Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5410 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Eka S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
centrally located and close to public transport
centrally located, nearby shopping center, close to MRT station
Good breakfast and easy access to public transportation
Reviewed February 06, 2014

ELIANA E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great location
location is the best
Overall okay..will come back next time...value for money
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Salma K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and spacious,with separate living area
it's proximity to shopping, food and massage faciliites. All rooms are suites, giving more comfotable spaciousness
Could not check in on arrival. Had to wait a couple of hours after check-in time before room was cleaned and ready.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Jawed M. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
very bad experience, some hotel staff very rude
nothing
i have been travelling around the world and stayed in several hotels of all types. even stayed in several hotels in bangkok and had high hopes with baiyoke suite hotel but was disappointed. the hotel service was very poor and some of the staff were very rude, especially at the reception and some house keeping. moreover, in an international standard, they must have some english speaking staff. though some spoke english, most of them couldn't even understand basic language, other than thai. the hotel cheated us on internet service and also refused to provide electric adaptor, despite assurance from the manager - waited for three days and still did not get one. some of the staff were rude. they even accused us of drinking beer from the bar fridge and replacing one from outside (when checking out) - it was humiliating and insulting as we do not drink alcohol at all (religious restrictions). it was absolute non-sense. generally, i love thai people and always look forward to be in bangkok, either leisure or business but will never ever stay at baiyoke suite hotel anymore. neither will i recommend anyone nor stay myself.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

LAY K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Well pleased
Large cheap convenient
Awesome. Food stalls open in the evening just below the hotel. Nearby malls and 10min walk from mrt to airport.
Reviewed February 02, 2014

loh K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
No Wifi, Old facility, Staff Good
Staff Good Services, Near Shopping Area, Good Security
first day, at night when I back to hotel saw so many baby cockroach, I'm very scare and ask my friend killed many before I sleep.Second day in a morning go receptionist counter complaint and change room for me. After that changed room,air-condition smelly and no cool, bathtub shower head is leaking whole night, cleaning room service very late 2pm or 3pm only clean room. Breakfast very day is same, if can change deference day each is better.no wifi. Only good is staff very friendly.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Mei G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Decent hotel located in the heart of pratunam
Located in the heart of pratunam
Not our first time staying in Baiyoke Suite Hotel. Decent. But beware of small cockroaches that might appear in the toilet. Would recommend this hotel if you shop around pratunam area and platinum mall. Price is very reasonable.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

CHEW W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location for shopping of clothings.
Big size, good location for shoppings, very near to a airport link station.
Room are super big for 2 person, easily can squeeze in 6 adults if allowed. However, the furnitures are old and washroom is little small and not well maintained. Still it is still value for money for the space.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Jan-Eric P. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
stora rum
shopping,pool,rent
Reviewed January 26, 2014

mee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good location with reasonable price.
easy access to shopping mall, nice view and fast service
Very convenience to access to any place and the hawker center can see all around the street.
Reviewed January 26, 2014