or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4124 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4124)
Sort by:
Vincent T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Great location but very bad service

Big space
4.7
On the 10th of August 2012, at about 10plus Thailand time, I made a call to the housekeeping department via our hotel phone to request for a top up of a pair of new toothbrushes, face towels and paper slippers. The call was attended by a really rude lady. She not only doubted my request, she went on to bang the phone. I was shocked by her response. After about 15 mins, I heard a loud banging at my door. I opened the door and a grumpy lady stood there and handed me the things I requested, after which she stomped away in frustration. We killed a few cockroaches as well in our room. As a first timer staying at Bayioke Suite Hotel, I must say I'm really disappointed in such service and attitude of the staff. Is it wrong to request nicely for things? I hope the management can really ensure that such incident will not happen again.
Shopping Tip: Shoppers can shop for super cheap clothes at pratunam market. Platinum fashion mall also cheap.
Hariduth R. Families with young children Mauritius, August 12, 2012
Good location for shopping

Spacious room
5.7
We liked the hotel since the room was very spacious.We think that it is high time to renovate the bathroom since it's no longer meet the standard norms.The staff at the housekeeping were very slow to attend to our request and sometime they don't understand well the language. Need to improve the service.
Frederick K. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
average hotel

spacious with small living room
5.7
i booked 2 rooms. my friend changed a room due to bed bug but when he arrive at the 2nd room and slept, he was bitten again so this time he catch the bed bugs n put into a glass cup and we brought down to the reception to request for a refund through agoda.
Bofang Q. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Good Hotel

Nothing
5
Air-con not cold. No Wifi, mentioned have, but no, need to pay. Mentioned 2 single 1 king size, but only have 2 single. Felt cheated.
Shopping Tip: Good for shopping and eat
James K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2012
Outdated rooms but good location

Good location
5.3
We were taken aback when we first stepped into our hotel room. The carpet was not vacuumed and there were flaks of renovation works (which seemed to be in the toilet but were badly finished) on the carpets. The furniture were clearly outdated and there were stains on the carpet and sofa as well. Overall, we were disappointed. In the end, we requested for a separate twin sharing room instead.
Shopping Tip: Pratunuum market just below, walking distance to MBK and railway train station.
Cina T. Families with young children Cambodia, August 11, 2012
Good hotel in city centre

good and clean hotel in the shopping area
6
it is good to stay this hotel, where we can do shopping.
Liang K. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location and large room

good location and large room
8.3
Quite difficult to find the hotel entrance initially. Hotel is near to many markets and massage shops. Walking distance to MBK and BTS.
Shopping Tip: Good starting point for shopping and dining.
Howard K. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2012
Great location

Close to all the shopping and the station for sky train to the airport.
8.3
Very well located hotel with great views of the city, breakfast in the roof and large clean rooms.
Choong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2012
I wanted to leave ... but...

Location, Location, Location
6
When I walked into the suite, I wanted to leave. It, honestly, was one of the oldest hotels I have stayed in. BUT the market directly (about 5 metres away from the entrance). Its a woman's haven - my wife started shopping at 5.30am in the morning!!
Yani Y. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2012
bad experiences

super bad hotel
3
It was horrible. I stayed at this hotel couple of times because the location is very close to the market and platinum mall. And my last stay was horrible and decided I wont stay at this hotel ever again. The reception staff was super rude and you have to be extra careful because they can give you different room with the one you booked. It happened to me and when I complained they said they didnt have any other room. As I attempt to call agoda to complain,they finally gave me another room. The housekeeping staff was extra extra rude. I asked for extra towel or blanket since the room was very cold,they replied in a very rude manner ans slammed the phone. I wrote an email to agoda staff and asked whether I can cancel my other nights and agoda was very helpful. Agoda cancelled my booking and I made new booking. Seriously its just slightly different in the price but was so much better. I recommend you dont stay at this hotel. Bad bad bad experiences and will never set my foot ever again at this hotel. They really need to manage the staff better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07