Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4206 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4206)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
good hotel good food

position
9
good hotel in good location and can walk to shoping and markets ,also relax at the poole and enjoy the bangkok veiws and life style ,easy to catch train not far from hotel great to get off plane and take train nearly to hotel not far to walk or taxi if you have to many bags other wise takes about 3 mins to get there
Restaurant Tip: nannas place
Nugroho P. Couples Indonesia, February 6, 2012
Perfect location and big room for shoppers

suite room with budget rate
9
For Indonesian like me, shopping while traveling is a must, so this hotel is the perfect place! the hotel exterior and basement lobby is awful, but once you enter the lobby its awesome! the hotel room even its old style but its so spacious and clean, equipped with 5 star amenities. The staff very friendly, especially the travel agent staff at the hotel, so helpful and cheap rate, he drove us with mercedes to see cabaret with a tuktuk price! This is my first time to Bangkok and I will stay at this hotel more and more when I visit Bangkok again.
Shopping Tip: Shop to Platinum for wholesale fashion items, this is the paradise for Indonesian shoppers, enjoy street shop also in Pratunam just in front of the hotel
Dawn N. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great Location Big room

Location
9.7
great stay like always! best location in the heart of the wholesale pratunam market! food is always easily avaliable once you step out of the hotel. affordable room rates with massive space! always my choice of stay! the only down side on this stay this time was that our air-con was down on the 2nd last day, but the gee us another room on the same level as fast as lightning! within 10mins, we were given another room! kudos to that! thanks again baiyoke suites!
Dawn N. Families with young children Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great Location Big Room

Location
9.7
great stay like always! best location in the heart of the wholesale pratunam market! food is always easily avaliable once you step out of the hotel. affordable room rates with massive space! always my choice of stay! the only down side on this stay this time was that our air-con was down on the 2nd last day, but the gee us another room on the same level as fast as lightning! within 10mins, we were given another room! kudos to that! thanks again baiyoke suites!
Pushkar K. Couples India, February 5, 2012
great location and romm size

nearby shopping
5.7
the stayed i had in bangkok was overall good. the location is good enough to get food easily and wet market is just down the hotel where else shopping mall is just walking distance. if you were looking for a affordable hotel stay and spacious, i would still consider going back to the same hotel to stay for the easy travel distance and affordable package.
Kang S. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
Value for money suite

Large, clean room with spacious sitting room
7.7
however the rooms are old with furniture that is broken. carpet is thin. but for the price it's worth it as location is good- right in the city area. food and shopping is just outside the hotel. a good to come back to to sleep for the night.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is surrounded by night market and shopping centers, so no need for taxi travel.
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2012
great location and big rooms

location is main selling point
7.7
I always stay in Baiyoke Suite which is affordable compared to baiyoke sky
Michael N. Solo travelers Sweden, February 5, 2012
Dirty Oh' so Dirty

when i checked out
3.7
From start to finish, (3 days later) this was at a all-time low coming to me and hotel rooms. For starters just to find the lobby of this hotel is difficult. You go downstairs and leave your bag, then you take the elevator to the first floor to check-in. Get you key, take the elevevator down and try to find your bag. It's not there it's on a trolly somewhere in the hotel "looking" for you. It arrives one hour later. The rooms, yes there were two of them are HUGE! but very very dirty. My feet never touched the floor without my shoes on. Only time i took em of, was when i took a shower in the not so nice bathtub. Furthermore the surrounding area outside after 8 o' clock is a bit intimidating to say the least.
Paul C. Couples Canada, February 4, 2012
Good, central location

Graet staff
8.3
i'd echo others and say that the hotel shows wear. but it is in a good location and the staff are helful. pretty good value for your money.
Shopping Tip: Chech out the Paragon Mall!! The sheer number of luxury shops is overwhelming! And the food court is great!!!!
Pushkar K. Couples India, February 4, 2012
nice location

shopping near by
6.3
My family was visiting me here in samui and on their way out we stopped in BKK for couple of days. I knew they will like to do shopping and shopping only. So took this hotel just the location they wanted and they loved it. They wake up go shopping eat and do more shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02