or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4114 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4114)
Sort by:
Ita S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 11, 2012
great location

strategic
6
this hotel has a great location. the room is clean and big. Better stay in executive suite rather than standard one.
Shopping Tip: shopping area is very near, just 10 minutes walk
Howard K. Couples South Africa, January 10, 2012
Well located for shopping

I liked the locations and that is is a tower with great views of the city. Breakfast on the roof is an experience.
7.7
i booked at the last minute and actually made an error with the dates, when we arrived the mistake on my part was resolved quickly by both the baiyoke staff and agoda. our room was on the 35th floor and had great views of the city. we had a large suite and a very low price.
Loh B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2012
good locations near shopping street

near airporttrain stationand all the hotel room are suite
5.7
overall are good but the standard room suite are so oldn smelly, need renovations.
Desmond W. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great location for fashion lover...
7.7
a nice stay... rooms, location & services also nice... just the cons: only got 4 lifts to serves 40+ floors.
Rodrigo A. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2012
Great Location

Walking distance from train stations and shopping area
8.3
great location! walking distance from the shopping area. hotel rates are reasonable!
Teng H. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Standard Room - Needs lots of renovation

Short walking distant to shopping mall
4.7
moved in after two days of stayed in other hotel, to find that the (standard) room was a shock. the carpet , wallpaper and room furniture was worn. the air con was noises. i told them that i was not happy with the condition of the room and they let me select room from other floor. after going through all the rooms, we find they are all in same condition. the photo of the the standard room is no where near to what i get. i could not cancel the room and it cost too much to upgade (2 night), the hotel wants 4 nights to give special discount. no free wi fi
Rosmar C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2012
good location

a lot of cheap store near by
7
it would be better if the wi fi is free.. the food is just so-so.. i was expecting more since this is in thailand and the hotel is a suite hotel. the location is good.. there's a lot of stall and spas near the vicinity of the hotel.
Keith K. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2012
Nice clean, Big rooms in a hectic enviorment.

Room was very big, resteraunt on roof beautiful veiw and nice reasonable buffet.
7.3
Mostly pleasant stay. The executive suite was big and comfortable for the price. The bedroom air-conditioner is a little loud if your a light sleeper. The front of the hotel is very hectic with large crowds as soon as you emerge. If shopping is your thing then this might be a good fit, lots of local stalls surround the hotel. Nice views from the resteraunt and the buffet was good with a reasonable price. Wasn't actually my cup of tea but for the price it is not a bad choice.
Restaurant Tip: If you stay do the Sky Lounge buffet at least once during your stay.
Siva K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Great location but old fittings

The location for shopping is great, food is easily accesible, and the direct link from airport train station is only 5 minutes walking distance
6.3
As mentioned the location is great, the staff above average, the lobby area looks great White and modern, big room area with alot of cabinets. It was to my greatest dissappointment that the room has a kitchen without a sink, stained carpet, small tv at the living area with a small couch and cockroaches on the sink area. Other than that the maintenance guys was efficient enuff to fix the antenna within minutes of calling to their department, the bell boys and the old tour uncle at the lower ground floor is very very friendly and helpful. To improve: have the carpet changed. It is not a home, u dun need 30++ build in cabinets. A nice LCD screen tv would be great in the bedroom and not in the living room unless u want to probably add an additional couch. A pet control company would be good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temples to visit grand palace wat Arun wat po
Lee G. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2012
great location but hotel a bit old

convenience
4.3
Dear sir/mdm, im happy with the services the hotel provided to us .But disappointed why agoda didnt include breakfast in this hotel. Although this hotel a bit old and round down but the location is good. Plse improve yr lift service. Hopefully, u all can do some renovation in this hotel & will wan to stay in this hotel if agoda got breakfast included in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07