Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17961 reviews

12020 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17961)
Sort by:
Nigel J. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Good hotel close to shopping areas

Location, accessibility and attractions
6
Report this review
Vivienne L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
long wait for lift

nice view, big rooms
5.7
I have always been staying at baiyoke sky but not anymore. Since the airport link operates, this hotel has been overcrowded and rooms are getting tired and old. The last 2 visits, we even caught some small cockroaches. It use to be such a nice and peaceful hotel with superb view, but now is like a market place. with the lobby on the 18th floor, we have to wait for the lift to reach 18th floor then wait for another lift to get to our rooms. It takes about 10mins in total especially on weekends.
Report this review
Wilson -. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2013
pleasant hotel with nice service

the room is good enough and quiet
7.3
good service,full of smile,near about shopping place and the room is pretty awesome.
Hotel Feature Tip: enjoy the service
Report this review
Zakaria N. Families with young children Singapore, February 25, 2013
great location

night market near by
5.7
every thing is near by food easy excess.. just that the hotel don't allowed visitor after 6pm thats was abit dissapointed
Travel tip: silon 2 near by clubing
Report this review
Jason A. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Great location and lovely room

Great view and the best location for shopping
9.3
Lovely view from what ever floor Iwe stayed on the 74, big room and a great location for shopping and all the markets. We have stayed there 3 times before and will stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Best for all the shops
Report this review
Vincent W. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel and Nice Location

Good Hotel
8.3
I stay in Baiyoke sky hotel with my Mom when i visit Bangkok. And the location is quite good and nice
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Comfortable hotel with a view

big rooms and excellent city view
7.7
Rooms were huge, and it's just next to the airport train station. However it is quite inaccessible from Siam shopping area. There are hourly shuttles to Siam BTS station though. During peak hours, traffic around and IN the hotel can get pretty hectic.
Report this review
Gerfried W. Solo travelers Austria, February 24, 2013
Huge, crowded hotel, great view and tasty dinners

loation, view, buffet
7.3
Needed a room for one night before my flight back home and decided to go for the sky hotel since I wanted to have my last dinner there anyway. The hotel is huge, crowded and you get exactly what you can get for about 70 bucks a night. Nothing special but nice.
Report this review
Tan S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
overcrowded and rude staff

none
2.7
When we checked in, we checked with the front desk staff if we can get a view like what was shown on the picture that we printed. Staff replied that its the only room available and we can go up and see if thats the view we want. Is their knowledge of the hotel so poor that they do not know which room has what kind of view? And her attitude is really bad. Room really needs upgrading. Despite the high floors our room's view was being blocked by some screen sticker on the outside window, SO cant see the view clearly. windows were dirty, rooms were kinda dim and corridoor were poorly lit. Toilet looked kind of creepy. Basically needs a major upgrading. This place is over crowded with tourist trying to access the level 81 observatory. Lifts were slow and we thought hotel guest would have priority but NO. Saw a staff shouting at a tourist just because he got into the wrong lift which is going up instead of down. Surrounding area is noisy and crowded at almost every hour. I dont really feel safe. We are never going back there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: revolving observatory point on the 84th floor . walking distance to platinum fashion mall
Report this review
Penelope G. Groups United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
Tallest hotel, with amazing views

Location and views
7.7
this hotel is located in a busy area. the lobby is on the 18th floor and everything else is above. we were on 63rd floor, with breakfast (extra) on 82nd floor. the views were amazing. the rooms were also very good, with beds facing the view. had all you would expect, good linen, safe, tv, fridge, tea/coffee, etc. working out the lifts was a good game, but you can go up to an enclosed observation deck and an even higher moving viewing platform. staff very helpful, if a little impersonal due to size of the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 5171 - 5180 of 12020 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03