or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4206 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4206)
Sort by:
Willie C. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Polite English Speaking Staff

Spacious Suite Room
6.7
I had a hard time trying to find the place using my smartphone map, as there is apparently two sites of Baiyoke Suite Hotel, the other is a dummy. But after rechecking i found it was just off the road from Baiyoke Sky And Baiyoke Boutique. The actual location was at Baiyoke towers where there are a shopping mall of clothes etc. A few steps into a small road will allow you to see the sign of the hotel. Location is quite okay though it is at pratunam and far from the BTS line which is my favourite line as it brings me to places easily. The staff was quite okay and fine, the check in was at the lobby floor and it should be on the fifth or sixth storey but the actual level starts from Ground to Lobby before the rooms, excluding the shopping area. Security is quite ample here. The room is considered older but you get a spacious room with acceptable furnishings. A 500 Bht deposit is required for the safe lock. What I do not like is there are no free wifi, payable at 400bht per day, I used my 3G Hotspot instead. Much cheaper but believed to be much slower, i could live with that. The Mrt line is near and about 6 to 8 mins walk. You can use that for travel to the airport or other areas further away from the heart of city. The BTS can be reached but it will be at least a 20 min walk. For me, I need the BTS for my work as well, so i did spend extra on transport and a bit sore on my travel in taxis due to the terrible jam. A lot of shopping can be done around the area for clothes , shoes and accessories. I will still keep this place as an option for its value for money on a suite option ! My associate had a room in a hotel much further into a small lane over there, my living area was already much bigger than his room , just that he had a freshly furnished newer room. Just wished there were free wifi for guests.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping can be done here if you know how to explore , but remember to bargain for cheaper prices ! Usually a few pieces or two will help you to get a better price!
Rolando L. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Best location for your money!

Location, size of room, light in the room
7
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location and great Breakfast.

Rooms are large, dining room on the 43rd floor and easy to find from airport. Good value for money.
10
the baiyoke suite hotel was for us the best choice in bangkok. a good location it is the next to the last stop on the skytrain from the airport, cost 40 bht's about 80 pence. the hotel is next to a large market which has some great street food and some bargins can be found on the market. a must is a river taxi which is very cheap. and visit the reclining buddha. we will visit bangkok again and will stay at the baiyoke suite hotel for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reclining Buddha.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Vey comfortable room and easy to shop around

So far I have no comment is a lovely place to stay and the food Stall are near and good
5
i would like to recommend my friend to stay in this hotel. services is good. it is secure and easy to move about, food near by is excesable.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Clean hotel

ahh it's a 5 minute to 10 minute walk to main shopping area
8
clean hotel but watch out for the picture on agoda they show you..i got done but it is close to pantip computer & phone center
Shopping Tip: Pantip & heaps of street shopping & big centers
Irene T. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Fantastic Location

The location and the service of the hotel staff
7.3
the room size is really great. location is fantastic. noticed that the hotel lobby has just been renovated. the rooms are however really getting too old for comfort. wished that they can do something about it. the carpet in the room looks so dirty i was really scared of coming into contact with it. i must give compliment to the staff of the hotel... they were really nice, helpful and extremely courteous...
Shopping Tip: The shopping malls around this area makes it feel like u never need to leave this area at all. Platinum mall, which is just 8 mins walk away, is a must try.
Choo S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
great location for shopping and wholesell garment

i like the swimming pool and the view
8
the staff are good and friendly for i will back to this hotel
Choo S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2012
lokasi yang hebat

staff bagus banget
8
staff very helpful 100% saya akn kembali lagi great location
Shopping Tip: dekat ama tempat shopping
Venesh R. Couples South Africa, September 3, 2012
Hotel with value for money

in the hart of the city
8.7
Great hotel with more than enough space and very comfortable. the staff is very friendly and always willing to help. great breakfast with a lot of varieties.hotel has all the facilities that you will ever need.
Venesh R. Couples South Africa, September 3, 2012
Excellent hotel with excellent location

near all shopping malls
9.3
lovely hotel with ample space and friendly staff that goes out off their way to help you. the hotel was near all shopping centres with made even better because i only live for shopping.the area was very safe and very easy to move around using the local tuk tuk service. overall i enjoyed my stay and woulnt mind going back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05