Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17951 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17951)
Sort by:
Donald M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2015
Hotel in a state of disrepair. I rate at 2
5
Terrible top floor dining and bar filthy all need painting lifts full with visitors to top floor viewing tower long waits I would never stay at hotel again
Report this review
Erna M. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
nice place to stay

food was very nice.
8.7
Report this review
Luc F. Solo travelers France, August 18, 2015
Fantastic panorama!

Fantastic view!
8
Overcrowded place. Always busy. But nice time and good view
Report this review
Erene T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Slightly better than I expect

Room Size, food and location
7.7
It was slightly better than I expected. Before my trip, I read the previous reviews by other travelers wasn't good, and my friends told me it was old, abit smelly and abit dirty. But when I arrived my room, it was quite pleasant, it was quite clean, very big room and bathroom, I realized that the sofas in the room were new. Staffs service were acceptable range. Quite convenient location, not near to any BTS stations. Below the hotel quite a lot of amenities and shopping spree. Walking distance to Platinum Mall is about 10mins, to Central World about 15mins, to Erawan Shrine about 20mins and to Siam Paragon about 30mins. During my stay there, there are really a lot of tour groups from China, therefore certain timing to wait for the lift will be quite long especially during morning till after lunch time. Overall, the stay quite nice.
Report this review
Poh S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Poor communication skill

Family mart, Convenient, Nice view
6.7
Overall is fine, but the ability for some crew to understand is worst. Super bad room service, got to wait 1 hour for food. Also, too much outsider visitor are kinda frustrating and inconvenient. My rate for all will be 6/10.
Report this review
Laxman T. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
drop in hotel service standards

location
6.3
this time round compared to my stay in January 2015 is very much worst. we were allocated a room that smells. probem though attended to was not resolved leaving us ver much in discomfort. the service standards has also deteriorated hence we will not consider this hotel in future. advice the hotel to follow up with the guest to ensure that complains are attended to and resolved else arrange for a change in room. Is isn't fair for the guest to continue to complain. such being the case I'll give this hotel a miss in future.
Report this review
Vibol C. Business travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2015
Skyhigh hotel

Clean room,good food,night view from top hotel
10
It was wonderful couple night..
Report this review
Katherine T. Families with older children Singapore, August 17, 2015
hotel room

Baiyoke Sky Hotel
3.3
upon booking of the two room, I did indicated that I want a connected room. to my horror, i was unable to do so caused agoda promotion was all lower lever room. when the room was allocated, one was right at the front and the other was at the rear of the level. it was very inconvenient for our family. Hotel front desk told me that I need to pay additional $6000B for a connected room at a higher level. off no choice I paid for the additional $6000B to gather my family member into two connected room next to each other. It was a very bad experience for my trip.
Report this review
Chor H. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Counter staff need better training.

Location. Security.
6.3
Maintainence crew at level 45 has no sense of privacy which call n knock on door at 9am despite placing do not disturb sign.
Report this review
Alvin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Value but old furnitures, poor hotel condition

Value, Location and view
5.3
Price is reasonable, location is pretty good, view at high was great but the windows are dirty and too small. Overall stays is good however the hotel condition is too old, furniture are old, lighting are poor and seem everywhere is dim and dark. air conditional is not cold and there is a strong warming smell when you enter your bedroom, i believe from the carpet. Facilities of hotel is good, but don't expect services from room service, i called few times and end up, no one came up. was my second trip to this hotel. And yet, please expect crowd below the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 12016 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08