Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4787 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4787)
Sort by:
Carmela M. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2013
TERRIBLE rooms. Disgusting bathroom
2
The hotel lobby has no seats for you to wait on. while the non-speaking english receptionist makes your room available. They have terrible rooms ! WORST IS their bathroom! The tiles are old, chipped, stained, dirty. It is is disgusting .Bugs running around at night ! Dont stay here. they are many hotels nearby that will satisfy you.
Hotel Feature Tip: dpnt stay here
Report this review
Yue K. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Dirty and lousy hotel

Location is good only
2.3
Not recommend to stay here as this hotel is old and no renovation at all. Feel creepy when u step in the room. Change room immediately after a night.
Report this review
Carmela M. Families with young children Philippines, February 8, 2013
needs renovation!

one stop shopping location
4.3
This hotel is the best in shopping location. HOWEVER, despite the executive suite room that I got, Iam so VERY disappointed at this hotel's facilities. The bathroom is old and has constant small cockroaches!!! The liquid soap, shower gel, shampoo are all refillable --which is not clean and so unhygienic ! it has a leaking water two days! Moreover, The fruits in breakfast buffet has insects! and I happened to notice this TWO days in a row! We were also charge additional fees because we have a 12 year-old kid in tow! Which their website says is free!!!
Report this review
Salma K. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
At the heart of Bangkok shopping

Shopping starts the moment you step out onto the streets in front of the hotel
6.3
The hotel has been renovated and looks very good. Having a separate bedroom and living room makes it feel like a home away from home.
Shopping Tip: When shopping in the Pratunam area, always ask if there is a wholesale price if you buy more than one item
Report this review
Francis S. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
VERY NICE

friendly staff, good food , good location
10
We are always staying here at Baiyoke sky and i will also recommend this to my friends
Report this review
Lim G. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Convenient Location

Wholesales market is just at the hotel street
7.7
Overall was good. Due to the location is very convenient till I can placed my shopping bag back to hotel half way I'm shopping so no need to carry so much thing. The furniture was old but the room was spacious. Baiyoke suite always my best choice when I visit Bangkok.
Report this review
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Centrally located in Pratunam market

Easily accessible to pratunamwholesale market
8
Everytime i need to do business in this clothing market,this is the hotel that i chosed.
Nightlife Tip: There are many things to do besides night market,street food there are plenty of massage parlour for you to pamper yourself after whole day hectic activities.
Report this review
Nitin T. Business travelers India, February 2, 2013
good hotel

location
7.7
hotel is good but the room service is very late and dont have too much options to eat.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Decent Hotel

Location
7
room was alright. big bed but bed wasn't a pillow top or anything. everything worked, including air conditioning and we had a whole extra room with coach, table and fridge that we prob didn't need. we were not in the room much other than to shower and sleep. it was very central to many things. we met a very good tailor shop 2 blocks away by accident (not by tuktuk - they are paid to bring people to some tailor shops) - (we bought 4 tuxedos, 3 bridesmaid dresses(dresses were ok quality as it was last second), 10 mens 5 womens shirts, and pants for both of us!) at adam and eve tailor shop. they spoke english and gave us many tips. it then was easy to take a 6 baht bus to koh san road which was 15 minutes. lots of shopping in this area. make sure you get the breakfast with the hotel as it was decent, had an awesome view, and for the extra price per night was worth it. the first stay we didn't and felt lost early in the morning looking for a place to eat breakfast food. the skytrain is relatively close if you don't have much luggage to get to the airport. wish we would have known that on our way in but oh well it was our first travel trip ever!
Shopping Tip: in this area if its shopping you are often having to buy multiples of things as they want to sell their things wholesale. the street vendors are cheaper than the malls. oh and if you are looking for leather items.. they were tough to find in this area.. unless we just didn't go to the right place. each mall seems to have a specialty in this area...
Report this review
Sourav M. Couples India, January 31, 2013
Great Location, Good & prompt service.

Centrally located & very friendly & helpful staff.
8.7
The hotel is located centrally in Pratunum & very nice & clean & spacious rooms. The staff is very helpful & friendly.
Shopping Tip: You can do all your shopping here as the hotel is located right in the middle of the market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04