Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Vinh P. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2013
This very wonderful

Big room, good location, easy to get taxi
6.3
This is the good location for shopping lover. You go out the hotel and see that many shop around you. Just alitle bit smell in 1 room of our room. This smell such as the smell of elephant i tried to say it to the staff .maybe staff tried to refesh but can remove this smell this room is 376 . The bell boy never come and help you take your luggage. You must do it by yourself. I dont belive in the keeping lugage service. When we try this i cant see that they just take it around of ground floor, maybe someone can take this? And never try their car service to go to airport. Late coming, and the drive very bad. I pay 1000 for a van to go airport, this late and i also asking about any fee they say no more fee, no highway fee. But when i go driver asking me highway fee i said that i was pay all nothing more . He didt go in highway and he say that he go in highway with 2 hour to go Donmuang from pratunam. It let me crazy.
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great

Clean accesible friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable and accesible to all. The staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement.
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Big rooms,Strategic location

Large room,Nice location
6.7
It is an old hotel but with large suites.the suite i stayed in is equipped with most standard minibar items.The security of the hotel is also quite good.All guest needs the room card to operates the lift to the room floor.
Leanne T. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
Great Value, Great Location, Clean Room

Room Rate,Location, Cleanliness
8.3
This was our first stay in Bangkok. This hotel is in a fantastic location with day and night markets at the front door. Beautiful buffet breakfast and lovely pool. The room is an older style but very clean and great value for money. We only used the room to come back to at night to sleep as we were on the go all the time. If you will be doing the same I would highly reccommend it.
Liang Z. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Big room ,a little bit old ~

Serve good food good room big
8.7
Stuff very friendly. Easy to find . Near shopping mall,and night market!
Johnson S. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
experience was quite bad

big room, nice shopping and good food.
5
was quite bad, the service was really bad by the receptionist and our room air-con had problem so we had to change room. the toilet had cockroaches.
Isabel T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, value for money
6.7
Jaslin W. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2013
Shopping paradise

spacious, near to major shopping areas and easily accessible
7.3
2nd time staying at the hotel, it was alright. Only manage to check in at 2pm even though I have requested for early check-in. Could be due to hotel full but nonetheless, the stay there was alright. The room were spacious, but the aircon wasn't as cold as the other room which my brother was in. Breakfast at the top flr had a nice view but the choices were limited and it was the same daily. They should have more options or change the menu serve every alternate days.
Derek S. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
old dated

only stay if all you do is shopping
3.7
Large rooms but the bathroom was poor lucky the water was running
Mohamed S. Families with young children Maldives, August 27, 2013
shoppers paradise

easy access to public transport, shops all around the hotel and definely value for money
8
very good experience, house keeping staffs were very attentive and efficient but room needs to be refurbished

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08