Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4779 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Johannes W. Couples South Africa, July 11, 2012
Great for shopping

big rooms , big BF ,
7.3
close to shopping , nice pool , good service , will be back
Joey N. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
hotel with dirty interior

good place to shop
4
the rooms is dirty and there is alot of cockroaches that is hanging out in the room. bad service as well. we took 5 rooms and the one at level 40 is the worst. we took those standard rooms which is at level 40, those rooms are scary. the lights would turn off itself and there is some kind of smell. we requested for a change or upgrade but they even charged us for it.
Joey N. Groups Malaysia, July 10, 2012
dirty interior

not good
4
dirty rooms, cockroaches everywhere, bad service, but a good location to shop.
Siew M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Good location

Near to shopping area
9.3
Good location with friendly staff with reasonable price
Shopping Tip: Near shopping and good location
Timothy C. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2012
Excellent Location

Clean rooms, very little smell
8.3
While a little bit old-ish for our tastes, the hotel has maintained a great level of cleanliness. Would definitely go back there if given the chance. The hotel was definitely value for money.
Vicki T. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great stay

Good location
8.7
Veryngood location. 100m away from railway link. Very convenient.
Eroshan M. Couples Sri Lanka, July 8, 2012
super location

good service & clean
9.3
we had a great stay at this hotel, its so convenient location as the shops nearby. Shopping malls & night bazaar are just walking distant. Breakfast Buffet is super, but its good there can change the menu day by day.. could do with a bit more variaties, but in all everything was good.
Teo T. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Crappy hotel except location

location of hotel
4.7
I would never return to this hotel anymore. First impression at hotel lobby was great as their renovation looks very nice for hotel of this price. When I went up to the room, it was a horror! Dusty, smelly, few cockroaches running around and with a broken bathtub. Made a feedback and there was some improvements made to the room. During my first night, we got some street snacks back and requested for a fork. Guess what? We have to pay for that fork. I was so shocked till i clarified with room service 3 times on weather i am hearing the right thing. Overall stay in this hotel was bad.
Germaine,Jia Y. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great Location and big living room.
7
we have book the standard suites and ended up the living room was very dark and one of the light bulb in the bedroom is spoilt. Request to change a room but it's was full.Ended up upgrading to Executive suite and per additional Bath per night, which is much better. The location was really good as it's walkable distance to many shopping area, also the spacious living room allow us to place our shopping bag all over. Overall it's still a nice experience except the 1st day where we have the standard suites.
Farrukh T. Families with young children Pakistan, July 8, 2012
big size rooms but not clean

close to garments market
4.7
the room was big enough but we saw tiny insects there..which is pathetic
Shopping Tip: around u can find lot of garments.like t-shirts.etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06