My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive Suite Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4018 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4018)
Sort by:
Dipak G. Families with older children India, July 22, 2013
A nice comfortable stay

close to shopping area, nice view, large rooms
8.7
A nice comfortable stay , nice view from my 18th floor room, and also the 43rd floor restaurant....close to shopping area, nice view, large rooms....
Tze W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2013
Normal Stay

Nothing was fanstatic during my stay. Everything from service to product is normal.
6
Just normal hotel with normal service. Hotel was quite old especially the room air conditioning was noisy throughout when turned on. The internet charges the hotel is charging I find is extremely expensive. However I have no choice but to pay for the internet service. I felt my money could be spent in other areas.
Irwin C. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
Convenient

The hotel staffs were friendly, easily accessible, close to shopping areas.
7
The hotel was easily accessible as it was located near the airport express. Not only was it easily accessible, the hotel was near many prominent shopping areas such as Platinium Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market. Overall, I had a really good experience with this hotel.
Lim S. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
BIG ROOM BUT A BIT RUN DOWN

NEAR TO SHOPPING AREA
6
THE ROOM SIZE IS VERY BIG AND PRICE REASONABLE WITH BREAKFAST INCLUSIVE. FREE WIFI WILL BE GOOD
Leow H. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

location, comfort and big roo
7.3
This is my second time here in Baiyoke Suite Hotel. I love its centralised location, about 5 minutes walk to the famous shopping paradise for the ladies, Platinum Fashion Mall as well as the Pratunam shopping distant. Shopping and street food is readily available once you step out of the hotel building. There are also a lot of convenience stores nearby.
Evin O. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Kind of dissapointing

Large Room, Good location
5.7
Location is good, right beside wholesale market, good for shopping. Large room but aircon not working very well super noisy. Staff service standard low in response. Room not as clean, saw small cockcroach.
Dipak G. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Really a nice stay

breakfast, city view and close to shopping malls
9.7
nice stay comfortable beds nice view from the hotel great dinning space good break fast
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
large suites

large suites,centrally located and good security
6.7
Thiss hotel is a good value for the money with the minibar and the facilities.But the room is lacking comfort and cleanliness because the hotel is quite old
Daw D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
clean and central located hotel

clean,, central located, good food
6
A good night sleep on the cosy bed, someone at your door whenever you need something, a patient ear to listen to what's going wrong and a heart that will understand your wants and desires. The only draw back of this hotel is the bathroom as old and not properly maintained.
Ewaldo S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice n easy for shopping but be careful on ur bed

nice breakfast, n nice for shopping
7
I found some bloods on my friend's bed.. it was embarrassing.. i talked to the receptionist to swap with another one.. but i found it again.. not like the first one, it wasn't too much, but it was still has.. just be careful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Sky LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ViewBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Shuttle Bus service to MBKBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Ratchaprarop Airport Link Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08