Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5038 reviews

3575 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5038)
Sort by:
David K. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
centrally located and friendly staff

close to shopping, easy access to airport, location
9
have stayed here before, 7minutes from the airport sky train, great if you like shopping, close to pantip computer plaza. will stay here again soon
Report this review
Wipawan K. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2014
Location Location Location

Shopping Shopping Shopping
5.3
It was good for the price, just that it is old and smelly. Location is the best. It is in the middle of the shopping center of BKK.
Report this review
Luvani N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice

Location, room, and view
4
Baiyoke suite hotel location was strategic for shopping but not really have a great lobby
Report this review
Antony M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Memorable, Fun and Satisfied stay

In the city centre, Lively surrounding and close to major night life attraction
7.3
It was nice as always. Have stayed a couple of times and due to its good location to business and shopping areas makes it a good place to stay in Bangkok
Report this review
Rolando L. Business travelers Canada, March 20, 2014
Fantastic staff and great location...

Near shopping, big clean rooms and good customer service.
9.3
I have to say that this hotel never fails to deliver to its clients good service from its staff, good location for shopping and proximity to the airport train is a big plus!
Report this review
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Bad hotel condition, will not recommend

Cheap, near shopping market, centralized
4.7
The hotel front desk staff were quite fussy. The staff for the housekeeping do not understand English when we ask them to come in and clear the bins. The housekeeping service was slow, they were still cleaning rooms even in the late afternoon. The bathing area is not suitable for elderly as we are required to step into the bathtub to shower. The sink was also leaking and the air con was not functioning well and it was quite warm. One of my child got bitten by bedbug after sleeping on the hotel bed. Will not recommend to come back again.
Report this review
Tulga G. Couples Mongolia, March 15, 2014
very dirty hotel

only good location
2.7
room is not clean, many insects and very old hotel
Report this review
Cho C. Families with older children Myanmar, March 13, 2014
Different from what we saw on the website

1. Location. 2. Location. 3. Location.
6.3
The staff were nice. Location was the best and that was the main reason for booking there. I booked a suite for my sister and her family. The room was quite old. We were very disappointed because it was totally different from what we saw on the website. There were some cracks on walls. The A/C was so loud and did not work well. The extra bed for the kid was terrible. The staff said we requested for high floor, therefore, the room was not renovated yet. We expected better accommodation than this because the fee for extra bed was high.
Report this review
Kimleang L. Business travelers Cambodia, March 9, 2014
Twin Extra Bed became a family suit room

Good location for shopping / we booked twin extra bed but hotel give us the family suits room with 2 connecting rooms
6.7
Just so so, but check out and check in is a bit slow especially check out need to wait the slow housekeeping staff to check our mini bar(may be the staff just paying attention to the tip first before checking the mini bar,that's why late to inform to reception cashier)
Report this review
Lim M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
satisfactory

its centrally located
6.7
There's not much different compared to my last time here.the room is still quite old
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 3575 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06