or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15847 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15847)
Sort by:
Paul M. Business travelers September 16, 2012
Showing it's age and lack of upkeep

Tallest building, great views
4.3
Hotel is rundown. Lobby, rooms, elevators, pool all in need of upgrade. Service ok. Major upsell and selling effort by staff at front desk. Service ok. Breakfast buffet is ok but have definitely had batter in Bangkok e.g. Lebua St.
Bopha H. Business travelers Cambodia, September 16, 2012
Good location

The thing is easy for shoppping arear
10
The hotel was great view outside from the building...
Shopping Tip: Good location
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Great View

Great location
8
View from the room was good. Ideally located close to all major shopping centers, so if you are after shopping this is a good place to stay. Don't forget to ask high floor.
May A. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2012
great food, accessible accommodation!

great buffet breakfast
8.7
Me and my partner were very satisfied staying in the hotel. Good points were it offers large rooms for your luggage & shopping spree, accommodating staff although not everyone is really good in English, room service was superb and it offers the best buffet breakfast in town. The highest floors also feature Bangkok in a mini exhibit and since it's one of the tallest towers, you can try sight seeing at the top floor! This was a great experience for a first timer like me!
Nurul F. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2012
Great location

Shopping centre
8
Shopping is within walking distance. The only disadvantage is that the entrance is difficult.
Tiara Z. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2012
great location but with scary movie rooms

only have a tall building
4.3
have a poor of services and also poor of facilities
Shopping Tip: its a great location for a shoppaholic
Trent B. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Terrible hotel, poorly maintained, rude staff

high level room
2.3
This hotel when we first arrived we could tell wasn't as nice however we gave it a chance, people came and got our bags soon as we got dropped off by our taxi, they then dissapeared with the bags, so we just went and checked into our room, then to head up to our room and see that it has been extremely poorly maintained, looked in worse condition than the back packers we had stayed at. could hardly see out the windows due to there being advertising on the outside (even though we were on level 62) they lost our bags took about two hours for them to bring them up after dropping off the wrong peoples bags before hand. and because my partner travelled with two big bags the staff thought we were hiding a third person though it was clearly a matching set of bags and only had both our names on it from the flight none the less this person let themselves into our room and snooped around everywhere looking for a third person. my partner was around the back corner wrapped in a towel when he pertruded through to the back after me saying you cant go back there and was extremely rude, words that I cannot type here. after that we had a sleep and went down to the restaurant for some dinner, where they stuffed up our order, five times we asked for garlic bread still it never showed, we asked for ice cream with our deserts and it came out with no icecream, no salad with the mains and the staff were relatively rude, waited ages for service thought the restaurant only had 5 or 6 other people in it. all in all I would not reccomend this hotel to anyone, we couldn't wait for our time to be up so we could leave.
Travel tip: don't stay at Boiyoke Sky Hotel stay elsewhere
Shii W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Big rooms, great location.

Huge room
6.7
Baiyoke Sky is centrally located in the pratunam area. Short walking distance to platinum mall and most wholesale market. Hotel staff are very friendly. We are lucky that we got upgraded to a suite room, huge room. Worth the money.
Heng W. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Perfect Location and very nice room

Excellance hotel facilities, nice swimiming pool, gym and spa as well and very convinience to access
7.7
It's lovely stay at the hotel, strategic location to go shopping and to go dining and it has very nice view at night.
Gautham N. Couples India, September 15, 2012
Good Location, Big bath, old rugs/carpet,

Centraally located, clost to Sky Train, amazing view
6.7
simple furnishings, staff with min. english knowledge, musty corridors, most of the staff curt and un-friendly,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02