Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16680 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16680)
Sort by:
El L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Superb..

Near to shopping heaven
6.7
The hotel is located at the Pratunam area, the shopping heaven area.. you can find everything u needed in these area. Hotel is good but needed a bit refurbish as some of the cabinet in the hotel is a bit old, I rented 3 room, overall is ok, although the room is clean but the carpet need to vacuum more as i still can feel the sand in it after taking of my shoes
Shopping Tip: Superb area as in Pratunam, the wholesale heaven..The higher end shopping center is just a 5 min walk from the hotel, ie.. Centra World, Grayson
Chien T. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location but poor services and bad attitude

Convenient location
5.7
Baiyoke Sky has been my choice of hotel for the longest time but I reckon this will be my last time supporting this hotel. Athough the hotel location is good, its services and the attitude of its staff are much to be desired. The rooms are expensive and come without breakfast and complimentary wifi. Breakfast spread, while good,was tainted by the very poor attitudes of the waitresses serving the food. They were rude and speaks badly to the patrons of the hotel. Overall, I would not recommend to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the first massage shop near the hotel, its good and cheap.
Sabyasachi S. Couples India, December 16, 2012
Great location but not the best

Next to Pratunam Market, the building and the coffee shop
8.3
Stayed for a couple of days primarily for shopping and sight seeing. The hotel itself is quite good, but there is one issue which I didn't quite like. They charge you before you have even eaten! We went for the buffet and were asked to pay even before we sat down to eat. Besides, the buffet quality was average to say the least. Other than that, we were provided upgrades to our initial room which we quite liked and other services were very good. Overall a happy experiance.
Hotel Feature Tip: They charge you 3000 baht as security before you check in which they refund once you've checked out. Keep a credit card handy for that purpose.
Lam J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
nice hotel

good location
8.7
this hotel is big enough and the view is nice. its comfortable.Suitable for those who like shopping. near to platinum wholesale market. will stay at this hotel again next time.
Shopping Tip: near to platinum wholesales market,platinum mall,and etc.
Kuat A. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Busy hotel

Prominent landmark, accessible location, less annoying taxi drivers, clean hotel room
7.3
The hotel is easily located due to it's height. In addition, a night market would be set up outside the hotel area and there are several massage parlors nearby for those who prefer some night activities at their convenience. The hotel room is big and clean. However, to get to one's hotel room, taking 2 different lifts is required which might be a bit of a hassle for some. The management has also taken into account the feedback of other hotel guests and there has been a decrease in the number of taxi drivers lurking around outside the hotel.
Xu Q. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Lovely hotel

Spacious layout and cosy feel
10
Everything is good! Please see review below. Staff are professional
Shopping Tip: Very good place and convenient location with best dining and excellent view of the city. Walking distance to shopping centres ie. Platinum, central world. Rooms are fantastic!! Friendly staff and quality services u will expect when u approach any of the staff. Convenience store within the hotel 24 hours. Room services for f&b also within 20 minutes. Overall review A++++
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good service

Good service
7.7
Is a very good choice to stay at baiyoke sky hotel. Staff with very good service at baiyoke sky hotel. And also alot of shopping places around the hotel area.
Travel tip: Is a very good choice to stay at baiyoke sky hotel. Staff with very good service at baiyoke sky hotel. And also alot of shopping places around the hotel area.
Nelly T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Good location but too crowded

The tallest hotel building in Bangkok.
7.7
So many tourists and visitors there, so we didn't really enjoy the privacy in staying there. In the end, it has good location to the shopping market.
Shopping Tip: It's only walking distance to the market, especially to those whole-seller clothing business.
Moe N. Couples Myanmar, December 16, 2012
beautiful place

Location and good breakfast
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times,I love the location and the fantastic view.I will definitely stay here again in my next visits.
Tanaja T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Great location for shopaholic

The highest building in thailand
10
The hotel was nice,clean n the staff were really helpful When we came a little bit shock becouse we arrive late at night And see why the hotel lobby so small,but then we go to 18th floor Which is the real lobby n very big with thailand city view
Shopping Tip: Near hotel there platinum mall for u to shop n also a night market everyday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03