or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16111)
Sort by:
Hoo A. Solo travelers Maldives, October 30, 2012
Great location for shopping

Clean and nice
7.7
The hotel room is great.. but the lift at downstair is crowd. Nice having buffet diner at 82th floor nice view...
Au L. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
good hotel and good location

convenience for shopping
8
I''ve been staying at this hotel for many time when I go Bangkok...oh s very near to platinum shopping mall and there's a wholesale market just downstairs hotel
Shopping Tip: Buy 2 pieces above and u''ll get a wholesale price
Seng L. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel,

Great location, tallest hotel in Bkk
6.3
the hotel is very close to the sky train station. just 5mins walk but dont catch a taxi or tuk tuk coz its gonna take u longer to get to hotel than walking. hotel is the tallest in bkk and its quite busy day and nights. there is an observation deck on the 78 floor and its free. night bazars are just on the door steps and patunum department stores are just round the corners. its good for who love to shops but not really good for a quite time. no wifi provided, you will hv to pay for an hour or for a day.
Shopping Tip: road side stalls and big department stores just infront and round the corners.
Siaw P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Good location with big and spacious room

convenient to do shopping
5.7
This hotel is located conveniently near shopping areas, but lobby and ground floor mostly crowded everyday, a bit inconvenient to get in to the lift everyday. It was easy to get a taxi though and there are many stalls that open late at night nearby. The rooms and facilities were good and spacious. But hotel lobby and room walk way got some smell may be have to do something about it. We tried the buffet and while the view and ambiance was amazing, the food was just alright, though there was quite a variety. Overall we are quite happy to stay in this hotel.
Siaw P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
beautiful view

beautiful view with great location
5
We were staying in 47th floor , It really has the best view of Bangkok , the room are large and have great views,and is well located near all the shopping areas and attractions. The interior getting a bit old and rundown,needs a bit of an upgrade. we booked our trips at the tour desk in reception, we were very happy about their services and the price.
Siaw P. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
Nice services

Convenient and good services
5.3
This time i have a bad experience in the night market right in front of this hotel, someone cut my bag and stole my wallet, I lost THB20000, but fortunately i put my hotel room card in my wallet, and one nice man brought my wallet back to hotel front desk. Although i lost all my money but my credit cards and driving licence still in my wallet. Hotel front desk very helpful, I am very appreciate their services. by the way, have a beer at the bar by the driving range also is a entertainment in this hotel.
Arceli P. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Nice room, wide selection of good food, nice view, and the staff are very accommodating.
10
when i go back to bangkok, i will sure stay in this hotel again. worth every penny.
Sim L. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
Great location but poor service

Clean rooms
6.3
The room are big and clean. But I'm disappointed at their services of their staff at the cafe. They always respond slow, and don't understand simple english on their menu. We came earlier than other customers and waited more than 30mins for our food, in the end the food were served to other customers who came later than us. Was so disappointed as I dined there twice during my stay. But afterall, the hotel staffs are friendly and kind.
Abigail T. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2012
great location, the heart of shopping centres

5-10mins walk to the mtr, close to many famous shopping centers, ease of getting cabs
7.3
good location, walking distance to train station and close proximity to many popular places such as platinum mall, mbk etc.. if there, why not pay a visit to the 81 floor, a revolving tower for a skyline view of bangkok. good security due to tap card system in lifts to your desired floor. however, do note that hotel rooms do not have free wi-fi and ground floor of hotel tend to be crowded with people queuing to purchase tickets. roads tend to be jammed as well. nevertheless, a good place to stay in.
Regina C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good location

Good location with fantastic view
8.7
shopping in walking distance. provide free shuttle to Siam Paragon. Room clean & big. View from the room was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01