or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4435 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4435)
Sort by:
Evin O. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Kind of dissapointing

Large Room, Good location
5.7
Location is good, right beside wholesale market, good for shopping. Large room but aircon not working very well super noisy. Staff service standard low in response. Room not as clean, saw small cockcroach.
Dipak G. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Really a nice stay

breakfast, city view and close to shopping malls
9.7
nice stay comfortable beds nice view from the hotel great dinning space good break fast
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
large suites

large suites,centrally located and good security
6.7
Thiss hotel is a good value for the money with the minibar and the facilities.But the room is lacking comfort and cleanliness because the hotel is quite old
Ewaldo S. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice n easy for shopping but be careful on ur bed

nice breakfast, n nice for shopping
7
I found some bloods on my friend's bed.. it was embarrassing.. i talked to the receptionist to swap with another one.. but i found it again.. not like the first one, it wasn't too much, but it was still has.. just be careful
Daw D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
clean and central located hotel

clean,, central located, good food
6
A good night sleep on the cosy bed, someone at your door whenever you need something, a patient ear to listen to what's going wrong and a heart that will understand your wants and desires. The only draw back of this hotel is the bathroom as old and not properly maintained.
Liangde E. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2013
No frills hotel stay

great location, reasonably priced, big rooms
7.7
pleasant stay. larger den normal room size - with 2 sofas n a set of dining table n chairs in e outside room. toilet was small thou. great location for shoppers to Platinum Mall or Pratunam area.
Fanny C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
average hotel but not good service

big room, good breakfast, close to shopping area
5.7
Big room but quite old building. I'm not satisfied with the service. They never allow guest to have room next to their family, i realize each group stayed there never stay next to each other even though they put them at the same floor (i stay there for 3 nights and saw 4 different group). I stay on 17-19 July and then 20-21 July. When i book the room, i requested for king size bed (because i have 10 months old baby) and on 17 July still asking for the same thing. Unfortunately, on 20 July, they gave all 2 room with single bed when i check in, and saying that they don't have anymore room with king size bed. As the result, i didn't sleep well that night, worry that my baby fall of the bed if i sleep. For me it means they don't care to satisfy their guest.
Chua J. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2013
Great location

Strategic location, cheap and huge room that results in value for money
6.3
My stay in Baiyoke suite hotel was quite ok, the locatkon of this hotel is one of the best as it is centralized around all the shopping malls. It is very accessilbe and saves plenty of time travelling the malls. The room is big and spacious that is enough for 4 of us with extra bed. However, the room is pretty old so if you looking for nicely furnished, this wouldn't be a hotel for you. The gym is quite small, old and very little choice of equipment.
Phua S. Families with older children Singapore, July 18, 2013
great size & location for the price paid

location, room size & easy to get cab
6.7
very spacious room. location perfect for shoppers. easily can get a taxi
Keh T. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Excellent location, great shopping center

Excellent location for shopping & food, near train station to airport, easy access to local food
6.3
Excellent location for shopping & food, near train station to airport, easy access to local food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08