Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4682 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4682)
Sort by:
Mannan G. Business travelers India, January 4, 2013
Great location & small rooms

This is located in the main market area.
6
Our saty was comfortable.This hotel is in the main market area.All shops are at just walking distance from the hotel.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is in the main market area.All shops are at just walking distance from the hotel.
Jainul A. Couples Sri Lanka, January 2, 2013
mr

good hotel
10
Rooms are clean, room service is acceptable standard. Yet thinks can improve overall satisfied.
Shopping Tip: good places for shopping
Stephanie P. Families with young children Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location but service sucks

convenient, accessible
6
this is my second stay in this hotel. it is totally different from my first exp there. i requested to change a room as the toilet is too small for my 1 year old son for bathing. I told the receptionist that the room is dirty and he replied "all our rooms are dirty, so unable to change". I was stunned.. how can a staff say that their rooms are ALL dirty. If i can choose, i wont stay this hotel again. though it is accessible and convenient.
Shopping Tip: I just heard of bombay market where sells many wholesale clothes. however, not many taxi drivers willing to fetch you there and the place opens in the midnight.
Agung B. Families with young children Timor-Leste, January 1, 2013
strategic location

near shopping areas, near restaurants, easy transport
6.3
ok, however the hotel room was quite old and need to be refurbished.
Stephanie P. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2012
accessible but service is bad

accessible
7
good. however disappointed with the service there. totally diffferent from my first stay there last year. room given wasnt really clean. requested to change but the staff says all rooms are dirty. so its the same.
Ravish B. Couples India, December 30, 2012
Good location with sad service

Only location for shopping
3
Hotel has a very pathetic service with very arrogant staff who dosent belive in helping. The rooms wer big but old & all the wooden furniture had small insects ..
Travel tip: The hotel only has a good location coz its situated near by all the. Shopping areas..
Lim S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
fail

nil
3.7
very unpleasant stay room service not efficiency room is like a oven i will not book this hotel for sure
Travel tip: nigthmare
Ervinna O. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2012
fantastic location for shopping

room is large and clean
7.7
friendly staffs, good room and great food stalls nearby
Shopping Tip: lots of wholesale clothes
Ramanand R. Families with young children India, December 28, 2012
good place to stay in bangkok

good staff great food nice hotel
7.7
First time i am staying at Baiyoke Suite Hotel , the rooms are a little rundown , may be they need to be cleaned a bit , but it is a good place to stay , Will recommend if u do not get a place in Baiyoke Sky. The breakfast and dinner is good , but the spread can be improved .
Shopping Tip: juts down the road u have shoppers paradise , shop till u drop dead
Michel P. Couples Canada, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel located near a busy street

If you like to shop and like Indian food, well located.
7.7
The first thing we noticed was that the hotel was not on the main street. Enven if it looked to be a quiet street, at night, it become a shopping street where you can walk. There is a lot of restaurants around but mainly Indian. The pool was also a requirement when we reserved and we were happy to have it at the end of the day as it was hot in Bangkok. The suite was large with a bedroom separated from the living room. Enven if we needed the key to have the electricity activated, contrary to a lot of other places in Thailand, the fridge was still working while away so drinks were cold at arrival. Everything was clean and convenient. The hotel was about 2 minute walk to the Srytrain that geos to the airport and about 10 minutea walk to the green line of the skytrain. The hotel have a nice restaurant at the top but we did not go. The only negative aspect, internet was not included and at 20$ per day, when you need it for 15 minutes or less, not very pleasant.
Travel tip: From the airport, unless you are more then 2, take the Skytrain. the hotel is near one of the station. The hotel is a little far to the main attractions, Watt Pho, ... but for the price, buses and skytrain will get you close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02