or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4170 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4170)
Sort by:
Gouw K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2012
good location

good view
7.7
the room is very big and comfortable for our family. our kid loves staying at baiyoke suite. and we can see bangkok night view from the window of the room. the location also very good. we can get a lot of food easily, moreover for shopping. we just need a walk to go some malls
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2012
Great location

Big room
7
Best location for shopping, food and night entertainment. 15 min walk to train station. From the station only take 25 min to airport , and only cost B $40.
Shopping Tip: Around the hotel there are more than thousand shops.
Ali H. Groups Pakistan, July 3, 2012
Good hotel but can be beter

Clean and Safe. Good skyline and dinning
8.7
It was Okay,reasonable. The hotel has definitely seen better days but the service was good and in general it was great.
Shopping Tip: Really cheap shopping downstairs. Indra is really cheap(Downstairs). Shopping in the streets is really good
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 2, 2012
Big suite

convinient shopping place
6.7
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok is designed to provide the utmost comfort and convenience for the discerning leisure or business traveler. Centrally located in the heart of downtown Bangkok
Shopping Tip: the good point is that it is very near to the platinum shopping mall and during the night the area would be very crowded with many stalls selling food and also clothes.
Shen G. Business travelers China, July 2, 2012
Big suite

convinient shopping place
7
Being located steps away from the famous Prathunam market make it a plus for every shopper. Also , Pantip plaza ,where latest electronics trends are under one roof , is just some 400 meters away. Staff were very friendly and eager to attend any call. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast was great. Value for money.
Shopping Tip: the good point is that it is very near to the platinum shopping mall and during the night the area would be very crowded with many stalls selling food and also clothes.
Choh Y. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2012
Great location but room was run down

shopping mall and vendors along the street are around the hotel, great shopping location
5.7
Very reasonable price. spacious room, it is pity that it is a bit run down, curtain cannot close properly, stained carpet etc.., however, the room and the bath room are clean.
Shopping Tip: Don't buy until you walk around the shopping area. ask for price when you see something you like, then go back to the shop that offers best price for the same item.
Jack G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Good

Good
6
Good
Nightlife Tip: Good
Danin S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 1, 2012
Big hotel with good transport service but very old

Big and tall hotel. hotel location is crowded and easy to shop.
6
we stayed only 1night but the furniture and old constructive condition which is not suit with price. for location is good.
Mohan D. Couples Sri Lanka, July 1, 2012
Great Location But badley maintained Rooms.

very facineting view from the roof top resturent...
5.3
I would like to make a suggetion to improve the hotel as it is in the great location for business & shopping. So many shopping centers are in front of the premissers. It makes more guest staying in the hotel. in my observation managment is not considering or checking the hotel room cleanliness. the room i stayed is is not comfortable at all as toilet was half renoveted & left as it is. i had to ask room maide to do the cleaning .carpet are so old & dirtey. one aircon was leaking & othere one was half repaire & could not control. The beautiful are is reception & the roof top resturent. this is the best & fasceneting . If the manegment can loking in to renovet the hotel & give better look for the entrenc there will be beter comment & recomen for the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try dinner B.B.Q. in the roof top under candle light.you will never for get the that view .....so great ...
Ryan C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location but furniture can be improve

Room is big
6.3
not bad, rooms were quite big. furniture can be improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02