or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16125 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16125)
Sort by:
Chua B. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Very Bad Reviews
3.3
1) All requests are not met 2) No late check out 3) Poor Customer Service 4) No wifi inside room even though we paid for upgrade
Chua B. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Dont Stay at Baiyoke Sky
2.7
1) Very bad customer service 2) All requests are not met 3) no wifi inside room even though we paid to do an upgrade of the room
Theo B. Couples South Africa, December 15, 2014
Central. Great food and friendly service. Great!

service. rooms. central
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay. Awesome room
Chan C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL STAY 5 NITES

Strategic location, easy to shop around Platimum area walking distance, good customer servic including the luggage handling area.
7.3
For first nite we got a sky zone room on the 67th floor, room dusty and dim. We upgraded room to suite on the 35 foor with two more single bed. R oom so much cleaner especially the carpet floor On the 3rd day morning the toilet bowl could not work resulting water pouring onto the floor. Problem was resolved on the same day by housekeeping. I found small cockroaches in the toilet area. Overall satisfactory hotel.
Beverley C. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
Best we have experienced in Pratanam.

Spotless junior suite on 37th floor. Friendly staff. Great international buffet.
10
Will definitely stay again. Great buffet dinner. Breakfast is adequate. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Cafe food is well presented but service in this restaurant is woeful. Better to book for buffet.Food wss cold after waiting far too long for meals and drinks. Staff in this cafe/restaurant need a good shake-up as it is the only thing that lets the hotel down. The lift situation is slow but only holds you up by a few minutes so I believe that is quite acceptable. Value for money, unbeatable and this was our eleventh visit to Bangkok.
Henri C. Business travelers Canada, December 15, 2014
Noisy Hotel

Rooms,decor,location
7.7
It was very noisy,walls are paper thin,unable to sleep as people talk led in the hallway,TV,s turned up,guests were rude
Siau Y. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
ok

ok
8.7
Weihuan W. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Baiyoke Hotel

Food. Location, Sky view
7.3
The room I assigned came with a musty mold smell. Even the corridor also smell abit. I bought a rose spray from MBK to cover up the smell every night. The location is excellent. Platinum Mall is within walking distance. Food in the lobby coffee shop is good must try the Bak Kut Teh. Did not view the rotating view nor the skyview restaurant as there are only one lift to go up from level 76. It is very packed with tourist from other areas especially China tourist from 10am onwards. Gym facilities also very limited as bicycle and treadmill equipment are faulty. There is also a bar at level 83 other than waitress nothing much as dun really heard the music before. Dun forget to visit the baiyoke street market and compare the prices with the MBK mall before buying. Lastly dun forget to buy breadfast from the entrance of the hotel at the ground floor from 830am Thailand time. Each breadfast only cost 40 baht. Very valued for money. Thank all for reading
Eddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Awesome

Big room, good location and nice staff
8
Very nice
Lim M. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
One night in Bangkok

Very good experience. Staff is friendly n able to provide good advise.
8.7
Very good. Must try the Fruit Buffet. Nice n a lot of variety. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08