Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Sky Hotel

222 Ratchaprarop Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard Zone
Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space Zone Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky Room Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor Baiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st Floor
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 658
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2290 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (2290)
Sort by:
Tan B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
Not to expectation

tower view
7.3
there is no internet connection or wifi for the room and if i need , have to pay 400 baht per day. when i review the website for that hotel.it stated with WiFi but when i book under AGODA , AGODA never.mention there is no wifi only mention 15% discount
Scott M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Over rated tourist attraction

Nice room, good view
5
Poor experience. Arrived and spent literally 10 minutes waiting to get into the lift up to the lobby due to all the tourists there to go to the roof. There was no wifi working in hotel during our stay so had to go to the local cafe to plan our day. Room was nice but quite outdated and the windows were filthy.
Debashish D. Solo travelers India, June 22, 2015
Pleasant stay. Entrance quite poor.

Revolving watch tower.
8.7
Overall ok.
Quoc N. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 18, 2015
Good

Room, location, family mart
9.3
Ben R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Terrible
3
This hotel is a shambles. Wifi cost £8 (400baht) per day. The lifts were constantly out of order (tallest hotel in Thailand) and the decor looked like it was from the 1980's. Do not stay here!
Ana C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 13, 2015
OVERRATED

Location and breakfast
5.7
•The reception staff - rude (Too bad we didn't get his name). •We originally booked a room with 2 single beds but when we arrived, only king size bedroom is available. We were left no choice but to take that option and requested a room transfer the for the next day. • In the room where we moved the next day - cockroaches are everywhere and our bathroom smells like dead rat. We dialed the housekeeping but forwarded our call to reception. When the receptionist answered, once again, he was rude. Told us we should have called the housekeeping number (hello!). Promised help will come but no one came. We had to endure the smell and cockroaches for 2 nights. We are never coming back again to this hotel. can't believe this is 4-star hotel.
Eda C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Satisfied stay

Location, breakfast view and comfortable rooms
8.7
Very satisfied with the stay and breakfast variety. However, i do not like the inconvenience of keep changing lifts.
Devan M. Solo travelers Canada, June 2, 2015
Not up to Par

Location location location that is all
5
Not anything special
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2015
Location

Location
7
Ok
Geof F. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2015
Totally Satisfied !

Location in the city is excellent. Acessability to Airports is excellent. Room was supersize with great views. Very quiet, clean, well serviced, best value for money.
10
I was impressed by size and comfort of the room for the amount I paid. The hotel is a great landmark for going out and about, as you can easily navigate back to it. In a great locality with street markets during the day and night plus department stores access as well. I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed also at the cheaper Baiyoke Suites next door which also has supersize rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Sky Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Sky Coffee Shop - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Golf Range - 18th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Superior Suite Room - Standard ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite - Sky ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room - Space ZoneBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Function Room - Sky RoomBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Baiyoke Floating Market - 75th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Bangkok Balcony - 81st FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Crystal Grill - 82nd FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Observation Deck - 77th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Revolving View Point - 84th FloorBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam Shopping AreaBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - B Gallery - Shopping CentreBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Airport Rail Link - Ratchaprarop StationBaiyoke Sky Hotel Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Sky Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03