Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4785 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4785)
Sort by:
Lay C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Well pleased

Large cheap convenient
8.7
Awesome. Food stalls open in the evening just below the hotel. Nearby malls and 10min walk from mrt to airport.
Report this review
Gloria T. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Clean and nice

Clean, good location, lookswise not too bad
6.3
It is a nice experience as we cam in a group of 36 people who didn't expect much but it was a nice place good location
Report this review
David G. Couples Sweden, September 5, 2013
If you have an option, choose a different hotel

Some of the staff was good, but others could use some training in social skills
5.3
Report this review
Fazlinda A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
great location for shopping

this hotel have big room and comfortable. nearest the shopping centre and have alot of restaurant around the hotel.
6.3
This hotel is comfortable for staying. Easy to find food nearest hotel and a lot of shoppin centre. Around this hotel we can find a muslim food.
Report this review
Budianto G. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
not too good, no wifi

location, big room
5.3
the room is big, it has living room, dining table, and separate room but my experience here isn't good.. mattress very hard, no wifi, old room, not too clean i saw some bug in the bathroom thx
Report this review
Penny G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
nice

good breakfast served, nice location
9.3
nice, will go again, large room and suitable for shoppers,
Report this review
Seok H. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
great location

value for money. great location. comfortable room.
7.3
overall experience was good. hope the hotel staff could be friendlier.
Report this review
Choo S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
very old hotel

no
5.7
no good feel. no next time. feel very old .. staff services no good.
Report this review
Vinh P. Groups Vietnam, September 2, 2013
This very wonderful

Big room, good location, easy to get taxi
6.3
This is the good location for shopping lover. You go out the hotel and see that many shop around you. Just alitle bit smell in 1 room of our room. This smell such as the smell of elephant i tried to say it to the staff .maybe staff tried to refesh but can remove this smell this room is 376 . The bell boy never come and help you take your luggage. You must do it by yourself. I dont belive in the keeping lugage service. When we try this i cant see that they just take it around of ground floor, maybe someone can take this? And never try their car service to go to airport. Late coming, and the drive very bad. I pay 1000 for a van to go airport, this late and i also asking about any fee they say no more fee, no highway fee. But when i go driver asking me highway fee i said that i was pay all nothing more . He didt go in highway and he say that he go in highway with 2 hour to go Donmuang from pratunam. It let me crazy.
Report this review
Jose B. Solo travelers Philippines, September 1, 2013
Great

Clean accesible friendly staff
8.3
Very comfortable and accesible to all. The staff are courteous and helpful. Breakfast needs improvement.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05