Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16956)
Sort by:
Lou B. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Great location To Wholesale Market and Mall

Big Rooms And Best View At 78 Floor
9
Hi my name Michelle, I went on 17dec to 20dec. 2012 with my family and relatives about 11persons. We check in 5 rooms but very lucky we got upgraded to have 3 single bedrooms and 2 special 3 single bedrooms. The hotel is abit old but big. I suggest to try their buffet breakfast very nice food we paid about 380 thaibadht per person but if have offer buy online cheaper. There are a lot of foot and body massage at the left side of the hotel. Easy to shop around in front the hotel there are market and you can walk straight down about 10mins you can reach Platinum Wholesale Mall.There are cheap foodcourt food at the mall and beautiful clothes for teenagers you can get good offer if you buy more. Overall the hotel I can said is very convenient, nice view at 78 floor viewing bay. I will defiantly book again with Baiyoke Sky Hotel.
Report this review
Theo W. Couples South Africa, December 20, 2012
hotel with a good view

location good, especially when using sky train, only 150m away
7
Ideal location for shopping and site seeing!! Stayed in spacezone wwhich provide a awsome view at sunset
Report this review
Lily N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 20, 2012
A busy hotel and the room is old

Great location
5.7
I travelled a lot and I go to Thailand twice a year for holiday. I stayed in Baiyoke Sky hotel 3 times because of the location. This is might be my last stayed in Baiyoke since the service is getting worse.
Shopping Tip: There is a market area in front of Baiyoke sky that you can buy clothings for cheap but they are not there all the times because they have twice session in a day. Make sure you buy the things you want to buy right away because the shops not there everyday. If you want to get good bargain you have to buy minimum 2 items.
Report this review
Philip J. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2012
Great location,great view

Breakfast from the top floors.Everything to choose from and helpful staff
8.3
The golf range was fun.The area is close to all the market stalls you could need.Food was mainly Indian nearby.the Sky Train is handy and the best way to get around bangkok. the staff at the hotel were helpful and always pleasant. the lifts take a bit to get used.
Report this review
Natalie R. Couples South Africa, December 19, 2012
Great location for shopping & easy airport access

Nice pool and amazing view of the city. Easy walking access to Platinum shopping mall and the sky train.
7.3
The staff are friendly and the rooms are decent. The hotel is basic but comfortable and a quick walk from the famous Platinum Shopping Mall an the Sky Train to the airport. The breakfast is expensive though. For dinner, I highly recommend a taxi trip to Sukhimvit Soi 38 for the worlds best Pad Thai and mango sticky nice with coconut milk. The hotel is a tourist attraction though, so be prepared to spend a bit of time waiting for the lift as it travels up and down 88 floors.
Restaurant Tip: If you're looking for good Tom Yam Soup, the food court at Platimun Mall makes a fantastically tasty, spicy option.
Report this review
Cheng H. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good gym and good central location.

Hotel almost have seamless link to and from Airport. No worry with traffic jam and taxi driver.
7
WE stay for 2 night 3days, I notice human flow from guest room to others restaurants,event area,entertaiments area,etc was well organised. During pesk hours, there are always duty staffs to help the usage of the elevators, no hicup, this is wonderful. I stay on 39 flr., the view is very good from my room, but I would like to stay on 60 to 63(Sky Zone) facing the 4Face Buddha. How about display a permernant operating time at the door of your Gym, because I got different operating time from your front desk, gym staff and casher counter. It will be helpful if I can easily get travel map of bangkok from your front desk counter rather I was given an old map that did not show the Airport Rail Link Route on the map.
Report this review
Tao B. Couples China, December 19, 2012
Great location but bad rooms

good location
4.3
the location is good and around 10 minutes to shopping mall. But the service is very bad, the room condition is rubbish, I can clear hear the voice from other rooms at midnight. The facility is very old, even a 3-star hotel is better than it
Report this review
Aileen K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Best Location Fastastic Hotel

Convenience
9.7
We are very very happy with our stay in Baiyoke. Not only for its central location,the hotel service was very good, friendly and helpful. 24hrs hotel restaurant and mini-mart within the hotel. The room was very comfortable and cosy with a fantastic view. we could also catch a good view of Bangkok by going up to the 83rd floor gallery. There are restaurant on the top floor as well. Great hotel!
Shopping Tip: Shopping is everywhere once you exit the lobby. Nite-market just outside 24 hrs. Shuttle buses are availble to major shopping mall. Walking distance to Platinum mall etc You should stay in this hotel. Its marvellous!
Report this review
Rohaizad B. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great Location with Spacious Room

Rooms, Hotel Food, Great customer service
9
Everything was great,rooms are spacious and very clean except the wifi service that is always cut off and the swimming pool is too small.
Shopping Tip: Shopping is cheap and can bargain.
Report this review
Darrel K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
BEST

Scenery, Food, accomodation
7.7
Very wonderful, There is a bird eye view of bangkok. You can enjoy the morning sunrise while having your breakfast at the 70plus floor
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08