or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4174 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4174)
Sort by:
Celia L. Families with older children Singapore, September 23, 2013
big but old hotel

good location, friendly staff, good reputation
6.7
close to the pratunam market - convenient. hotel is old, very old. bathroom shower heads turn hot and cold as and when it pleases, but mainly warm.
Choo S. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
The hotel was centrally located in Pratunam area

Great Location, the room is clean & very big
8
The stay in this hotel was acceptable, as the location for this hotel is superb. The room are big & clean after the new renovation of this hotel. But the front desk receptions need to improve on the attitude & on the customer service skills. They need to be more friendly & attentive. Overall the stay was great except that the front desk receptions standard needs to be improve.
Sothea M. Families with older children Cambodia, September 20, 2013
it was a great time stay in Baiyoke Suit Hotel

larger room size, easy access to shopping, easy access to the transports
6.3
i spent almost 15 days staying at Baiyoke Suite Hotel. we have a pleasure during our stay. it was very convenient for shopping, testing local food along the road nearby the hotel.
Jeremy K. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
uncomfortable

nothing about it
5.3
so i tried a few places in pratanam. i actually stayed in two but looked at about ten. the baiyoke was the worst (but the most expensive). pratanam hotels are about 50% overpriced, i guess because of wholesalerswho need to stay in the area. if your not a wholesaler dont stay here. its crowded and hasselly. difficult to get a taxi, difficult to get in and out. though pratanam is a great place to shop. better stay well away and just go there for the day. baiyoke was a bit of a dump that perhaps once was a nice hotel, many years ago. the room i had was large but very ordinary. the porter lost my bag for 20 minutes. there is no free breakfast. everything connected with the hotel was overprices ( i took a taxi myself as the charge they added almost doubled the price). i could not use my HDMI cable on the tiny flatscreen because it was jammed up against the wall. the wifi is crazy expensive (if i left it on all night it would have cost me the hotel price again). the supposedly have a pool, gym etc, but they dont mean much to me. perhaps they are important for others. what i wanted was a nice room and easy access. these things are lacking.
Fazlinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
easy and convinience for shopping

large room. comfortable for relaxing. nearest shopping mall n easy to find muslim food.
6
This hotel is very convenient to me because this hotel nearest the wholesale market. It's easy for me to do my job here buying and order the cloth around pratunam area.
Choon K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
Value for money

easy access to MRT. Doorstep shopping. Good food nearby
7
Overall the stay for good..Except the pillow too high,hard..Had neck pain..Not a restful sleep..The service staff were friendly and helpful..WIll be great if we have free wifi during stay..
Renattonio H. Couples Indonesia, September 20, 2013
Best hotel for dinning and shopping

Close to dinning and shopping
7.3
Wonderful hotel, i have a great city tour package there
Lau V. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2013
quite near to shopping centres

location, quite big room
5.3
- quite a big room with locked balcony - tidy but not very clean especially the windows - little cockroaches wondering here and there sometimes - water temperature very hard to control, either very cold or very hot - bath tub not clean
Glenn S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Pleasant stay. Quiet room. Good Breakfast.

Large rooms. Good location with transport nearby.Breakfast served on 43rd floor with great views.
8.7
Pleasant stay. Staff friendly & helpful. Beds were a bit hard but otherwise ok.
Tracy M. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2013
Fantastic as always n very cheap.

Location, price, huge rooms
8.7
Brilliant!! This was my 8th time staying at this hotel n would recommend it to anyone staying in Bangkok :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02