or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
15367 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (15367)
Sort by:
Jan G. Couples Norway, January 27, 2015
Good location

Location, the viewpoint,
7
The room we had, 6809, need to be renovated. It smelled old, perhaps because of the carpet. The cleaning was bad, especially in the bathroom. There was a black mushroom-like edge on the wall in the shower. It was my third stay during the last five years, and nothing has changed. Next time I am visiting Bangkok, I'll probably find another hotel.
Gok H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2015
A pleasant stay in Bangkok Baiyoke sky hotel

room cleanliness, comfort, good food...
8.7
It was nice trip. Will stay again this hotel next trip.
Tan S. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Stayed at Baiyoke sky
5.3
Not good.
Joyce J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Location

Location, price and services
8
Great.. Location is good and food is everywhere..
Chai H. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2015
Stay at the highest hotel in Bangkok

Room service staff were quick in meeting our requests, good view from the observatory on the 83rd floor, close proximity to Platinum wholesale center
6
Hotel room is quite spacious but is showing signs of wear and tear especially the drainage in the shower gets choked easily. As this is the highest hotel in Bangkok, there are various different lift lobbies to get to the different floors, can be quite confusing sometimes changing to the correct lifts. Good view of Bangkok from the observatory on the 83rd floor but there are also many tourists swarming here to look at the view and thus, the lift lobby can be very jammed up because of that. Hotel is not located near the BTS Sky Train station but there is shuttle bus every hourly to bring hotel guests to a few stations. However, its within walking distance from the famous Platinum mall for wholesale shopping.
David E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
top of the world

location and feel
10
the one night i spent there was fantastic and will book again
Song K. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2015
3.5 out of 5 stars given!!

Nice view, near to shopping areas, near to Airport Link station
6.7
My gf and I stayed at the Baiyoke Sky Hotel for 4 days 3 nights to celebrate my 30th birthday, we found the stay wasn't a bad experience overall. Below is the general feedback from us: - For the room, we stayed at 58th floor, big room, nice view, but we found it not enough lighting for the entire room. The toilet is also big... 1st 2 nights of stay were pretty ok, yet when came to 3rd night, we faced the cockroaches problem and the toilet bowl was stuck and the water came out from it (we used the toilet as normal as everyone else did, didn't throw any unnecessary things inside). - It was quite 'troublesome' to get to the highest floor for viewing and we did a few 'transfers' in order to get there for morning breakfast. Although the staff were quite helpful in general, but we needed to pay extra attention to understand what they were trying to say. - The lifts are kinda slow, patients needed. And we thought it's time to repair the card reader system in the lift as we tried many times before it could read the card and let us press the button. - 3.5 out of 5 stars given to the hotel.
Tay H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
nice location, alittle old hotel

the location, view and big room
6.3
Overall was alright just that it's a little old
David T. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nice Hotel

Near whole sale centre
6
Good
Mei L. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
good location

good location, friendly staff
7.3
Good. Very convenient and accessible. Love to shop around nearby..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02