Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
17951 reviews

12016 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (17951)
Sort by:
Mandy O. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Comfortable and convenient stay

Food, Location and travel
9
Location is good and there are still transport provided to different bts ! Quite a comfortable stay as the room and shower room are adequately spacious
Report this review
Sim C. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
bkk trip

is very near BTS, near shopping mall n night market
8
Good. Only the lift area abit messy. Love the stay.
Report this review
Jonathan H. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2015
Balanced

Clean bathrooms, great location, great view
8.7
My stay at Baiyoke was pretty relaxing. They have a pool, albeit small, still provides a refreshing dip along with a gym with a view. The rooms are spacious. The toilets are big as well, with a shower and a bathtub which was very clean. Kudos to that. The overall cleanliness of the room is good except for the carpet which serious thought should be put into changing them. The carpets were stained and that changed my impression of the room. The room is also not well lit enough, with only 1 spotlight in the middle. The lamps in my room were not functioning. On top of that, there seemed to be only 1 available powerpoint for usage. This perhaps can be improved as well. Overall, the location of the hotel cannot be any better while the rooms can be improved based on the above 2 points mentioned. Still, i would recommend this hotel. PS. There are alot of tour groups coming into the hotel which makes the ground floor rather messy and intrusive.
Report this review
Ho T. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
First stay in Baiyoke Sky hotel.

Special privilege to access bars and dining.
7.3
Good but there are rooms to improve the general cleanliness, perhaps replacing the carpet to tiles would be a better idea.
Report this review
Faridah O. Couples Thailand, August 7, 2015
Old hotel, old location, but acceptable

food, housekeeping, activities at hotel
5.3
We were shock a little bit with room we got at the first time. Coz we chose smoking room. It's very old style and toilet is not 100% useful. So we went to reception and changed to non-smoking room instead. That's lot better and reasonable price. I think, we enjoy our stay after that.. Breakfast at hotel, we have to pay extra 760.- baht (not included in the Agoda price). But 760.- is very good value for 2 people, variety of food (international, Indian, Japanese, Chinese, not sure have seen thai) food is very tasty and should try. It's located at 78th fl. One more thing, the breakfast from 6-10 am., but they started to clear food half hour before 10 o'clock. So, make sure you come down on time and then you can enjoy the foooood. :) Old location but good location in BKK, if you like shopping. It's located near Central World, Platinum, Pantip and can walk to sky train and Paragon. We took airport link sky train to the airport (only 40.- baht per person). If you are tired about taxi and traffics in BKK, this is your best choice (only half hour). The hotel provides 24 hrs transportation to the Airport Link and it's free. Enjoy your stay and prepare yourself with the other group tours who stay here too.. It's quite alot and noisy! But I would recommend this hotel by the way.
Report this review
Khawza U. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 7, 2015
Family trip

View from the room, Swimming pool are
4.3
Worst experience ever with my family. Out look is good but inside room bathroom dirty Room service
Report this review
Ming Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2015
Bad customer service
4.7
The front desk customer service staff was really rude. Told me the wrong floor bad ask the staff to escort me the wrong place. When I went back to ask him, he insisted he said the right floor. My friend heard he said the wrong information too and then staff wouldn't escort me to wrong floor if he had said the right things. He even ask for deposit for room in a bad manner, seems I'm the one that owe him money.
Report this review
Teo K. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
Spacious, Convenient, Value for Money

Spacious, Convenient, Value for Money
9.7
Baiyoke has always been the hotel of choice whenever we travel to bangkok. this time is no exception.
Report this review
Ibrahim F. Business travelers Maldives, August 7, 2015
SKYVIEW OF NO SERVICE

rooftop deck
4.7
I never stayed in a hotel with staff and services that are never worth a penny. Multiple lifts to go on to floors ( which is understandable due to its height) but to run down stairs due to broken lifts from rooftop was a disaster and most of all couldn't find a staff to help and it really felt awkward as if we were on our own in a clashing building ( going down floor by floor through fire staircase ). I couldn't help myself in the rest room either due to broken exhaust which they couldn't fix through out my stay. I ll neve stay again in the hotel as long as i have another choice. Sad but the bitter truth is nothing worth in there.
Report this review
Pia S. Couples India, August 5, 2015
Best stay at good rate

Location, availability of markets nearby, a good travel desk, helpful staff and great food at great cost
9.7
Very good stay. I will highly recommend the hotel
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 12016 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View PointBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop Station


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08