Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16692 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16692)
Sort by:
Tan P. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Lovely service, room is huge

Helpful staff
8.3
The staff was very help to help us book appointment for our massage. They upgraded our room and it was very spacious with good view. The breakfast at high floor was very delicious with wide variety of foods.
Low K. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2012
Friendly staff

Good view
9
we stayed in the hotel in nov 2012 for five days . the breakfast was good . also the revolving deck was amazing on the 84th floor . the swimming pool was too good .the staff was very cooperative and the cleanliness was also good . 5 mintues walk to platinum fashion mall 4 days Dinner at 18 floor restaurant call sky bar cafe, the food was nice and good Loved the stay here and would definitely stay again when in Bangkok.
Poh H. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Big room but inconvenient

Big room
5.3
The room is big but inconvenient with too many elevators getting down to ground floor. Moreover the lobby at groubd floor is always crowded. There is no BTS close by but shopping at Pratunam market was great.
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
Great location but not so great service.

Reliable shuttle bus service to town
6.7
Due to heavy work schedules, had to call for room-service for dinner, two nights in a row. Despite specifically requesting rolls/butter with my order of soup, they were not served both times! The first night, I had to wait almost 15mins for it to be brought up, by which time I was almost done with my lobster bisque. The second night when they 'conveniently' forgot again, I decided to do without it, even though they told me again to wait ten minutes. It only came almost half an hour later. This inspite of my tipping them. And I ordered a main dish as well, not just the soup! I got the impression they just couldnt care less!
Hui L. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2012
Dirty sofa and chairs

Good location
5.7
Staff helpful. Quite difficult to get into the lift, too many people.
Nicodemus O. Couples Canada, November 26, 2012
Amazing view, good food, decent rooms, but busy

The buffet, and the room service
7.7
Going into the first floor of the tower, it looks more like a market than a hotel, but when we checked into our rooms, we were pleasantly surprised by the quality and cleanliness of the facilities. Beautiful view, buffet was nice, and room service was good! Will definitely come back!
Razali M. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2012
Nice location

Great Location, Near to the Subway. Food court and shopping just a stones throw away
6.7
I was there in Nov 2012 for 4 days for an over the weekend trip. Location of hotel is in a busy area. Subway station is Ratchaprarop if i'm not wrong. Just around 5-10mins walking distance to hotel. Room wise was quite clean and decent. My only complain is about going in or out of the hotel. The hotel lobby is on the 8th floor. There are only 3 lifts that gets you the floor and most times u will have to queue to get into the lift.
Qiu X. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location but small rooms
9.3
Sze L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice location

Good Location, Near to subway, near to foodcourt and shopping
6.3
I was there in Nov 2012 for a family trip. Stayed at this hotel for 4 days. All in hotel stay was good. Room was clean staff was helpful. My only complain is about the getting in or out of the hotel. Lobby is on the 8th floor and there are only 3 lifts that goes to that level. So most times you will have to queue to get into that lift.
Preechaya D. Families with young children Thailand, November 25, 2012
good place

good price ,good location , nice room
8
good hotel and location, nice room near shopping area
Shopping Tip: big shopping near by, cheap cheap things

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07