arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 18823 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18823 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Willy C.
Indonesia
June 27, 2016
Staff
The receptionist never smile... The breakfast staff also never smile... They all looks like angry person, no smile... Is smile so expensive? They only smile when they saw 50baht... Except the room service boy he's the best!

Liqi Y.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Good Hotel and Location
Good Hotel, the rooms r big and spacious, beautiful View from hotel room.Good and convenient Location with Pratunam market just below and 10 min walk to Platinum Fashion Mall and walking distance to Central World and Big C depend on how fast walker are you..i will recommend my friends to stay at Baiyoke Sky Hitel and i will stay again at Baiyoke Sky Hitel if i go Bangkok again

Teck W.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
A good choice for hotel for non picky guest
The room is big and spacious. We managed to get a free upgrade to a bigger room on a high floor. View from room is excellent. However the lights along the corridor and in the room are dimly lit. Other that that, not much complaint

Mitra C.
Indonesia
June 26, 2016
good
good location, big room. bad access

Chang Y.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Good breakfast & Comfortable Environment
Really enjoy your international bfast and nice chil out place

Kam P.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Hotel experience
Shower water overflow to the toilet floor. Shower gel shampoo n soap quality are lower quality. Reception staff and guest relation officer not very friendly.

Eunice T.
Indonesia
June 26, 2016
Very helpfull staf and location
I am requesting for check in at 08.00 am. When I arrived, the reception said if I wanted to check in at 8, i need to pay extra 1000THB. I refused, but he told me to come back at 10.30. When I was back before 11, he gave me my room card saying my room is ready. The room was spacious and clean. Kids were very happy. Location is superb, near to everything. If we wanted to go to Siam or Chatucak, we just need to go to carpark and ride the free shuttle bus.

Peter M.
Australia
June 26, 2016
Great views
Great value, good staff mostly.

AJAY G.
India
June 26, 2016
Excellent
Main highlight was the breakfast at the 82nd floor with large glass windows and at some locations open balconies as well, and the menu of breakfast was also very elaborate and satisfying

SIM P.
Singapore
June 25, 2016
Good Location
Location is good and friendly staff.