Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16751 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16751)
Sort by:
Lily N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
A busy hotel and the room is old

Great location
5.7
I travelled a lot and I go to Thailand twice a year for holiday. I stayed in Baiyoke Sky hotel 3 times because of the location. This is might be my last stayed in Baiyoke since the service is getting worse.
Shopping Tip: There is a market area in front of Baiyoke sky that you can buy clothings for cheap but they are not there all the times because they have twice session in a day. Make sure you buy the things you want to buy right away because the shops not there everyday. If you want to get good bargain you have to buy minimum 2 items.
Report this review
Theo W. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2012
hotel with a good view

location good, especially when using sky train, only 150m away
7
Ideal location for shopping and site seeing!! Stayed in spacezone wwhich provide a awsome view at sunset
Report this review
Peter B. Groups United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
reasonably priced

staff friendly central location and clean room
7
comfortable friendly staff great central location and reasonable priced
Report this review
Darrel K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
BEST

Scenery, Food, accomodation
7.7
Very wonderful, There is a bird eye view of bangkok. You can enjoy the morning sunrise while having your breakfast at the 70plus floor
Report this review
Tao B. Couples China, December 19, 2012
Great location but bad rooms

good location
4.3
the location is good and around 10 minutes to shopping mall. But the service is very bad, the room condition is rubbish, I can clear hear the voice from other rooms at midnight. The facility is very old, even a 3-star hotel is better than it
Report this review
Sebastian C. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
nice hotel with large room

very large and nice room. location very convenient.
9
very comfortable stay. location is splendid. walking distance to many shopping centres. the room is so large that cab even put in additional person without any discomfort. staff are very helpful and assist to give direction to places of interest with clear direction. good staff.
Shopping Tip: good location within walking distance to haven of shopping centres.
Report this review
Natalie R. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2012
Great location for shopping & easy airport access

Nice pool and amazing view of the city. Easy walking access to Platinum shopping mall and the sky train.
7.3
The staff are friendly and the rooms are decent. The hotel is basic but comfortable and a quick walk from the famous Platinum Shopping Mall an the Sky Train to the airport. The breakfast is expensive though. For dinner, I highly recommend a taxi trip to Sukhimvit Soi 38 for the worlds best Pad Thai and mango sticky nice with coconut milk. The hotel is a tourist attraction though, so be prepared to spend a bit of time waiting for the lift as it travels up and down 88 floors.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for good Tom Yam Soup, the food court at Platimun Mall makes a fantastically tasty, spicy option.
Report this review
Jim F. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great Rooms ad fantastic service

Perfect location for sightseeing and great customer service
9.7
We were in Thailand from 12/1 to 12/19, and used the Baiyoke Sky Hotel as our ""Home Base" as we took short trips North and South. We stayed three times for a total of ten days and got to know many of the staff. They were helpful in evveery way, aand we look forward to coming back. Great roooms, Great views, Great service.
Shopping Tip: A nice selection of shops on the ground floor, hundreds of street vendors in the neighborhhod, and a free hotel shuttle to Giant Shopping Malls
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good gym and good central location.

Hotel almost have seamless link to and from Airport. No worry with traffic jam and taxi driver.
7
WE stay for 2 night 3days, I notice human flow from guest room to others restaurants,event area,entertaiments area,etc was well organised. During pesk hours, there are always duty staffs to help the usage of the elevators, no hicup, this is wonderful. I stay on 39 flr., the view is very good from my room, but I would like to stay on 60 to 63(Sky Zone) facing the 4Face Buddha. How about display a permernant operating time at the door of your Gym, because I got different operating time from your front desk, gym staff and casher counter. It will be helpful if I can easily get travel map of bangkok from your front desk counter rather I was given an old map that did not show the Airport Rail Link Route on the map.
Report this review
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 19, 2012
Perfect location but heavy foot traffic

Quick and easy access to airport rail link
6
Enjoyed my stay as usual. Was given free upgrade to a suite which was really roomy and fantastic.
Travel tip: Please make full use of the free hotel shuttle bus service that brings you to Siam Square, the perfect place for more good food and shopping and more shopping. Be down earlier to join the queue though. It surely beats having to waste precious time haggling with cab drivers who don't wish to use their taxi meters!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08