or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4125 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4125)
Sort by:
Ow S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2012
Prominent location

Waking distance to major shopping centre and night market.
6.7
The hotel room i stay was rather spacious but the setback is that no maintenance on the exterior of hotel window with watermark and dirt staining on the window screen itself which make it undesirable when viewing the nice scenery. The floor mat of the 43th floor of the cafe lounge was dirty and seem never maintain for decade. A good nite sleep for those late nite owl and definitely not a place for honeymooner and relaxation.
Cindy J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2012
Bad Service

Big room
3.7
Bad service with busy-body security guards. I couldn't even invite my friends to my room to take some stuff I took from my country for them so I had to open up my luggage in the entrance area while they purposely turned-off some lights. They are so afraid if we bring in outsiders to stay-in in the hotel room. While I was trying to talk to the counter guy in the lobby, he was so not interested to hear you. He would keep you waiting and even he is the one who got angry at you while you are the one who have something to complain about. Some of the staff can even yell at you. I've told all of my family and friends to not stay in this hotel anymore.
Meihua S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2012
Nice n big room

Well kept n clean
9
Nice n big rooms well kept n clean. Shopping location good
Shopping Tip: Good shopping location
Khaled D. Groups Lebanon, May 26, 2012
It big hotel

It ok
3.7
It nice hotel but the room furniture very old and tv and bath room very small
Shopping Tip: It near the shopping center
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2012
nice hotel , efficent staff, excellent shopping.

good rooms and large breakfast selection, great views.
8
hi agoda i actually stayed at baike sky hotel as the suites were fully booked when i arrived. i went to their main hotel with breakfast and a nice room at no extra costs. thanks and i would have no hesitation to stay at the baiyoke suite or baiyoke sky hotels again.
Shopping Tip: all the shopping specials are in this vicinity and great value
Peh L. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2012
great location

room
6.3
great location near whole sales market,big room with small tv in the bed room,after all is good hotel
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2012
Totally different from the pictures posted

Tour guide at the hotel is efficient
5
Front desk officer was not accommodating at all, was asking for a consideration for an early check-in since I'm with elderly people and I sent an email weeks before our trip but didn't get any reply from them.. Considering the time and with a difference of just 5 hrs we were asked to get another room. Carpet stinks, we kept on complaining abt it but housekeeping didn't do anything about it.
Jadhav A. Couples India, May 24, 2012
great location

just when u step out u r in the cloth market
7
we came by airport train which is very near took a tum tum for just 50 bat checkedin actually we reached hotel at 10.00 but still we received a room that was good rested a bit & straight way went for lunch & shopping that was fun great stay we had done lot of shopping
Shopping Tip: u have to bargain while shopping thats it u have very cheap cloth market around if u like that it that time because shops change three times in the day
Meihua S. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2012
Nice n big rooms. Nice services!

Big living room with big bedroom
9.3
Hotel room is big n cheap. With nice service! Room was clean n well kept!
Mark L. Business travelers Singapore, May 24, 2012
Great location room is big.

Near shopping location very convenient
8.3
Stay there many times room is big, during daytime the air con not cool enough in hot weather in Bangkok. Overall nice place to stay..
Shopping Tip: Access to many shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06