Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 18515 reviews

12384 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (18515)
Sort by:
Hakan S. Couples Sweden, April 30, 2016
It's mainly a tourist attraction
4
More of a tourist attraction then hotel, chinese tourist groups everywhere, rooms are nice and clean but the carpet could need a change.
Report this review
Henky H. Couples Indonesia, April 29, 2016
Terrible hotel and awful service
2.3
first day when we check-in it took us forever, hotel lobby wAs stink and hotel room are terrible.
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Customer service
2.7
Need to upgrade the service
Report this review
Sayed A. Business travelers Bahrain, April 29, 2016
ITS GOOD HOTEL
5.3
ITS IN THE CENTER OF THE MARKET
Report this review
Ken C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2016
a week to relax and shop
5.7
Great hotel and a great location i would give it a 10/10 except that at times some staff members were not very interested in helping or giving out information, and at times the information that was given was contradictory to that given by another staff member. Also when asked if it was possible to extend our stay and we asked the price and we requested price conformation we were told that that was the price and if we didn't like it look on line for a better price. Also there was a older than the rest staff member who worked around the elevators who had a great habbit of telling people " hey hurry up you and get in " So over all the total experience we give it a 7/10 good value for money
Report this review
Ngeet S. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2016
Great Location with Honest Staff
5.3
The location is superb, it is 150m away from the Airport rail way. Also, there is a night market right within the vicinity of the hotel. Platinum mall was within walking distance also. Not only that, my friend left his money in the room. When he went back, room was already done up and the money was left folded nicely on the bed. I am very impressed with this hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Su T. Business travelers Myanmar, April 27, 2016
Everage
4
Not much
Report this review
Jane L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2016
Experience was bad this time
3.7
Booked a non-smoking room but was told there were no more available rooms upon arrival! Had to put up with a smoking room (and its smell) for a night before they upgraded us to another room the following day. Staff could have managed the situation better. Room was not as clean as I found a running mini cockroach in the room! Location of hotel however is great with shopping and food just below. Room area is spacious as well.
Report this review
Wini W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 26, 2016
very recomment hotel.
6.7
Hotel so clean. Comfort. The 3rd time I stay there. N when i go there again w will book baiyoke sky again.
Report this review
Yun K. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Breakfast
5
Breakfast here was satisfactory. If the menu can always change, it will be better for those whi stay for 3-5days at there
Report this review
1 - 10 of 12384 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating MarketBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal GrillBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation DeckBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04