Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4734 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4734)
Sort by:
Dick K. Groups Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel

clean, good location, good staff
8
Overall, is a nice hotel to stay in. Staff of the hotel is friendly.
Guat M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
Big room but very old hotel. Need to be refurnish

Location easy excess to near by shopping
6.7
It was my first time at this hotel, will not be back, room need to upgrade and refurbish, the furniture is very old type, I rather take the Baiyoke Sky Hotel that nearby
Christopher E. Solo travelers India, August 21, 2013
comfortable

large rooms, easy check in and checkout, decent breakfast
7
Large rooms with a comfortable bed was the highlight. Otherwise the rest of the room furniture ( sofa and coffee table) is too old run down and shabby.
Suhanry S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Good Hotel , good place , close to Market shopping

in city pratunam, close Shopping, quick check in
8
Must be control personal driver hotel, their action personal will be discredit hotel reputation.
Kusuma L. Groups Sri Lanka, August 20, 2013
very good stay.enjoyed well.very friendly staff.

large room,comfortable large bed.good breakfast.easy shopping.
8.7
very good stay.enjoyed well.this is my 2nd stay.i recomended to others also go and stay Baiyoke Suite.breakfast is very good.but same menu.thats not good.
Nieves S. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Satisfied

Convenience, affordable, and near to shopping
4.3
We requested for an extra bed and it was immediately attended by the hotel staff. We also availed the buffet breakfast and the hotel gave us discount. In general, we were very much satisfied with our stay.
Justin O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 19, 2013
Average Hotel

Location, Price, Reputation
6.3
Centrally located. ideal for shoppers and family stay. Certainly a popular choice among tourist. Would recommend if one would be spending lots of time in that area.
Jing W. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Really huge hotel room

Near shopping area, big, cheap
6
Tiffany V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
Nice and Cozy

Space, Location, and Service
8.7
Very Nice and Comfortable, I will recommend this to friends and probably stay here again when I come back to Bangkok. Very good location especially for shopping trips with family or friends. Sky train going to airport is also 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There is free shuttle service to the shopping malls nearby
Raymond P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
Very impressed with the hotel and staff.

Our room. Buffet breakfasts, seafood lunch and dinner
10
Most enjoyable, if coming back to Bangkok we would certainly stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02