or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4623 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4623)
Sort by:
Carlie S. Groups New Zealand, October 15, 2012
good location

great breakfast good location
5.7
The hotels in a good location but rooms are dated and a bit dirty.. lobby. Is modern and nice , breakfast is great! Swimming pool is tiny!
Travel tip: BTS is so close and easy to get anywhere in Bangkok.
Larry T. Groups Hong Kong, October 15, 2012
Bad Hotel but Good Location

Good Location Only
6
The Room Quite Clean but old decor, with some ant around the bed .. Is Very hard to tune up the Hot water temperature also.
Shopping Tip: Is Very Good Location for Shopping
Jaiganesh M. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
Good Location

Clean rooms
7.3
Baiyoke Suite is relatively old hotel, however rooms are spacious for a downtown hotel. It is neat and clean. Access to hotel will be difficult during peak hours however it is very much close to BTS, Canal Boat and Airport Link. Internet is not free (around 10$). This is something bad when we are internet age.
Shopping Tip: It is just around Prathunam market, Platinum mall and
Jamie S. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2012
Great location with fantastic staffs

Accessible location. Reasonable hotel rates.
6.7
Convenience for shopping, food, massage n all great n cheap deals at Bangkok. Frontline staffs are fast n friendly. Room service staffs are also efficient. Porters are friendly n very helpful. I've enjoyed myself during my 4d3n stays with baiyoke suite hotel. I'll definitely recommend to my friends n for my future stay when at Bangkok.
Urs B. Couples Switzerland, October 14, 2012
Very good price/quality ratio

Large and clean rooms, well situated in the center of busy shopping area
8.7
I have always pleasure in returning to this hotel, not only for the large rooms and situation in the Pratunam District (excellent for shopping clothes), but also for the friendliness of its staff and the excellent breakfast buffet
Goh A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2012
Big room and great location.

Service
5.7
Was disappointed with the room given at room 195. Saw big spider attached to bath tub and rubbish behind curtain of the living room. The service standard are not to our expectation. Requested for a change of room and was given room 267. The room was clean. There is no free wifi. Charges are 200baht for an hour or 400baht for a day. Do hope that the hotel will provide free wifi in the near future. Even cheap hotel like First House Hotel do provide free usage for guest.
Jessica C. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2012
Great location in Pratunam.

Big room and good view but old.
6.3
Good location at Pratunam. Covienient to all streets and few steps to Baiyoke Sky Tower for buffets dinner. The receptionist told us we have 50% discounts or the buffets dinner at Baiyoke SKy Tower 71 Floor but when we reached there, they did not give us discounts and we paid original price of 690Baht not included drinks to them. I felt its a con. The rest okay. I am satisfied with the room.
Shopping Tip: A great convinient place in Pratunam. The hotel is near to almost everythings we want especially shopping's centres and night markets. Its just located outside the hotel. Overall, its a good location hotel but a pricey price to pay per night. They did not provide hotel nor airport transfers as listed in Agoda.
Urs B. Couples Switzerland, October 11, 2012
Very good price/quality ratio

Large and clean rooms, well situated in the center of busy shopping area.
8.7
i have always pleasure in returning to this hotel, not only for the large rooms and situation in the pratunam district (excellent for shopping clothes), but also for the friendliness of its staff and the excellent breakfast buffet.
Kelvin O. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2012
Big room lovely hotel and service

Room very big good view
6
Good location, nice food Best hotel in Bangkok No one can fight!!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best food
Chong K. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Budget hotel with strategy location

Rooftop breakfast buffet - great environment with full town view
8.7
Hopefully hotel will provide FREE wifi in future. Strategy location with most of the big shopping mall and market (walking distance)
Shopping Tip: Morning market near hotel, shop for cheap cloth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04