or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4203 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4203)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2012
do not stay here

No pros, absolute pigsty
2.7
If you are starting a trip or finishing it, do not stay here. Buy a tent, sleep on the street, anything would be preferable
Ekanong R. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2012
old and outdated hotel but nice view

pretty lobby & nice view from the room
5.3
the room we got was very old and outdated. dirty and smell bad! shower fell off the wall disgusting wallpaper. service was ok, not good or bad. i believe there are some nicer room that has been renovated but not the one i stayed at. there are pictures of nice room with the same name as my room in the hotel book. the only nice thing is that its very close to the shopping center but i'd rather stay somewhere else next time since there are many hotels in that area. i would not be back!
Johan R. Families with older children Netherlands, July 26, 2012
Old hotel in desperate need of renovation

laying in the centre of patonam
4.7
The room in which i stayed in was the same as 10 years a go, muffy, out dated, in desperate need of renovation. Theres no free wifi and the charge foro ne hour is 200 bath or one day 1 400 bath, this is extremely expensive all the other hotels i stayed in wifi was free. Friendly staff and speak good english The laying is not so good anymore,to crowded. All by all i would not recommend this hotel until it is renovated ,i owuld recommend bayoke sky the newer hotel, thats amazing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - tiger tempel - ayuthaya
Glen B. Couples United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
spacious room, seperate bedroom, 2 tv's

excellent location
8.7
found the room very relaxing, wasn't very impressed with the room service food but got a refund, helpful staff, not overwhelmed with the pool or gym, would return, great location, like any big hotel.
Nightlife Tip: try sukhumvit for a bit of nightlife and good restaurants.
Ismarian S. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Great location with big rooms.

The reception staff were helpful. And the hotel is just minutes away from everything u need
8.3
The standard suite we booked was fantastic. It was a huge space for the 3 of us. Plus the hotel is just at the heart of the shopping areas of pratunam. The receptionist were wry helpful to us. Definitely worth the money we paid for the quality we got. Would definitely come back for another stay!
Shirley G. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Old n poor room amenities

Cheap n in shopping for apparel areas
4.7
Lousy room n very old. It was a suite but all facilities is not working.
Winson S. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
6.3
Big place, but the carpets look a bit old and dirty.
Shirley G. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Lousy not recommending to stay

Close to apparel shops 24-7
4.3
Poor room facilities, called a suite but all facilities is not working. Very old, and aging furnishing. and have cockroach
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
Great location

Helpful night manager
8
Great location for those like to shopping, just the room are bit old. Friendly night manager who help us to upgrade our room so my mom can have a comfort sleep as the previous room air con were very noisy. Very nice view as I'm staying at 41th floor. Buffer dinner also very nice at 43th floor with romantic sunset viewing.
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
Great Location..big room

close to the city center...shopping..night life...
8.7
when I come out of the hotel..too many hackers...trying to give you business. I had a bad experience that someone attacked me because I didn't give him business. Crazy...Hotel security saved me.
Nightlife Tip: Be careful of the hackers... They will cheat you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01