or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Rajprarop Road, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest Tower Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space Zone
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
13949 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (13949)
Sort by:
Maurise S. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Not the best as expected...

spacious room, convenient, shopping and massage places nearby
5.7
A good place to stay if you're looking for spacious room. It was situated just opposite the pratunam market which has many good deals for shopaholics. Other than that my friends and I were rather disappointed at the service staff and the cleanliness of the room. There were weird smell in the rooms and you might spot small cockroaches too. They do charge a minimum deposit to your credit card before they give you the room. Conclusion, we expected better of this tallest tower in Bangkok. We will not choose to stay in this hotel again.
Farid D. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in bangkok

Best service, cleanliness and polite
8
It was a good stay for me as they had free upgrade of my room due to fully booked rooms upon arrival, the service was cool and polite attending to our queries.
Natalia L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2014
Only positive: the view

View.
5.3
+ Very nice view - Bad smell in the room, some rude staff at reception, little pool closes at 8pm. - cockroaches in room!! - wifi expensive in room (~10$/24h). At lobby (free), not working because of overloading!!!
Paul T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Old & Ugly Design, Very Noisy, Tourist Trap

The View,
3.3
When I booked the hotel the pictures looked good and it was the Tallest building in Thailand! They used a lot of photoshop because the room design, furniture and overall place is Very Old! The Service ( What Service) since it is the Tallest building a lot if people pay to go ONTOP but they do not have it organized well, example we tried to get out of the elevator and the elevator man from the hotel let the people in before we went out and it was like a stampede!! We had to push very hard like in Football to make it out of the elevator! Then obtain a Taxi the Concierge did there job, but you need to go downstairs 18 floors to get the Taxi and the people if the hotel are not around to help and say this is your taxi, they are more interested to get people to go to the Observatory and make $5 than a client who spends. The Deluxe rooms are not Deluxe and they have Very Small windows. If you want a room with more windows they charge you as an upgrade! Also we and every client who pays for a room are supposed to have free wifi but the charge $15 a night ( the client should not pay)! The only good thing about this hotel is the View!! Even the location or where the building is is very dirty and cheap!!!!
Ana S. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Service was very poor, staff don't care. No WIFI

View, link to airport
5.7
Having stayed in a number of hotels in Thailand from 1 to 5 stars, I was expecting relatively good customer service, but in fact service was worse than an 1*. We were not treated badly just the staff didn't care. For instance on arrival my partners and I were clearly struggling with our bags and recieved no assistance even after walking past 3 member of staff, after asking someone where to check in we were pointed where to go and still not helped with our bags. This kind of lack of interest in their customers continued for the rest of the stay. We had dinner in the Sky Buffet which for 1200 batt per person wasn't great (food was cold, sea food didn't taste fresh). You was also charged 500 batt to use the interest, which I would have thought would have been included in the price. The view was good, the room was clean although lacking in character.
Iona P. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Great stay

The tour guide, things to do and value for money
8.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel and it was great. Such great value for money as there's always lots happening. We got on of the internal tour companies to take us to the tiger temple and the floating market we would highly recommend you get him (mike) as he was so nice and knowledgable about Thailand - was a pleasure having him take us round. All in all great trip and start to out holiday in Thailand.
Luo Y. Couples China, July 24, 2014
hotel condition is not really good

the view from the room
6
Irah V. Groups Philippines, July 24, 2014
Tallest bldg in Bangkok

Location. Price. Comfort.
7.7
We got upgraded to a larger room for free. Rooms were big but just average in cleanliness.
Hein T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 23, 2014
poor customer service & dirty ..not worth to pay

location
3.7
poor customer service& dirty but great location ..overall not worth to pay.. never again!!!!
Vismayq M. Couples India, July 23, 2014
Rooms were stinking cockroaches were in groups

84th floor
4.3
Rooms were stinking very badly , no wifi .they charge 400 baht for that which was not good , cockroaches all around the room , housekeeping was not upto the mark , room key always failed in elevator

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Thailand’s Tallest TowerBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee ShopBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Sky Restaurant- 76th & 78th FloorsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Stella Palace - 79th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok BalconyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Luxury Caravan BuffetBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Roof Top BarBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fruit CourtBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Beauty SalonBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf RangeBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ShopsBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck on 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus Service to MBKBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Link RatchapraropBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Golf CourseBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - InteriorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03