Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Chew B. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
great location but small bathroom

very near to platinum mall
6.7
asked for extra bed upon booking but they didnt place it after i got the room. i also requested for smoking room, they also didnt give me one. very disappointed with their slow service. housekeeping also very poor service. they didnt change used towel the next day. they just tidy up and stack together. how am i going to differentiate the one belong to me and my parents.
Ming W. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2012
Big rooms with good service

Accessible location
7
Upon reaching hotel entrance by cab. Was greeted by the hotel bell boy and help to carry our luggage. Then we were lead to take the lift to the hotel to check in. Check in was fast and everything was according to what ive requested. Make up room service was great. Overall a afforable and good place to stay. Would stay there again.
Kelvin O. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
Big room great location.

Near 711..
4.7
The room is very big if u staying alone u will feel lonely with an company.....
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2012
Great Location and big room

Friendly staff
8
its was a nice place to stay. pratunam area where night market is 24hrs. easy excess to mbk and pavillion. the area was really crowded area
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 20, 2012
Great location and big room

Nice staff
8
its was a nice place to stay. pratunam area where night market is 24hrs. easy excess to mbk and pavillion. the area was really crowded area
Wan I. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Sky high

In the middle of pratunam market area and very near to platinum mall
7
The facilities are quite old but all working very well, friendly staff and easy to find
Phang K. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2012
" Nice n good location "

Good service from the front desk .
8
the location is good 5 to 10 minutes walk to the shopping mall. the room are ok n good service from the staffs .
Chun H. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2012
Perfect Location with great view

old hotel
5.7
no doubt the room has been renovated and slightly upgraded, but alot of amenties is still old such as bathroom, bathtub, toilet... overall worth a stay for a 3star hotel but there is room of improve.
Suri Y. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
good enough

near to garment shopping centre
6.7
The hotel have very easy access to garment wholesale market or mall and transportation. U just need to walk out from hotel, n u will see all people selling clothes, accesories, etc with a very reasonable price. Services in the hotel are good enough, receptionist will service u with a smile :), and the room is clean. I think it's no regret i stay at this hotel.
Lolita D. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2012
Central to bargain shopping

Location and accessibility
8.3
my friend's daughter were simply ecstatic over the stay at baiyoke sky. the breakfast area at the top of the hotel had panoramic view which was inspiring to the anticipated sightseeing and shopping ahead. baiyoka is so convenient because if a tourist already has a heavy armful of goodies, he can easily go back to the room and go down again for more to shop. the hotel is also just a few minutes away from the mtr station. we do not like the tuktuk service though, the drivers do not seem reliable and trustworthy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07