Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 19127 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

james S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Landmark stay un beatable views
A must stay place for any visitor to bangkok, at least once just for a night. Although the area is congested for cars it is a great shopping district. The hotel is quite old now but the views are unmatched. Buffet dining on the 83rd floor is a memorable experience and there is no shortage of food in the buffet. For the price i think its great value,
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Abdulsamad I. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
BreakFast Issue
In My Voucher Break Fast available i have not rcvd after lob lob lob conversation given to me no no no like that lo lo lo kindly make sure next time to come to ur hotel
Reviewed August 21, 2016

teck O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice Location
Just below the hotel there are street food, walking distance to pratunam mall.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Zhuvaida P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A pleasant stay
My friends & I appreciated the ladies floor sinece we are 5 ladies who traveled. We thought that it would be much beter if there is a separate elavator for ladies only.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Andrew T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best of the best in Bangkok
Best view of Bangkok City, Great lobby design, Great Location (near to Platinum Fashion Mall), staff very friendly, help us to carry our bags, breakfast is great in 78th Floor. Value for money as not so expensive being the tallest building in Thailand. There is Family Mart just in lobby. You will feel like holiday when you reach their lobby. The only improvement that should be done is the card access system in the lift. Sometime it is not sensitive and it is already over my room's floor but it still cannot detect my card.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

mei L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Baiyoke Sky Hotel
good location...in the center of everything..
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Chow C. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Hotel look old and many visitors
Hotel carpet look old, if you book twin room, you must register both name when check in, if one of them come different time and check in later, they will rxtra charge 1000baht per night!!! Hotel have a lot visitors, lifts always full! Guest and cisitors shares the same lifts! Always long waiting......
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Febrinia F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
A pleasant experience
the location is very good close to ARL, close to shopping areas (baiyoke,pratunam market or platinum mall). The room was clean everyday. It's a pleasant experience to stay in Baiyoke Sky Hotel
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Koh H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good Location but seem like under staff
Spacious room with good location to shopping area. Checkin staff is friendly but staff seem to be frustrated during check out. Seem like under staff
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Jason T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
BKK
Location is good. Nice view. However, the carpet along the corridor has a foul smell. And like many others have added, thin walls, China tourist at the ground floor, long wait for the lift. An additional point from me is that the wifi signal is very weak. After all, at this time and age, we need connectivity to stay in contact with the world. Other than that, it has been a pleasant stay. :)
Reviewed August 17, 2016