difficult access to Hotel. Nice presentation but high priced food at sub standard quality. Not as represented. Common areas are dirty. To many people not staying at hotel (site seeing tower)made things crowded and difficult to move around. Tiny window(very dirty and obstructed) in room with 50% visibility of city.

Lay C.
Malaysia
July 26, 2013
bad decision
location location location
1. The photos in yr website oversell the actual conditions of the hotel which is jaded , rundown. 2. The situation at the lift lobby was a nightmare btwn hotel guests jostling with the busloads of visitors who wanted to just go up the observations deck. 3. We opted for space zone floors bec it stated free wifi in rooms available. We were told that us only applicable if we booked directly with the hotel . They wanted to charge 200 bhats per day. 4. Staff were overworked n unfriendly. Attitude was take it or leave it when we complained abt item 3. 5. The brochures communications was misleading . There is a shuttle van to chatuchak bts station, not directly to chatuchak. And again staff was unfriendly, many guests waited in vain on the stipulated times 11am , only to be told van was full.... We definitely wont ever stay here again!

kian J.
Indonesia
July 26, 2013
nice place
comfortable room, large bath room, city view
nice.. so enjoyable with nice city view, especially stand on 84th floor root top with automatic rounding floor watching bangkok city in open air, realy great experience... but we ve bad experience with the bathroom, it rather smelled bad

Wang K.
China
July 26, 2013
Unclean but not literatlly, hope you get me.
City View, Hight Floor, Sun rise view.
Generally clean rooms, good location, fantastic city view. BUT, every service that hotel claims to provide is sub-standard. 1. There is a free shuttle service to the airport train-link, however do take note its HOURLY, not whenever you want as stated by them. 2. DO NOT BOOK VIP SUITES, CAUSE YOU ARE NEVER TREATED LIKE ONE!! We weren't given priority in lift service. They were inefficient in responding to our room call. 3. Was told by one of the staff "JUST WAIT!" when we were rushing for time to take a lift down. 4. The carpeted floor in the space suite is extremely old & smelly. There was a bunch of long hairs hanging from the ceiling, and we felt utterly uncomfortable. And there seems to be someone watching us all the time. Advice you to switch room when you don't feel right, which we failed to do so.

Sayed A.
Bahrain
July 26, 2013
good location
good location .and shoping .and good area
ts th 7 time for me to stay in this hotel its good location but service not very good .coz thy are very bc