Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jauw H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
good for shopping
Baiyoke Suite Hotel good location
I stay seven night at Baiyoke Suite Hotel and I like location near shopping center and near rentaurant
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Khoo G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean
Nearby shopping, clean,
Good - Nearby shopping Bad- Air conditioner are noisy, no transportation service from hotel to MRT Station, internet free
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Fera A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
The staff were not so friendly
Near to shopping area and buy the food
The staff is not friendly at all and it make me very dissapointed.... Hope they can improve their staff....
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Liang S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Big room ,a little bit old ~
Serve good food good room big
Stuff very friendly. Easy to find . Near shopping mall,and night market!
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Johnson S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
experience was quite bad
big room, nice shopping and good food.
was quite bad, the service was really bad by the receptionist and our room air-con had problem so we had to change room. the toilet had cockroaches.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Johnson S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Big room and nice place.
Big room, nice shopping and good food.
Not that bad, had a big room which I'm happy with but it's turning dirtier as day goes by. Been there 3 times and getting lousier each time.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Tan L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
service is very gd
service is very gd
the service is gd but the air-con alway got problem not cold or noises
Reviewed September 01, 2013

SOMCHART R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
City View
Wind screen city view
Reviewed August 30, 2013

elvin S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
good hotel for shopppers or back packers
roomy cheap nearby
good value for money hotel, large room, located in the heart of shopping paradise. easy access, but traffic sometimes can be so nasty. hotel staff not so friendly but then again perhaps that is thai culture, i dont know. overall this is a nice hotel if you want to go shopping.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

UTTAM J. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good & Afforordable
Cheap, Near to Indra & Platinum Shopping.
The hotel has very old decor & need renovation. but the price is also good & near to Shopping like Indra Sqaure & Platinum.
Reviewed August 29, 2013