or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4306 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4306)
Sort by:
Cina T. Families with young children Cambodia, August 11, 2012
Good hotel in city centre

good and clean hotel in the shopping area
6
it is good to stay this hotel, where we can do shopping.
Liang K. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2012
Great location and large room

good location and large room
8.3
Quite difficult to find the hotel entrance initially. Hotel is near to many markets and massage shops. Walking distance to MBK and BTS.
Shopping Tip: Good starting point for shopping and dining.
Howard K. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2012
Great location

Close to all the shopping and the station for sky train to the airport.
8.3
Very well located hotel with great views of the city, breakfast in the roof and large clean rooms.
Choong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2012
I wanted to leave ... but...

Location, Location, Location
6
When I walked into the suite, I wanted to leave. It, honestly, was one of the oldest hotels I have stayed in. BUT the market directly (about 5 metres away from the entrance). Its a woman's haven - my wife started shopping at 5.30am in the morning!!
Yani Y. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2012
bad experiences

super bad hotel
3
It was horrible. I stayed at this hotel couple of times because the location is very close to the market and platinum mall. And my last stay was horrible and decided I wont stay at this hotel ever again. The reception staff was super rude and you have to be extra careful because they can give you different room with the one you booked. It happened to me and when I complained they said they didnt have any other room. As I attempt to call agoda to complain,they finally gave me another room. The housekeeping staff was extra extra rude. I asked for extra towel or blanket since the room was very cold,they replied in a very rude manner ans slammed the phone. I wrote an email to agoda staff and asked whether I can cancel my other nights and agoda was very helpful. Agoda cancelled my booking and I made new booking. Seriously its just slightly different in the price but was so much better. I recommend you dont stay at this hotel. Bad bad bad experiences and will never set my foot ever again at this hotel. They really need to manage the staff better.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, August 7, 2012
great location with large but dated rooms

location and room size
6.3
only stayed 1 night in bangkok - the hotel needs some refurbishment as the rooms were old and dated. the tv selection was poor ie: did not have bbc world news. the location is excellent if you like shopping as it is situated right in the centre of all of the markets (pratanum, siam paragon etc
Swee C. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2012
Oldest hotel

location
4.3
i have been to bangkok many time and this is the hotel that i will not be going back again. firstly the room is super old, the bed is like sink in when you lie down and worse of all is that the room is dirty. although the reception is very posh. though the hotel location is very good but to me i would like to have a place where i can rest after a long day of shopping.
Hwee K. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Good location but old hotel room

Great location for budget shopping
5.3
Ok for just sleep over at night, a passable toilet for washing up and get out of the room the whole day for nearby convenient budget shopping. Should have more lights on each common floor area especially at the corner room.
Ling H. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2012
Good locations

Big room, near platinum mall
7
The location was good and the rooms were big. However, the ambiance and furniture were rather old looking. Therefore, don't be deceived by the lobby as it was nicely renovated. The rooms aren't as nice.
Verawati V. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2012
I wish I had stayed in baiyoke sky hotel

Only the location
5.7
To go to this hotel..u can use airport link to the penultimate stop ( I forgot the name ).. Then had a 10mins walk...the hotel lobby is weird because u need to take elevator to get there.. My room was executive suite,n yes my room was superrrr big with 2 rooms (living room and bed room).. But everything in my room looked so old..don't think they ever renovate the rooms since the lobby looks new and good.. Actually I wanna stay in baiyoke sky hotel ( the tallest building there)..then I was wrong..I booked baiyoke suite instead of baiyoke sky... :( and the food there was so bad,we ordered Tom yam gong.. The shrimp was nasty.. The best thing of this hotel is the location...beside hotel is pratunam wholesale market ( super cheap,same price with chatuchak) then across the bridge is platinum mall ( its also my best place to shop).. And careful with the taxi driver / tuktuk driver...they'll raise the price like 2-3x.. So better ask ppl in the hotel for the price range to your desired destinations.sometimes they give us low price but in order they'll drop us in gem factory for about 10 mins because theyll get free fuel by dropping ppl there..
Shopping Tip: Best place for me - chatuchak : open on sat and sundAy - pratunam wholesale market -platinum Don't ever go to floating market..because its nothing there,expensive goods, and the transportation to go there is soooo expensive since its quite far from city..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03