or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4219 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4219)
Sort by:
Nathan F. Groups Indonesia, September 16, 2012
The best location for shopping

Breakfast at the sky high
9.3
Clean hotel. Close to public transport. Close to shopping center. Valueable price . Awesome!
Micheal S. Couples Egypt, September 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Micheal S. Solo travelers Egypt, September 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" or "Great location but small rooms"
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Would not do it again.

Hard to tell. Restaurant had a nice view and breakfast was ok.
3.3
I have been a keen user for about 3 years now and have to admit that this was the first really bad choice I have made. The area was like a flea market. The room was very much below par for a 2 star hotel, let alone a 3 star. The staff smiled and told you what they could not do. There was supposed to be free wifi but there was not. I guess sometimes, you get what you pay for. It was a cheap rate but it was not a bargain by any stretch of the imagination.
Restaurant Tip: The Italian place, a short walk away, serves a nice pizza.
Praveen M. Couples India, September 13, 2012
Great location but non maintained rooms

location
5
good location non maintained rooms good for the ones who are shopaholic
Shopping Tip: shopping freaks hotel
Lami J. Families with older children United States of America, September 12, 2012
not very easy to check in,room to small for price.

only good for shopping.alol of bargain.
4.7
hotel itself very uniqe but have bad time check in travel to many floors to lobby.very noisy when I try to take a rest at 4p.m.I called they continue to bang the wall for a long times.I'm very upset so I check out early not even stay another night.Room not clean after 4p.m.that when I get back from shopping.I called down twice about the noise noone care.I don't want to go back there again in the future.
Travel tip: good shoppig for cheap.Don't forget you get what you paid for.
Solin T. Families with young children September 10, 2012
good location

helpful stuffs
8
The hotel room is nice and big.the stuffs are helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Pratunam shopping
Dmitri R. Couples Canada, September 10, 2012
Shady hotel in a bad area

None
2.7
Did not like this hotel at all, and I'm very glad that we only stayed there one night before our flight back home. The hotel smells, the air conditioner in the room makes sounds, the whole feeling of the hotel is very negative.
Lennard S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
great location

convenient
7.3
wholesale stalls surrounding.easy to discover hotel location when you get lost..
Shopping Tip: bargain, wholesale area.buy one for rm25, 2 for rm20 and 3 you can get rm 10 for each piece. many cheap stuff can be found in chatukcha weekend market, platinum mall. thailand's brand naraya can found in several famous shopping mall, very cheap.
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Second time staying, great view and location.

Spacious room and toilet
8.7
Great location, as this was my second time staying here. everything was quite perfect. bathtub, warm water to shower, aircon in good working condition.. only that i found some small bugs near the aircon area in the room perhaps of the material made around there. some nights i came back from club without the hotel access card, the staff was more than willingly to help me open my room's door. great view when you are in the room as i stayed on higher levels, but balcony door was not supposed to be open, might be due to safety issue. otherwise, everything was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04