Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5239 reviews

3720 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5239)
Sort by:
Fanny G. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent Location!

Location, Big Rooms, Nice Staff
8
Shoeb S. Families with young children India, May 24, 2014
Value for money!

Hospitality, Food, Location
8
I stayed with my wife and children in this hotel. The hotel is located very close to shopping malls and sky train station. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. My kids loved it. I'll definitely recommend it for families/group.
Lattifah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 22, 2014
Bad checked in, but excellent checked out ..

shopping shopping shopping
8.7
Good
Cristina S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Nearby shopping mall and airport train

1. surrounding shopping mall
6.3
Azahari M. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Big room low cost hotel

Near to shops and eateries
6
Hotel just refurbished but some fixtures are old such as bath tub etc. Big room at reasonable price
Solin T. Couples Cambodia, May 18, 2014
Close of local food and shopping

Location
6
The hotel is near to shopping malls such as Central World, Big C, Siam and many other malls which sell local produced clothes.
Jolin K. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Value for money

Fast check in , Fast room service n easy to all places( Shopping)
7
Good stay, value for money but quite sad that after room service we still saw worm or cockroach at our room washroom. One of the night our room is out of election and our hot water was not working well too.
See K. Groups Singapore, May 16, 2014
The room was spacious.

Location, accessibility and the staff were able to communicate in standard English
5.3
Although the room was spacious, I really hated the fact that there were cockroaches roaming around the room and in the toilet.
Mohd D. Groups Singapore, May 14, 2014
Not a very pleasant stay in this hotel..

Pratunam is just outside the hotel
4
Very disappointed. Cockroaches in my first room..change to 2nd room and roaches as well..ask to change to 3rd room and roaches too!! Please dont stay in this hotel..aircon not cold.. interior abit run out.. room have dampness smell.. high not recommended to stay here.. pls take my advice..
Khin M. Families with older children Myanmar, May 12, 2014
Just average

Good location, High rise
5
It was just average, attitude from front desk/reception was very poor. I requested high follor during booking/paymen. During check-in at the hotel, they crossed out 35th floor and gave me 20th instead.
Previous page 741 - 750 of 3720 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05