Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16497 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16497)
Sort by:
Su J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Not a 4stars Hotel

Room size considered big and spacious, Air-conditioning very powerful but cannot further lower. Another good thing is the temperature of Water Heater turn ON very fast.
5.3
Not a good impression. Dont have a proper drop off point for customers at hotel entrance. Room size is very comfortable but outdated room/fixture design. We requested a non-smoking room but it come with cockroach smell. Room service also gave us a bad impression. We will rate it as 3star instead of 4star hotel.
Ooi M. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Good location

Location,food,friendly staff
10
My every trip first choice in Bangkok, and always recommended to friend too
Tiaw C. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Junior Suite not like the pictures provide

No comment
6
Won't be going back
Tan K. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Lousy reception service
4.3
On my 5th day of stay 24 feb, I cannot log in the wifi, so I approached the staff at reception and was given a slip to log in. I noticed it was an old one which I got on the 1st day I chk in, as the 3rd day, the is a different slip. So I can't log in and inform the staff, he try logging in a few times but fail. He still insist it the right one even when he can't log in. The best part was he said he re-set the wifi and I can log on 3 mins later. I can't and I noticed other guests got no problem with the wifi and I ask them and they show me a different log in slip. I had to get the actual slip from s hotel guest. I went to the staff and he insist that what he given me was the right one and showed me all the slips. my goodness. Of all the hotels I stay in Thailand whether high or low end, I must say this is the worst hotel service that I experience.
Benson Y. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great hotel with awesome facilities

Location Space and Service
9.3
A great hotel which care about the little details, which is well situated in Bangkok's shopping district. It have a convenience store which is well located in the lobby of the hotel, while the hotel staff are good with the languages to ensure there is no language barrier.
Doris L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
I felt uncomfortable on my first night of stay.
3.3
It's overrated & I won't even recommend it.
Chin K. Groups Singapore, February 21, 2015
Superb Location / Hugh Rooms / Good Food

Breakfast at Level 80, Hugh Rooms & Good Location
9
Full of compliments - Hugh Rooms, Wide Spread of Food (breakfast) with good views of Bangkok, Lots of Local Street Food, Superb Location for Shopping, close to Airport Link, Walking Distance to Platinium Shopping Mall and Central World.
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good place

location, confort, condition
7.3
It was comfortable. Nice view
Sok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2015
Pleasant Short Getaway

The location is great if you love shopping! There are shuttle buses to the train stations as well. Love the view from the restaurants!
8
Stay was pleasant and the room is spacious. The only gripe is that there are many tour groups that go up to the observatotories in the hotel. The entrance to the hotel is always packed with people and it is a steep staircase with no side handles so it is not convenient for elderlys. Also the lifts to the hotel lobby is always packed with these tour groups, making it inconvenient at times.
Thant Z. Couples Myanmar, February 20, 2015
Need more effort on cleaning

Well prepared for honey decorations
4.3
Feeling was not cleaning after found cockroaches

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04