arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18791 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18791 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Kiang H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2016
Good Location
Good services and Great location of hotel, friendly staff

7.2 Go S.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
Near Shopping centres and highest building in bangkok
The Room very big and near shopping centres. We can see Bangkok from the roof top.

6.8 Budiawan S.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
NIce Place
Nice Place, Close to Street Maeket, easy to find variety of foods, has shuttle bus to Siam Centre & others

4 eun L.
South Korea
June 20, 2016
Worst in my life
1.Hygien: in the restorant table, on the chair of reception. there were so many cockroach. and cooffe pot have a water fully..I have no idea when they exsist. 2.Unkindeness: I ve been request one print . but they said we have no service like that.. that is it. In eddition they have no business center. 3.Dangerous: their elevator was close very shortly . Ive never seen like this. I dont belive some negative comment about this hotel.. but now i do belive that

8.4 MUKESH A.
India
June 20, 2016
Good
Good

6.8 Lin Y.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
General acceptable service and cleaniess.
Friendly staff and clean room. Location was great with major markets.

7.6 Gary T.
Australia
June 20, 2016
This hotel is getting old and the rooms need a total revovation, and getting lifts is almost impossi
We have been staying at this Hotel for over 10 years as we travel to Bangkok from Hua Hin regularly because of the position but have devided to stay else where in future visits to Bangkok.

5.6 Kee O.
Singapore
June 20, 2016
Summary
Free transport to train station NOT provided. Staff ask me to walk to train station by myself.

7.2 Mun Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
My Stay in Baiyoke Sky
Second time staying in this hotel. Was upgraded to sky zone free & this time round they provide free WiFi in the room. Location is good as it takes 20 min to reach ratchaprarop station by airport link. Room is big & well maintain although the exterior & interior is out dated. Overall is acceptable.

8.8 MUKESH A.
India
June 18, 2016
Good hotel
Nice location and facilities