Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5046 reviews

3579 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5046)
Sort by:
Ting H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
The location is great.

Large room, great location, Breakfast is good
7.7
Quite comfortable, just need more improvement in cleanliness. I found ants and cockroaches in the room. But the view in high level really fantastic. I stayed in level 39 . The restaurant at level 43 also offered us with a great city view. The location is really good for those who want to have a great shopping experience. it is near to Platinum Fashion Mall.
Report this review
Sophal C. Business travelers Cambodia, December 10, 2013
Centrally located

Easily to go shopping around.
8.3
It was lovely to spend the nights at Baiyoke Suite. Breakfast is very nice and the town view is great to see Bangkok city from Baiyoke 43rd Floor where the restaurant is located.
Report this review
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Great location poor customer services

location , value for money , shopping
6.3
Baiyoke Management not pro active in dealing with a few issues I experienced during my stay appear to have a mistrust of its guests and looking to Invoice you at every opportunity for any simple request that was outside the norm Hotel room excellent with good views Would not stay there again due to staff attitudes and poor management policy
Report this review
Roslan H. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Just comfortable

Location surrounded by shops
6.3
It was kind of disappointed, I make a special request that this was a special trip, its our anniversary and both wife's and son's b'day. If the hotel can arrange for something special. I specifically mentioned it when i book thru Agoda. Nothing were mentioned both agoda and hotel doesnt even acknowledge the special request. Just a reminder, dont bother to book with Agoda. Many more others agent you can book that will make you happier with whatever your reason of your holiday
Report this review
Puay O. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2013
nice location just walk out from hotel only.

location, comfort, and large room
9.3
good location just locate at pratunam market, but no free wifi provided
Report this review
Si H. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Good location with bad cleanliness of hotel

Location, location and location
7
Did not read the reviews thoroughly before I booked this hotel. After I have read the hotel reviews, I have been afraid to check in to my hotel as the reviews of the cleanliness were bad in general. The plus points for the hotel would be the great location for shopping, truly convenient if you intend to visit the Pratunam wholesale market and the Platinum Mall as they are within walking distance. However, I was put off with the small cockroaches I see not only in the living room, but also in the bedroom and the toilet. Was upset by it and would not choose to stay here again.
Report this review
Albert O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
good location , old hotel.

average hotel
6.7
good for shopper to stay.
Report this review
Yap S. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Adventure with Shopping Paradise

Size, location
6.3
Soso...The toilet is dirty, shower tap not working and basic choke. But room size is big.
Report this review
Albert O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2013
value for stay

big room, value for money, good location
7.3
Report this review
Yvonne L. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2013
Best location to stay for shopping!!

Location, Comfort, Security
7.7
Everything was satisfactory except this hotel doesn't provide free Wifi which is quite a big disappointment! Furnitures are abit old. Access cards are very problematic, had to change the cards 3 times as it can't open our hotel door. Water Heater was kinda hard to control. Apart from that, it is situated at the best location, easy access to street food and shopping malls. Best part is even when shopping malls closed at 7pm, the back street still selling food and stuff, which is very very near.
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3579 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07