Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 16739 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16739)
Sort by:
Chooi L. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Very bad service during check in, no explanation
3
Very bad experience and the staff very rude
Report this review
Hamza D. Families with young children South Africa, January 12, 2015
Awesome comfort

Location, Price, Space
9.3
Booking the Suit was a great idea with kids, spacious n clean Cockroach in the room is a must as usual- the hotel needs a good detox Anyway will def stay again
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
not bad!!

location.. food.. restaurant..
6.3
Report this review
Eu C. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
great location

location, friendly staff and clean room
8.3
great stay
Report this review
Xiao J. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2015
Perfect location, uneasy stay

Location, spaciousness of the room
6
We only had one-night stay at this hotel which was highly raved about. Lobby is situated at 18th floor (if I remembered correctly) and we stayed at a higher level so we have to change lifts to reach our room/ground floor. As we checked in at an early timing, we agreed to taking the ladies only + smoking level as that was the only available room at that time. Perhaps I have read many good reviews about this hotel,I was pretty surprised with the rather old carpet/design of furnitures(faded colors) and a really bad smell on our level (perhaps due to cigarette smoke). The corridors were dimly lit with a spacious sitting area (with only 1 or 2 chairs)around the corner which adds to the eeriness of the quiet empty place. The door of the hotel room was unexpectedly light too. Staying on this level and showering in the room make me feel very uncomfortable and uneasy. Never had such feeling before staying in a hotel. The staff and everything else were fine. I enjoyed the revolving sky view at the top floors (fantastic experience and view of bangkok), and my family staying on a different floor enjoyed their stay. Hence, its probably me and/or that level but I would probably not try this hotel for my next visit anymore.
Report this review
Venia S. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
no wi-fi and slow service

Revolving sky view at level 84
7
Firstly, there was no wifi provided free in the hotel room. In many of the 3 stars hotel are already providing free wifi for their hotel guest. Secondly, I had a parcel sent to me in the morning and I had to call to the conceige myself to check for the status of the delivery and instead no the hotel service to let me know that my parcel has reached. Also, after confirming that my parcel is at the concierge, I requested it to be sent to my room immediately but it took the staff about 1 hour to send it to the room after many calls to the concierge to rush for the delivery. I hope after giving these comments on my stay at Baiyoke Sky Hotel. I hope there will be a change in the services of the hotel. Thank you!
Report this review
Herman T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2015
Great hotel to say

1- The room is big. The staff upgrade our room to the 70th floor
8.7
Report this review
Huimin L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Nice hotel with great buffet

Big room, buffet was great, near to places that i want to go..
8
Report this review
Magdalene K. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Great Location

Location
8
Report this review
Alex A. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2015
Location is the best

The best thing is the location and nothing else
6
I enjoyed staying in this hotel due to location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05