or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15350 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15350)
Sort by:
Clarice S. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
great location and accessible to all shopping area

e tallest building in bangkok..
8
E hotel provides an hourly shuttle bus to e airport express line station and siam. Its within walking distance frm e airport express station to e hotel..about 150m walk.. Night market n the pratunum shopping is jus next to the hotel. They have a wide spread of buffet breakfast tt cost abt 380thb.
Lin Z. Couples China, August 14, 2012
Great locations with excellent service

The tallest building in Bangkok with best views of the whole city
8
Baiyoke sky is located in pratunam area and there are a lot of famous shopping malls around.. It's amazingly convenient for shoppers to walk to major shopping malls from baiyoke sky hotel. Well, it might be a little bit annoying while waiting for the lift since there are only a few lifts and a lot of travelers staying in this hotel.
Yan P. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Big Room + Good Location

Bathroom
6.3
The room and bathroom is big and its near to the Airport Rail Link, shopping areas and lots of roadside stalls nearby.
Benjamin A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2012
good location but not fresh smell

good location
6.7
great views and location but not the best rooms. old and damp smelling. lifts weren't really a drama for me as others have complained about.
Yew C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2012
Crowded entrance & lifts but nice view from room.

Nice view from the big & spacious hotel room. Extensive TV channels.
7.3
Comfy due to super big pillows and spacious room. Need to pay for wifi day. Avoid crowded check-in or check- out time or else the waiting is excruciating. US100 needed for room deposit upon check in but will be refunded during check out. Relatively small pool for such a big hotel but pool was not crowded at the time of my visit. 8 mins walk to airport city link station using the short- cut across their bus parking space. The hotel is just in front of pratunam daily night market.
Restaurant Tip: Tried having dinner at their sky coffee cafe. A beef steak for 2 person cost 600baht. Reasonable price but food not up to hotel standard. Fries served was cool. Ordered a medium rare steak but a medium steak was served instead. Impatient server and impolite server- bit that he is rude but being in the 4 star hotel, his service is not pleasant.. Tried their buffet breakfast. Nothing too grand-mayb I went there with a high expectation after reading the reviews of other travelers for this hotel.
Dale H. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Great Views from all rooms

Paid forf one of the best suites, but not given it
8.3
great hotel with wonderful views, we paid for a superior suite and stipulated we wanted single beds, (2 sisters travelling together, we booked and paid for this on about 75th floor but they told us there we no single beds so we were downgraded to the 25th floor not in the sky tower.just as well because the thousands of people using the lifts each day and night to get up to the sky tower really does your head in. this building should have had separate lifts to the tower and should not inconvience paying hotel guests. had booked for 8 nights but trip advisor said the same thing about the lifts so i changed to 4 nights, am so pleased i did. the room was exceptional and the views panoramic but i will take this matter up with agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: Research regarding the lifts, up to 25 people can cram into a lift, safety is not regarded here, he Cafe restaurant serves up a good meal and cheap prices, overall a good hotel but it certainly could be better with regards to the lifts to the top.
Kia Y. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Great location with nearby shops and food

Convenient and large rooms
7.3
a very convenient hotel which is close to amenities. it is right next to platunam where many locals shop. also within close walking distance to platinum shopping center, whereby my wife and daughter spend many hours at the mall. many activities near the hotel in the day and late into the night. we feel safe going out at night to the many massage shops near the hotel, with its good and reasonably price massages that we have every night. the rooms are large though a little old. good for the price paid.
Shopping Tip: Right in the heart of platunam and walking distance to Platinium shopping centre
Mary J. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
nice hotel with nice accommodation with a smile.

we liked most is the food they serve, accessible for shopping.
9.7
It's a very nice hotel you can relax well and if you want some amenities you can find it there, a one stop everything, what a tourist want..we enjoy our stay most, while we have a sight seeing at the revolving tower..we have a great and wonderful stay! looking forward for our next stay.
Lies G. Groups Belgium, August 14, 2012
great breakfast, no free wifi

great breakfast
7.7
we stayed for 3 nights, extra bed in room which was good. we got breakfast one day, which was a buffet and really nice on the 60th something floor. nice pool. cons are that there is no free wifi and that the place itself is quite touristic, with people visiting to go up to the skydeck.
Waeodao P. Couples Thailand, August 14, 2012
Stained carpets and bad smell

None
4
our stay was just one hour. our room smelled bad and the pictures on the website showed a much bigger window than we got. the carpets in the room had big staines. we excplained to the staff that we would not stay as the hotel was not as advertised. they said that they still would charge us for one night, i just protested and left. i would like the charge to be reimbursed for this. if not me and my famliy will never use agoda again (big familiy, with mulitple trips to thailand each year)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Free ride to Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06