or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16100 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16100)
Sort by:
Virene T. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Location
6
Great location with nice room and breakfast. Will definately stay there again.
Lina T. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Awesome hotel

Rooftop
8.7
It's been awesome to have experience in Baiyoke Sky hotel. The location of the hotel is strategies and also a lot of stuff and information that we can get near by.
Shopping Tip: Indra square was awesome
Mukesh B. Business travelers India, October 16, 2012
Great Hotel

Tall Hotel with great views of the city
8.7
Nice hotel with great service. The airport is not very far and the shopping srea is just 1 km. in radius. Everything to shop is very close by from the hotel. The bus service is also something very nice.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
Big and clean room

high floor and convenient location
8.7
Overall, we are really satisfied with our stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The location is great for first time travellers to Bangkok. The area has lots of convenient shopping and street food. When you stay with the hotel, you will get to visit the 360 degrees revolving observation deck for free!
Erika E. Groups Indonesia, October 16, 2012
Great hotel

Clean Room, Good Service, Near to anywhere
9
I was booked the deluxe room, but there is no available anymore. They give us the president suite.. thank you..
Anas H. Solo travelers India, October 15, 2012
very old hotel but good location

tallest building in thailand...nuthing else
5.3
bad service...bad hotel. good restaurants and location
Ang K. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great location

Nice and great view from my room....
8.3
Great location and the sense of security was been felts. The only issue is waiting for lift to lobby which is alloccated at level 18. Have not access to other levels unless you have the access card.
Shopping Tip: Just down the street when you step out of the hotel.. great location and easy access to all shops.
Chin Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Tallest building with awesome city view

Location, View
7.7
We booked a Deluxe Space Zone on the 67th floor. The room is spacious and comes with walk-in closet, but old furniture. Awesome city view as Baiyoke Sky is the tallest building in Bangkok. Unfortunately our room only has small windows. Love the soft and comfy pillows! Extensive range of buffet breakfast on 78th floor and the spread is superb! Had late dinner at Sky Coffee House. Delish food at very reasonable price for a 4-star hotel. Free entrance to observation deck as well as the revolving deck for hotel guest. Enjoyed our stay for one night before checking in to Novotel.
Jian W. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2012
Great Hotel with Awesome Scenery

Good Customer Service, can speak English.
8.3
Baiyoke was a great place to stay in, with the scenery from top of the buidling, and the buffet breakfast is the selling points. The room is big, but the furniture can be seen quite old, and there's couple of cockroaches running around. It will scare off some ladies I guess. The only problem is only we need change 2 lift in order to reach the 1st level. There's no free Wifi in the room, but we can use free wifi in the cafe near the reception. I had used the Gym, and it is nice to run infront of the wonderful scenery. In overall, it is still pleasant to stay in, with the spacious and great view.
Fatima K. Couples South Africa, October 14, 2012
Good location for shopping. Rooms a bit old

Large room, hotel offers lots of amenities , situated in hopping area of pratunam
4
It was fair hotel has a lot to offer the rooms however needs to be updated a bit old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05