or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4368 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4368)
Sort by:
Nitin B. Groups India, July 8, 2013
OOD STAY & VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION ,BIG ROOMS SHOPPING AREA NEAR
10
VERY GOOD ENJOYED A LOT LOCATION IS ALSO VERY GOOD ALL THING ARE LIKE SHOPPING MOLLS HOTELS NEAR BY HOTEL ROOMS ALSO VERY BIG
Eric K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pleasant and leisure trip

good location and friendly staff
6
Great trip with friends, centrally good location. Accessible to shopping areas, EG Platinmum mall. And Tailor amari watergate is just round the corner. Just some noise from the aircon. But just a minor issue. Room was huge. Sometimes water from shower was not warm. Have high floor. But would recommend to stay around 10th to 20th floor will do. wasted some precious time when lift door keep opening n close if u stay too high
Eric K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great enjoyable stay !

clean, large rooms, nice staffs
5
Superb trip with friends, centrally good location. Accessible to shopping areas, EG Platinmum mall.. Just some noise from the aircon. Lobby area was a bit hot. Probably aircon not strong enough. Room was very big. Sometimes water from shower was not warm. Have high floor. But Recommend not to stay too high. Just a hassle to walk the flights of stairs at the entrance
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Best Value Suite Hotel

Good price, Good location & Good breakfast
9
It is the best value suite hotel in Bangkok. The room is large, only the furniture are a bit old. The bathroom bathtub is very small and fits comfortably for children only. Breakfast is great and located on the top floor (43rd). Nice view of the surrounding area while we have our breakfast. Menu for breakfast is almost the same everyday, but it is still great. One bad thing is that the hotel don't have free wifi. You can have wifi with certain amount of money. Overall we enjoy our stay there.
Allan L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Poor air cond in the bedroom

Living room air cond is good, breakfast view in the hotel level 43
5
We booked 3 nights for this hotel. Has change 3 rooms in the first day due to poor air cond conditioned. We were thinking of cancelling the room in Baiyoke after the first night and we tried to contact agoda but to no avail, therefore we have to remain our stay there. We went to the Hotel Room Director the next day to request for the best air cond room for our next 2 nights stay. Luckily, Baiyoke do still have those newly renovated room vacant. Otherwise, we will be staying in a 'hot' air cond room. I think the hotel should consider to upgrade their air cond or at least service it.
Kelvin L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great

Location and large rooms.
6.3
Overall it's fine just that the room was quite dusty and old, Air-conditioners are not working perfectly and balcony are not accessible.
Amy C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great Location as it located in city area

Location, Food, friendly staff
8
It was very satisfied to staying in Baiyoke Suite Hotel as it provide very profesional staff to serve customer.The hotel located in the centre of the city, where all public transports are very easy to access. The food provided also very delicious as it is a real thai taste.
Wang Y. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
clean hotel but old furniture

Nearby to various popular shopping areas in phatunam
6
Shirjeel C. Families with older children Pakistan, July 5, 2013
My stay here was as comfortable as home.

Friendly staff, central location and huge suites.
9.3
This was 2nd time i have stayed here.My first visit was an average one but this time this hotel crossed all boundaries of courtesy. early check in or late check in just make a call and tell them your plan and they will be looking after you so well tghan you will remember your stay ever. ideal location near shopping malls, taxi stands, tour guides and travel agents. i am sure if i come again i would staying here for sure again and again and again ............ keep up the good work
Po K. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
just alright

centralised, high level, near train station
5.3
just alright. it's not very clean, and it's old. but if you want a room with a living room, you can pick this hotel. i guess it's good for a family to stay. it has good location to travel to many places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06