or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
4512 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4512)
Sort by:
Huiling L. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Good, value for money

location, taxi drivers know location
8
The room was big. there was a living room because it is executive suite. Good for people travelling in groups because you can hang out and need not squeeze. Bath scale is provided in every room too.
Darmawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Good location for shopping

big room but old and small bathroom, good breakfast, near wholesale shopping area
7.7
it is just okay. Old hotel and old bathroom. Big space for family with 1 or 2 children. Breakfast in highest floor and can enjoy city view. Crowded area. Taxi to airport no good because without meters. Near airport express station.
Nicolas K. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 1, 2013
overpriced, wifi pay seperately, unfriendly staff

location, view (once u were allowed on the top floor), I got deposit back without issues
5
pictures look photoshopped was by far not as nice as on them. Yiu would expect attentive and good staff in a pricy hotel like this which is not the case. The highlight which is the top floor closes 9 or 10 pm and you are not allowes there afterwards. All in all the price value relation is very bad and I would not recommend thishotel. Luckily we paid an affordable agoda price but not even for that was the price justified compared to what the hotel has to offer
Anandkumar P. Groups India, July 1, 2013
Shopping

Near so many shopping centre , big tower hotel, centre located
7.7
Excellent stay , next time I come again in this hotel
Alex T. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
poor

only location
6
All ok except room internet have to charge per 1 use device. Stingy hotel have to consider stay again.
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and Neat

Accessible, Comfortable & Efficient
7.3
Front Desk Receptionist was friendly and attentive to our needs. We arrive early and requested the front desk for a early check in. They were nice to request me to wait and we waited only 15 min to get a seat. The room is very spacious and clean although the furniture look rundown. However it is still convenient for a few days stay. However, the buffet breakfast is kind of poor. We reach there around 830am and most of the food have already finish. The location of the hotel is very accessible to nearby shopping mall and night market. Checkout was prompt and fast.
Yingsi W. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2013
Not a very good choice hotel to stay in.

high level, fast room service, cold aircon
3.7
I didnt had a good experience staying in this hotel, the room and bedsheets look old. I was living at 41 floor, i could easily hear alot table and chair sounds in my room as upper floor is the dinning place. Worst thing was, 2 of us lost some cash where is placed in the safety box, informed the staff but they only could say nobody enter your room but yet our room is well clean up.
Daniel C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 30, 2013
hotel place at the centre of city

Good city view, near to shopping mall and convenience
7.3
Oliver D. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2013
In the heart of wholesale shopping area

Shopping, shopping, more shopping
7.3
Only stayed 2 nights, room is huge for one person. Shops and street stalls just outside the hotel. Was perfect for a short stay.
Johan W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Big room hotel, walking distance to shops and food

Bed room with big living room, so near to Pratunam market and surrounding malls, easy to get food
7.7
Enjoyed our stay in Baiyoke Suite Hotel, not too far from MRT station, very close to shops and foods. Be careful at the swimming pool, cause it's a bit sharp on the edge, that my kids got cut a bit in their feet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03