My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
Timothy C. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Excellent Location

Clean rooms, very little smell
8.3
While a little bit old-ish for our tastes, the hotel has maintained a great level of cleanliness. Would definitely go back there if given the chance. The hotel was definitely value for money.
Vicki T. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great stay

Good location
8.7
Veryngood location. 100m away from railway link. Very convenient.
Eroshan M. Couples Sri Lanka, July 8, 2012
super location

good service & clean
9.3
we had a great stay at this hotel, its so convenient location as the shops nearby. Shopping malls & night bazaar are just walking distant. Breakfast Buffet is super, but its good there can change the menu day by day.. could do with a bit more variaties, but in all everything was good.
Germaine,Jia Y. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location and big living room.
7
we have book the standard suites and ended up the living room was very dark and one of the light bulb in the bedroom is spoilt. Request to change a room but it's was full.Ended up upgrading to Executive suite and per additional Bath per night, which is much better. The location was really good as it's walkable distance to many shopping area, also the spacious living room allow us to place our shopping bag all over. Overall it's still a nice experience except the 1st day where we have the standard suites.
Farrukh T. Families with young children Pakistan, July 8, 2012
big size rooms but not clean

close to garments market
4.7
the room was big enough but we saw tiny insects there..which is pathetic
Shopping Tip: around u can find lot of garments.like t-shirts.etc
Teo T. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Crappy hotel except location

location of hotel
4.7
I would never return to this hotel anymore. First impression at hotel lobby was great as their renovation looks very nice for hotel of this price. When I went up to the room, it was a horror! Dusty, smelly, few cockroaches running around and with a broken bathtub. Made a feedback and there was some improvements made to the room. During my first night, we got some street snacks back and requested for a fork. Guess what? We have to pay for that fork. I was so shocked till i clarified with room service 3 times on weather i am hearing the right thing. Overall stay in this hotel was bad.
Yong S. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
convenient hotel

nearby shopping mall
5.3
compared to the previous time i stayed, this time wasnt very up to my expectation. staffs at the counter were unfriendly. when they dont understand what you are trying to say they ignore you and do other things. not sure if they know, you explain again they made noise in thai (not sure what are they mumbling). not a very happy stay this time round.
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 6, 2012
"Great Location but hotel need to be renovate"

Location suitable for Business, Shopping and beautiful view while having a breakfast.
7
The hotel location in mid of Pratunam market, location is perfect but room is very dingy and old furnished. It was a shopping trip so the location was good and ok. Walking distant to a halal food restaurant, Central World, Big C and Siam Paragon shopping malls.
Boon W. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Hotel with Great Location but Shortcomings..,

Convenient and Close Proximity to Major Shopping Centres (within walking distance)
5
Baiyoke Suite has always been our choice of convenience taking consideration of its close proximity to major shopping centres. Service of level of staffs of hotel has always been pleasant but it is otherwise for maintenance works of hotel on its rooms (e.g. air conditions / toilets / parapet flooring) during our recent stay: 1) Air-condition Faulty parts which makes it unbearable noisy. We were not allowed a change of rooms but waited for an hour before issue been solved by its technicians. 2) Toilets Toiletries (Shampoo/shower gel) are mouldy 3) Parapet flooring Damage due to lack of maintenance Setting these issues aside, the overall is still acceptable but will recommend neighboring hotels which are better maintained at similar cost
Nomar D. Families with older children Philippines, July 4, 2012
nice location

service
7.3
well we stayed for 5 days and we are very much satisfy with their services, the crew is very much accommodating and the break fast is very great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus service to MBKBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Ratchaprarop Airport Link Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06