Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19133 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19133 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Tammy G. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location but hotel is old
There is always a stink within the hotel. No doubt, the location is very good. There is a cockroach appeared on the table and hair in the food during my breakfast. Some of the staffs are very polite where some of the staffs are not friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Chantha C. from Cambodia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Feedback
Great stay.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

HE Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
excellent hotel in Bangkok
Baiyoke Sky Hotel is the highest in Bangkok ,but what surprise us more is not just the view ,is the passion and the very sweet arrangement that made us felt at home .the front desk is very nice ,I don't exactly remember the name ,she is very tall and beautiful with Chinese flag on her chest .she gave us earlier checkin and honeymoon room which is very thoughtful .another highlight is buff .if its possible I will comeback again and recommend to my friends
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Kian N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location, spacious room, nice breakfast
i always like to stay here everytime i come bangkok because i like the location, spacious room and variety of breakfast. only the negative is the carpet in room or corridor smelly, it is the time to change. or else would consider other stay in next trip.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Korn K. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very nice
Beautiful hotel
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Scott D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
I will be back there again soon
Next time I maybe stay longer
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Siti D. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great location
located centrally in the city
Reviewed August 22, 2016

PE N. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Room was smaller than before
We reserved the same room as last time but what we'd got the room was smaller than last time when 2 months ago. We had a hard time with extra bed in smaller room.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

james S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Landmark stay un beatable views
A must stay place for any visitor to bangkok, at least once just for a night. Although the area is congested for cars it is a great shopping district. The hotel is quite old now but the views are unmatched. Buffet dining on the 83rd floor is a memorable experience and there is no shortage of food in the buffet. For the price i think its great value,
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Abdulsamad I. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
BreakFast Issue
In My Voucher Break Fast available i have not rcvd after lob lob lob conversation given to me no no no like that lo lo lo kindly make sure next time to come to ur hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2016