or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4444 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4444)
Sort by:
Karlita S. Groups Indonesia, September 28, 2012
good for shoppers

large room, near to platinum
5.7
Fawzia G. Families with older children South Africa, September 27, 2012
Great location

Big rooms
6.3
Found the hotel to be in the best of locations. U step out of the hotel & onto the street market. Restuarants & street vendors surround the hotel.We even managed to get a late night coffee shop with live music nearby.
Shopping Tip: Baiyoke market is on the 1st 4 floors of the hotel as well as Indra market across the road.
Shantelle M. Groups South Africa, September 27, 2012
Disapointed good location but dirty rooms

Good location
4.7
The rooms were small and dirty no cuboard space bathroom in need of repair.
Shopping Tip: Markets outside hotel are reasonably priced
John N. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Older hotel needs facwlift

friendly staff
6
Only stayed one night. Room was a lillte smelly and was outdated. Desperately needs a good clean inside and out. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food prices were good and breakfast okay. OK hotel for one night stay would prefer somewhere else if staying longer.
Shopping Tip: Close to heaps of shopping
Cheang B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2012
Superb Location and Big Big room

Location, big room,
8.3
Very big room, big bed, room and hall is seperated, balcony is locked. Cleaniness is ok, except that the heater is very inconsistent, water turn cold and hot and you have to keep tuning. Hair dryer, toothpaste,slipper, shower hat, tea bag, coffee, creamer, kettle...all provided. TV with many channel. Also have mini bar, safe box(But i didnt use so not sure if it working) location wise, SUPERB. Very near to Platinium Mall, and downstair is Pratunam market, you can shop til you drop and many street hawker selling local food. Staff is friendly.Deposit of 2000baht. Worth the $$$ especially if you come with family as the room is really really very big.
Fazlinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
good location

nearest shopping area for wholesales clothes.
7.7
everytime i fly to bangkok, i like to stay here because nearest pratunam shopping area for wholesales clothes.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of muslim food around the hotel.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Run down rooms not up keep

Good location for shopping
5.7
Great view from 32 floor, good food and location but the rooms needs to be refurbish run down!!
Narinrut S. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
Great location with big rooms but old hotel

Good location, Big rooms
5
Although the hotel was situated near Pratunam Market which made it very conveniently located, our stay in Baiyoke Suite Hotel was unfortunately very disappointing. The only value for money is the size of the suites. However, the cleanliness of the hotel is beyond dismal in that we found cockroaches in our kettle, opened bottles of water in our fridge, and we were rather dubious about the cleanliness of the toilets and bedsheets as well. Our TV in the room was not even working with extra loud static upon switching it on. The TV in the living room was old and the quality was not clear either. The staff at the front desk were not too friendly as well in that they were rather stuck up when we presented our requests. We are a couple and wanted a queen-sized bed at the very least, but were presented with two single beds instead. That was very disappointing. For the very fact that we checked out even before our check-out time is proof enough to show that we will not be returning to Baiyoke Suites again.
Woon S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Good location hotel for shopping

Good location
8.3
A nice hotel to stay if one is going for shopping for not so pricey goods. Lots of clothings for sale in the whole vicinities. At night the street will be turned into night market and good bargain too. Lot of hawker selling food along the street. There are many good massage center around the area along Thanon Ratchaprarop.
Shopping Tip: Ladies try shopping in a group of three , then you will get very good bargain for the price. You will pay as whole sale price.
Jeffrey G. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
Bad service, late checkin , too many tourists grou

big room
3.7
Time for check in of the hotel is 2 pm. We are there at 3 pm and we still have to wait for 30 mins waiting to get inside the room. The hotel got too many tourists group and we were ignored by the hotel officers. They had bad service, no service mind at all. Not recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04