or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16111 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16111)
Sort by:
Phumelele N. Couples South Africa, April 16, 2015
Amazing!

Rooms, service, revolving roof
8.3
It was amazing! I would do it again.
Waikit C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2015
good hotel

near night market, bigger bedroom
8
Namil L. Business travelers South Korea, April 15, 2015
soso, compared another hotel.

location, hightest building
6
soso, but I like high location buiding, so for me its good. But, If I am not, I would rather choose another one. a little bit old and staff is not kind!
Chu C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
Excellent

Good view, quiet and clean
8
I love it
Welington F. Couples India, April 15, 2015
The worst hotel experience ever
2.3
The hotel lobby was worse than a fish market with all visitors running around to go for the view toilet shower head is dripping water sofa was broken nothing was good. There was nothing good of this hotel.
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good staff service.. location very convenient

Staff very polite... breakfast lots of varieties...location with night market and lots of eateries below
8
Very enjoyable as it's songkra just around the area. Reception staff excellent service and helpful.
Sharon T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2015
long waiting time for the lift

nice view. good food.
6.3
Waited for more than 50mins before i get to the ground floor. the lift was very slow. The breakfast was good. But is the same for everyday. The room view was great. Room service was prompt. Hotel staffs were friendly.
Jackie R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
tallest hotel on Bangkok!

Rooms, cocktail bar on 83rd floor, location
9
A great stay, twice! Over Easter weekend and then again 1 night over Songkran. Lovely rooms with excellent shower and beds, friendly, helpful staff and pretty good location.added bonus of the 83rd floor cocktail bar!!
Janaka J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 14, 2015
Dissapointing stay
3.7
The stay was a disspointment. I will never stay there again. There were guests who were complaining about the Hotel. And checking out. The worst was HouseKeeping. The man who comes to the door for simple request like brining a tea bag - snarls at you! They do not replenish the tea bags, the water bottles, soap! You have to request for it. And there he comes. The same man. I had to change my room. The drainage in the Hotel is BAD! In the first room the water came back up into the shower cubicle. In the 2nd room had to close the tap and wait for it to drain. The staff is very rude. Ther was just one receptionist who somiled and was kind when I broke down in tears and gave me a new room. It was a teeny bit better in that the waste water did not come back up At check ot the other guests were vey angry and said they would not come there again. I would NEVER go there again. It is the WORST hotel in the world!!! Agoda please do something about it. You need to take it off your list. It is NOT a 4 star Hotel!!! It should not have even 1 star!!! Ask each of your guests who stayed there in the last few days!! I will bet you will not have even 1 who will say it a good stay they had!!! I cannot think of any thing that was good.
Koert E. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2015
overrated dusty hotel

the view at the top floors are great, breakfast is good
5.7
The room was dusty, it was the airconditioning at the 41st floor or the carpet but my lungs were still irritated after 2 days. Paid extra for breakfast but the reception forgot to record it. Finally they let me have my breakfast. It is not located in a fine neighborhood though it is 2 blocks from bkk center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06