or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4519 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4519)
Sort by:
Lami J. Families with older children United States of America, September 12, 2012
not very easy to check in,room to small for price.

only good for shopping.alol of bargain.
4.7
hotel itself very uniqe but have bad time check in travel to many floors to lobby.very noisy when I try to take a rest at 4p.m.I called they continue to bang the wall for a long times.I'm very upset so I check out early not even stay another night.Room not clean after 4p.m.that when I get back from shopping.I called down twice about the noise noone care.I don't want to go back there again in the future.
Travel tip: good shoppig for cheap.Don't forget you get what you paid for.
Solin T. Families with young children September 10, 2012
good location

helpful stuffs
8
The hotel room is nice and big.the stuffs are helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: MBK, Pratunam shopping
Dmitri R. Couples Canada, September 10, 2012
Shady hotel in a bad area

None
2.7
Did not like this hotel at all, and I'm very glad that we only stayed there one night before our flight back home. The hotel smells, the air conditioner in the room makes sounds, the whole feeling of the hotel is very negative.
Lennard S. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2012
great location

convenient
7.3
wholesale stalls surrounding.easy to discover hotel location when you get lost..
Shopping Tip: bargain, wholesale area.buy one for rm25, 2 for rm20 and 3 you can get rm 10 for each piece. many cheap stuff can be found in chatukcha weekend market, platinum mall. thailand's brand naraya can found in several famous shopping mall, very cheap.
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2012
Second time staying, great view and location.

Spacious room and toilet
8.7
Great location, as this was my second time staying here. everything was quite perfect. bathtub, warm water to shower, aircon in good working condition.. only that i found some small bugs near the aircon area in the room perhaps of the material made around there. some nights i came back from club without the hotel access card, the staff was more than willingly to help me open my room's door. great view when you are in the room as i stayed on higher levels, but balcony door was not supposed to be open, might be due to safety issue. otherwise, everything was good.
Willie C. Business travelers Singapore, September 8, 2012
Polite English Speaking Staff

Spacious Suite Room
6.7
I had a hard time trying to find the place using my smartphone map, as there is apparently two sites of Baiyoke Suite Hotel, the other is a dummy. But after rechecking i found it was just off the road from Baiyoke Sky And Baiyoke Boutique. The actual location was at Baiyoke towers where there are a shopping mall of clothes etc. A few steps into a small road will allow you to see the sign of the hotel. Location is quite okay though it is at pratunam and far from the BTS line which is my favourite line as it brings me to places easily. The staff was quite okay and fine, the check in was at the lobby floor and it should be on the fifth or sixth storey but the actual level starts from Ground to Lobby before the rooms, excluding the shopping area. Security is quite ample here. The room is considered older but you get a spacious room with acceptable furnishings. A 500 Bht deposit is required for the safe lock. What I do not like is there are no free wifi, payable at 400bht per day, I used my 3G Hotspot instead. Much cheaper but believed to be much slower, i could live with that. The Mrt line is near and about 6 to 8 mins walk. You can use that for travel to the airport or other areas further away from the heart of city. The BTS can be reached but it will be at least a 20 min walk. For me, I need the BTS for my work as well, so i did spend extra on transport and a bit sore on my travel in taxis due to the terrible jam. A lot of shopping can be done around the area for clothes , shoes and accessories. I will still keep this place as an option for its value for money on a suite option ! My associate had a room in a hotel much further into a small lane over there, my living area was already much bigger than his room , just that he had a freshly furnished newer room. Just wished there were free wifi for guests.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping can be done here if you know how to explore , but remember to bargain for cheaper prices ! Usually a few pieces or two will help you to get a better price!
Rolando L. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
Best location for your money!

Location, size of room, light in the room
7
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Great Hotel, Great Location and great Breakfast.

Rooms are large, dining room on the 43rd floor and easy to find from airport. Good value for money.
10
the baiyoke suite hotel was for us the best choice in bangkok. a good location it is the next to the last stop on the skytrain from the airport, cost 40 bht's about 80 pence. the hotel is next to a large market which has some great street food and some bargins can be found on the market. a must is a river taxi which is very cheap. and visit the reclining buddha. we will visit bangkok again and will stay at the baiyoke suite hotel for sure.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Reclining Buddha.
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Vey comfortable room and easy to shop around

So far I have no comment is a lovely place to stay and the food Stall are near and good
5
i would like to recommend my friend to stay in this hotel. services is good. it is secure and easy to move about, food near by is excesable.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2012
Clean hotel

ahh it's a 5 minute to 10 minute walk to main shopping area
8
clean hotel but watch out for the picture on agoda they show you..i got done but it is close to pantip computer & phone center
Shopping Tip: Pantip & heaps of street shopping & big centers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01