or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Eng K. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2012
The best hotel i have stayed in bkk

good view, good location, and good customer care
10
Bryan K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2012
Not what i've been expecting

Honestly no pros about the hotel
4.3
i thought the experience would be good, but i was wrong. The road leading to the hotel was congested. Only 2 lifts were servIng the entire hotel and they were slow. Check in was okay. Upon entering the room the furnitures were old and the room feels shady. Master bedroom air con is ridiculoisly noisy at night, the compressor is noisy an i had to turn off the air con entirely. Water pressure in the toilet is good, hot water is good too. Upon checking out, front desk even tried to charge me for missing bathrobes which i did not even see existed in my room.
Mihir K. Families with young children India, July 16, 2012
okay hotel

dont remember
4.3
Need to clean room properly and smells typical in the hotel
Chang Y. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Good Location but quite old room

The location
7.7
the staff are friendly. location is good. too bad wifi is not free.
Deby S. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
Great hotel

Second stay
9
Great place, very friendly staff, variety of food, taste very delicious. Recommended for couple n love
Shila Y. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Right in the shopping heart

good place for shopping, hotel so-so
7.7
I believe it was a suite many years ago - the furniture looked old, and it does not look the same as the marketing collaterals!! i expected something much more elegant. The pool was tiny, the bathroom was tiny, there was a small open cupboard for hung clothes, the balcony was small and dirty. However some good things - it was cheap, it offered a dining table and a lounge chair within the hotel room, it was spacious. And the location was FABULOUS. Shopping all around, it the day all the way to night. Walking distance through the dry market to Platinum Mall, and a great Muslim Restaurant just around the corner! Would i come back? Maybe, maybe not. It will not be my first choice - but its still in my top 3 for the Platunam area.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping, convenient for muslim travelers with a yummy well-priced restaurant just around the corner!
Weixiang T. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
Easy to get to Platinum Mall but rather far to BTS

Affordable and reasonably clean rooms
6
It is best that you take a taxi to Baiyoke when you are coming from the airport. The nearest BTS is about 20mins walk away. Easy to get to Platinum malls on foot and few minutes away from major shopping areas by taxi
Feni F. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great location but very old room.

location
4.3
Hotel Room did not meet my expectation , old run down room. They need to refrunished the room to make it more attractive to stay, there is alot of cockroaches that is hanging out in the room. Receptionist staff Not friendly but Bellboy & the housekeeper were excellent. The breakfast was excellent with different varieties and the view from the restaurant is fantastic. Great location for shopping
Shopping Tip: near wholesale market
Norbahiyah A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Hectic Busy Hotel within Fashion markets

None
4.3
Hotel Room did not meet my expectation , old run down room. They need to refrunished the room to make it more attractive to stay. Receptionist staff Not friendly
Saimon P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 15, 2012
Spacious, strategic location but small toilet.

location from airport and shopping places
6.3
The receptionists are not so friendly. The item that I have requested online was not provided and neither we were told if the requested item is available i.e. iron & its board. The room is spacious which was good but the toilet is way to small. I love the fact they have the bath scale in the room as I was very concern with my weight when travelling. Bellboy & the housekeeper were excellent!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05