Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16980)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great hotel, fantastic views

huge comfortable beds, great pillows.
8.7
Stayed overnight after spending all day in the clothes market. Room was very spacious, and good amentieis, great walk in shower. The bed was large, but so comfortable, and the pillows were really good. Had a great night sleep. We were on the 73rd floor, and the views were spectacular.
Shopping Tip: Right next to the wholesale clothes market for Bangkok. Great bargins, and fantastic selection of mainly ladies clothes, and chaps very cheap!!
Report this review
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Very spacious and nice hotel

Very spacious for the price and also we were given a walk in wardrobe area!
10
the stay was awesome! spacious room at affordable prices! bed is big enough for 4 pax. good shopping location. waking distance to platinum fashion shopping mall! we had buffet at 82nd floor and the food thee is awesome w buffett at 50% discount which is per person!
Shopping Tip: Sunday morning is the best shopping time as all pratunam shop owner will set up a mini wholesale market downstairs baiyoke sky!
Report this review
Tay Y. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Spacious room at cheap price

Great location.
10
The stay was awesome! Spacious room at affordable prices! Bed is big enough for 4 pax. Good shopping location. Waking distance to platinum fashion shopping mall! We had buffet at 82nd floor and the food thee is awesome w Buffett at 50% discount which is per person!
Shopping Tip: Every Sunday baiyoke sky downstairs Have fairs.
Report this review
Chin Q. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, friendly.

Customer service very frindly .
6.3
very enjoy to stay, very good viewing from guest room. Recommend for shopper to saty, rounding all the shopping center nearby and also have "Pasar pagi and Pasar Malam" for shopping.
Report this review
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Big room and clean and simple

Location
8
Shopping below hotel. Room clean , simple and big . The hotel provide free shutter bus to Siam area .
Shopping Tip: Remember to ask for wholesales price when buying clothes .
Report this review
Chin Q. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best location
5.3
Great location but small rooms, also no free WIFI provided
Report this review
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great Location, big room but lousy service

Location near MRT, big room but front desk service very poor
7.3
Booked with transfer service upon arrival, but transfer staff didn't show up. Please check if you can refund my transfer charges.
Report this review
Rita K. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location with friendly staffs

shopping area and very convenient
10
I have book two rooms, standard and superior standard thru agoda website. I told them we are celebrating our wedding anniversary together with our kids and they, agoda customer service & baiyoke staffs took the initiative to made our days.We were upgraded to a bigger rooms. The hotel staffs were great and we were suprised to have our room decorated with a pair of swans, flowers and a small anniversary cake. Location is very convenient and within walking distance to pratunam mall and the morning market stalls. There are free buses to MBk too. Thank you agoda. We were very happy with the service.
Shopping Tip: If you like to shop. This is the best location.
Report this review
Robert N. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Great hotel well worth a stay,

Good rooms,exelent room service
8.7
A very plesent two night stay in a very well presented Hotel. Well defenatly stay again. Good restaurants and bar you can even practice your golf swing while relaxing with a beer. A great view from the top Restaurant and observation deck.
Report this review
Dk N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 9, 2012
Great location and very spacious room

Convenient hotel and near to the shoping area as well as the wholesale market
9.3
First time staying here and feel very comfortable with this hotel. Room was big and clean and have very nice view. We also can see the surrounding from the top floor 24/7 but sadly have to pay if we want to use Wifi. But overall, we enjoy our stay here and would consider staying in this hotel again next time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01