Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17942 reviews

12012 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17942)
Sort by:
Andre G. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2013
lovely hotel fantastic views and great service

a nice modern bathroom big windows for a fanntastic view
8.3
I had to cut my stay short due to an emergency in Phuket which is why i had to check at baiyoke sky hotel at 6am on the 20-2-13 is there any way some funds from the 2 days i wasnt there, count towards any future bookings. As far as my stay at Baiyoke sky everything was satisfactory
Report this review
Ajeng B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
strategic hotel

close from everywhere
8
Easy to go to every interest place at bangkok. Close with shoping center like paragon, mgk, and others. Also easy to find food close with hotel. To go to pattaya beach you can find cheapest bus travel near hotel. No need taxi.
Report this review
Jackie B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2013
great hotel and good location

staff very friendly and helpful
10
first time staying at this hotel... have a very good experience. hotel staff very friendly and very helpful, allow us to check in early. will recommend my friend to stay this hotel
Shopping Tip: a lot of shopping mall around the hotel no need to travel to far to shopping
Report this review
Edward P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Great room, too many people

great room, good room service, good view.
6
Excellent room, three rooms, large bathroom. Many large windows with great views of the city. The hotel is a tourist attraction for the highest point so there are just too many tourists that come in bus loads. The staff seem tired and it shows when they interact with you, fake and hard to put a smile on. You would be amazed how hard it is to get to the hotel, you can see it a mile away but getting there by taxi is via one way roads or again just too many tourists. After a few days of enjoying my room I moved to another hotel.
Report this review
Chang Y. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Great Location

Superb Location
6.7
This hotel is at a superb location, i enjoyed my stay. Only thing is quite old and the room got smell. It doesn't have free wifi too.
Report this review
Anand M. Couples India, February 22, 2013
Great view

Room service, staff friendly
10
Beautiful views with friendly staff makes the perfect hotel in Bangkok
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Awesome

food
10
Professional staff and incredible service food wonderful experience
Restaurant Tip: great food and service and location incredible
Report this review
Wei X. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2013
Convenient location and friendly service staffs

Great location for all; shopping , food, massages, transportation.
9
This is our second time staying at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. The room is clean and spacious as usual comfy bed to laze in during lazy day/s. Buffet breakfast was great, lots of varieties to choose from and the view from the restaurant 82 floor was a beauty. Not to forget, one of the manager at the sky coffeeshop was real helpful and friendly. Location of the hotel is really convenient, accessibility was a breeze. The only little issue we have was during check-in, the hotel had to block a sum of money as a form of deposit from our credit card, and we were not given with any printed invoice/receipt to show the transaction. However, we understood that it will be unblock/refund during check-out. Well, the refund/unblocking took quite awhile. We check-out on the 21st Feb, and only on the 3rd of March, our deposit was refunded. This is not a big issue though, just hope that they can have the processing be done more efficiently in future. Overall, our stay with Baiyoke Sky Hotel was comfortable and satisfied.
Report this review
Jennifer G. Groups Australia, February 21, 2013
views are forever

golf range, shops, nice restaurants
7.7
only stayed one night, but had a nice time. Room was lovely, plenty of room, fresh, clean and comfortable bed.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping below hotel.
Report this review
Ildiko R. Couples Hungary, February 21, 2013
Skyscraping from Baiyoke Sky Hotel

magnificent view, clean rooms, pool on the 20th floor (you can look down to Toyota building :)) )
8
Really great value for money! It takes 10 minutes until you get to understand how to use the elevators, but everything pales when you arrive on the top floor and step above the city... too shame the pictures are hard to make because the there is a thick plexiglass around the turning terrace, but it definitely worth the view! Large, clean rooms, decent mini-bar, clean bathroom, shops on the first floors and an open market all around the hotel, for food and clothes. 150 THB (5 USD) for tuktuk to the river (The riverport), 150 THB to Khao San Road, so it's not so far from the touristic hotspots. Definitely recommend!
Report this review
Previous page 5191 - 5200 of 12012 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06