or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4248 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4248)
Sort by:
Tuti M. Couples February 14, 2012
And old built hotel.

Clean, n tidy bathroom....
6
our taxi driver mistakenly take us to baiyoke sky hotel, than we have to walk to this one. so be careful!!! the location is in the middle of pratunam centre so it's very perfect for someone who loves to shop a lot of thai fashion, but it's kind of crowded. we can go to alot of shopping center from this hotel on foot. and more on taxi not so far away..... but the view is not as i expected, the windows are not so good to see, because it's kinda old n dirty. the room telephone is not working well... but the bathroom is nice, so many shower gel that you can do bubble bath...
Shopping Tip: You can bargain in the shopping centre. And it's cheaper if you buy more than 3 items in the same store.. So pick for the things you like to buy first than later ask for the prices... You'll get more discount
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
Great Location ,clean n bigger suite room

hotel
10
i will back n stay again ...great location ,bigger room,clean n nice view
Shopping Tip: great n good
Dave L. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2012
great place to stay after a whole day of shopping

location
7.3
we had a great time staying in this hotel. althought the place was a bit run down but make up for it in its location. the hotel was in the middle of the night market. food stall and massage was within our reach. it great for shopping short trip.
Herawati T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2012
Great Location

The Location
7.7
Great Location and close to the famous Shopping Mall! Love it...old hotel but recommended with low price and good location!
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to go to Platinum Shopping Mall...so many clothes to buy and the price is very cheap...
Dave L. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2012
great place to stay after a whole day of shopping

location
7
the place was right in the middle of the action. the night market was just below our hotel and it is right across platimum mall. great place to rest after a day of bargain shopping.
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Good location but wouldn't stay again

location for business
3.7
After changing rooms 3 times and paying extra for an upgrade I eventually got a half decent room, however it still wasn't up to the usual Bangkok standard and with the added expense of an upgrade I could have got somewhere far nicer closeby. The main problem was the cleanliness and the stains all over the carpets.. also teh 2nd room I was in had an unbearable smell. Even the upgraded room had a bad smell from the bathroom and the bathroom needed a good clean.... The staff were also very unfriendly and unhelpful (apart from a couple of really nice girls on reception) The Wifi didn't work in the room one evening but they still charged me despite the fact I had to spend the evening in reception to use it!!
Olivia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2012
Great location and safety but the design is old

Big rooms, good location, I like the location is near a shopping market and food places :)
8.7
I was enjoying stay there.. It's very nearrrr around platinum and pratunam shops.. I love it!!:) because I love shopping!! and can reached by walk.. It's easy...!! Thanks for your convenience hotel!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mal
Sanjeev K. Couples India, February 12, 2012
Great location and big rooms

location
7
Great location and big rooms but small bathrooms. reception is large but no place to sit
Shopping Tip: near to all major malls
Herawati T. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2012
Friendly Receptionist,Great location but old style

Living room is comfortable.
8
I was stay 2nites at this hotel, the lobby is big and comfortable.
Jani K. Couples Finland, February 11, 2012
Hotel from Soviet Union era

good location
5.3
We booked room, as it was cheap and looked on pictures very nice. The truth was something else. The room we had was completely opposite that we saw in adogas pictures. Furniture was very old, there were a lot of stains in mat, sheets,.. The rooms stinked mold and cigarettes a lot! But balcony doors are closed by the decission of hotel management!!! If you ever had been in Russian hotels in the late of 80's or in beginning of 90's then you will know what I am talking about. I guess there are rooms which are the same as in pictures, but I suggest to see a room before booking it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07