Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
16229 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16229)
Sort by:
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Good Hotel for Shopping

Good Location Close to Shopping Center, Good Value for Money and Good City View
8
Chin J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Good location and sky view hotel

high floor sky view, good location and easy access
8.3
Good and high floor sky view hotel
Jovin Y. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Awesome

Rooftop Bar - Rooftop - Nice View
8.7
Good -Room clean -Breakfast not bad -Good location near prattunam market, 7-11 Etc... -Hotel room view nice -Rooftop and Rooftop bar nice -Friendly staff -24hour oncall food order -Value for money too bad no free wifi need to pay for the wifi.
Isaree V. Couples November 1, 2014
nice place and great service

we will come back soon
8.3
Ahmad D. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2014
Good location

good location.room spacious.easy to locate.central district.room excellent
7.3
good but some staff lack surrounding knowledge about where n what
Cheng N. Solo travelers Hungary, October 31, 2014
Price is reasonable.

Close to shopping, good coffee shop, easy in and out.
7.3
Room mostly ok, bathroom smell bad. I have to close door. Extra charge for wifi for agoda customer. So I am not staying there next time. Staff is very friendly, food is good.
Zarina A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
baiyoke for 2 weeks

location,location and revolving tower
7.3
The checking in quite fast eventhough i booked through agoda, they only need the booking number. the room eventhough big the deco so generic and bland. one complaint i have that the wi fi only at lobby...even if u called and want to subsribe to wifi from your room u still havle to go down to the lobby to sign the form...quite a hustle.good thing there is a halal restaurant at the back of the hotel.
Man Y. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
The hotel rooms are quite old and big

location , big rooms , high level
4.7
had a really big room, but the room structure was a little weird. there are actually 2 rooms inside the hotel room that we have been allocated. one room was used to place the bed. the rooms are quite old and reek of cigarettes smell. however , location was pretty good
Peter D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
A novelty hotel

The novelty of it, the check-in staff, housekeeping
7.3
Overall OK. I paid a premium to have a room on the 72nd flood and was disappointed because the windows overlooking the city were obstructed by signage the covers approximately 20 floors... let me explain, a giant "seed through" BMW advertisement covers 20 floors of the entire facade of the building. Although its technically its see through the signage makes it difficult to enjoy the view. Very disappointing. The hotel is showing its age. I changed rooms to a lower floor and the staff was very accommodating. The housekeeping staff even brought some snacks iI forgot in the room on the 72nd floor to my new room.
Yongsheng L. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Stay at Baiyoke Sky

Good location, English speaking staff, Big rooms
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08