My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13506 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13506)
Sort by:
Yanto Y. Groups Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Big size room. Very nice breakfast

Great breakfast. Clean and big room. Centrally located.
7.3
Great breakfast. Clean and big room. Centrally located.
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Still good.. but quality seems reduce.

Shopping, sight seeing.
7
I used to stay few time in Baiyoke Sky, but seems the hotel starting to run down as the cleaniness and breakfast quality consider drop. It might be the age building and I think the carpet is time to change in lobby and hotel room.
Sugijanto S. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Location is good

Near Platinum Mall, near to station for going to airport, there shuttle bus to other malls
8
It is okay for us since the staffs are friendly, the location is near Platinum Mall, there is market until 11.30 p.m.
Thomas Q. Couples Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Very budget hotel and dont expect anything

I hate this hotel, dirty, old and bad location
4
1. very old hotel, with a tiny entrance that you dont think it is a hotel at all 2. The room is very old, dirty, and very poor hygiene. The fan in my room is broken and the toilet smell last forever in my room, and the hotel refuse to chance room for me. 3. very bad location for city center, everytime you taxi, the hotel dont offer you the meter taxi and charge you , even you just go to the central world (10 mins walk)
Hongyan O. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Impressive and wonderful !

Location,room space and services.
9.3
Just enjoyable and wonderful!
Chris S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Not very good

Comfortable bed
5.7
Firstly they gave us a room on the 38th.floor where there were stains all over carpet and the decor was old and worn. We were embarrassed but went to the reception to complain about state of room. We were told that it was the only room left and the last room, (1st. lie). I replied what did you save the worst one for us, then asked to see the manager. We were given a more suitable room on the 26th. floor. The breakfast was not satisfactory so informed the staff that we would not be coming for breakfast again,and to cancel our breakfast bill. I was asked to sign for 4days,a cash deposit was taken. On booking out of hotel the manager bluntly refused to return my deposit for first days breakfast saying there was no cash available, (2nd.lie) change was given to staff from the coffee shop in front of my eyes. One hour later after him saying that "the staff would have to pay for my breakfast" (3rd.lie) and him treating me in a terribly unprofessional manner I started to treat him in the same fashion and raised my voice to let others in the area know that the staff were unreasonable,bad mannered and untrustworthy!!!! It took me 90 minutes to get my money returned to me after the glaring at me and embarrassing me. No would never stay there again no way,spoilt a stay in Bangkok arguing with that manager,only good at taking money but wont return it!!!!!!
Yanto Y. Groups Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Big room. Good location for shopping.

Great breakfast. Clean and big room. Centrally located.
7.3
Great breakfast. Clean and big room. Centrally located.
William W. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Fantastic relaxation for a short shopping trip

Floating Market at top level; Highest RoofTop View of Bangkok; Friendly Staff
6.3
The room was not properly clean up prior to our check in. Bed room lights was defective, toilet trash bins found with women stuff. Room containing smoke smell despite that it is a non-smoking room and also a VIP room. For the external hotel facilities are provided adequately, there are sufficient sightseeing activities for indoor hotel containment. There are alot of tourists (few hundreds guest daily) that occupy the 3 lifts operating from Ground floor to level 18th hotel Lobby. This poses a difficulties for hotel guest as I have to always wait upto 15 minutes waiting for the lift to get to the my room while sharing with the only 3 lifts while there are 5 lifts available. The positive points on the fact that the staff are friendly and food are acceptable.
Pui S. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2013
Disappointing

Friendly staff from front counter to waiters to lift operator
3.7
Hoping to enjoy the stay from the good review, but was left disappointed. Accessing to the lobby is a challenge, have to carry luggage up a flight of stair, lift to lobby is too jampacked most of the time. Room is old in design and not so pleasant smell when enter the room. Room decor looks "haunted", too much empty spaces in the room, don't have a good feeling staying in the room.
Ng C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2013
Location, weird carpet smell at corridor walkway

Centrally located, large room, breakfast variety
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02