Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4739 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4739)
Sort by:
Victoria A. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2012
The best hotel in Bangkok

Very near shopping malls and night market
7.7
Everytime I go to Bangkok, I always stay there for the simple reason that the location is just perfect for shopping. The breakfast was not very good. It is always the same everyday.
Nitin D. Couples India, November 28, 2012
Not a hotel but a hostel

the travel desk gave good deals on local travel
4.3
The hotel looked very different from the pictures, it was an overcrowded hotel with worn out carpets, bad quality elevators, small bathrooms, small televisions The hotel was not present in a good neighbourhood as well.
Patrick J. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2012
a convenient hotel

surrounded with shopping centers
8.3
The hotel is in good location if you want to shop and eat the popular street foods of Thailand. It is surrounded by shopping centers and the night market that starts at 5 PM until 12 midnight. The hotel is like 15 minutes away from Patpong, the red light district of Bangkok where tourist never miss...even female tourists.
Nightlife Tip: Try to see Patpong, the popular red light district in Bangkok.
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2012
Below expectation

Big rooms.
7
Hotel was below expectation, it was rather old and run down. Quite impossible to get a cab directly outside the hotel. Good point about this hotel is that it has a very big and spacious room and is located very near to the local street market.
Shopping Tip: Very near to platinum mall.
Aaron V. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2012
Hotel was OK but older than the photos indicated

Close to shops and airport
8
My wife stayed here on her way home with our young baby boy. Staff were helpful with any request. Food was good, my wife said the hotel felt a bit old and not run down but well used. She has told me to book the Baiyoke Sky for our next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Food was well priced.
Prasanth P. Business travelers India, November 25, 2012
good place to stay in here

comfort, located in nice location, good staff
7.3
its great.had fun. love this hotel.... good comfort, nice bathrooms........near to all places...
Ramakrishna A. Business travelers India, November 24, 2012
Great Location Great Rooms

Location, All suite rooms, service and all other amenities
10
I found the hotel to be extremely well located in the heart of Indra/ Pratunam Market which makes it very convenient for any street shopping. The hotel has all suite rooms and hence very comfortable even on triple occupancy. Courteous and helpful staff
Hengky I. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Good hotel, nice room, great value for money

Very close to Pratunam shopping area, also Platinum Fashion mall, the price is affordable too.
8.3
Kinda surprised when I entered the room. The room is better than what I imagined before. You might be misunderstood when you enter the hotel for the first time. The lobby is at 5th floor as I remember. My suggestion is if you have plan to stay there for more than a day, book before. Especially on high season. I booked for 1 night at that time, and when I wanted to extend my stay at this hotel, it's fully booked for 3 days ahead. Overall room is clean and nice, old but still good and well maintained. The room is quite big too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel located right in front of Pratunam area, which is the biggest shopping area in Thailand. You can enjoy the night market too. Foods can be found easily. I suggest you try the Baiyoke Sky restaurant.
Emily T. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2012
Location is ok but room quality is rate3

Near location I want to go
5
Location is ok . Room quality is very normal , breakfast is bad .. For the price paid , is ok to get this type of room .. Reception,bell boy service is gd . They try they best to get u taxi when I have alot bags and returning to the airport .. Advice : if u wan to book this hotel , can opt for room without breakfast , breakfast really dun worth this price ..
Shopping Tip: Juz in the centre of pratunum
Chew B. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2012
great location but small bathroom

very near to platinum mall
6.7
asked for extra bed upon booking but they didnt place it after i got the room. i also requested for smoking room, they also didnt give me one. very disappointed with their slow service. housekeeping also very poor service. they didnt change used towel the next day. they just tidy up and stack together. how am i going to differentiate the one belong to me and my parents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08