Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4779 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Hartono S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Very good location and good dinner

Location, Good Water, Good tour guide (their is small tabel front of the hotel for trip out of Bangkok)
8
I have issue in bathroom when water came out from bathtub.
Report this review
Moiz A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Baiyoke is the best! forget the rest!

location food & shopping
8
It was pretty good. love the customer service. looking forward to stay there again!
Report this review
Sia T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2013
MY LOVE TO BANGKOK FOR QUITE COMPETITIVE PRICE OF

CLEAN, LARGE ROOMS,CENTRAL LOCATED.
6
WHEN MY TO BANGKOK AND I WANT TO TRY TO STAY ALSO BAIYOKE SKY HOTEL JUGA
Report this review
Chin Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Ideal location for fashion shopping.

1)Near to the airport. 2)Vincinity close to most of the fashion mall. 3)
6
Incidentally, came from Pattaya and it was for a night stop before my flight back to Malaysia the next day.I have stayed here before in 2011 and the room condition has seen better days. Buffet Breakfast spread was limited compare to my last visit. Baby cockroaches was obviously seen in the toilet, master bedroom and sitting area when we came back from dinner. As I was checking out, information was relayed to the front office on the insect issue and another guest echoed my complain too. During my younger days I used to catch these cockroaches to feed it my our chicken hence it is quite normal for me. What about other guest ....... reckon they will scream and hit their head on the ceiling !!
Report this review
Nitin B. Groups India, July 8, 2013
OOD STAY & VALUE FOR MONEY

GOOD LOCATION ,BIG ROOMS SHOPPING AREA NEAR
10
VERY GOOD ENJOYED A LOT LOCATION IS ALSO VERY GOOD ALL THING ARE LIKE SHOPPING MOLLS HOTELS NEAR BY HOTEL ROOMS ALSO VERY BIG
Report this review
Eric K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Pleasant and leisure trip

good location and friendly staff
6
Great trip with friends, centrally good location. Accessible to shopping areas, EG Platinmum mall. And Tailor amari watergate is just round the corner. Just some noise from the aircon. But just a minor issue. Room was huge. Sometimes water from shower was not warm. Have high floor. But would recommend to stay around 10th to 20th floor will do. wasted some precious time when lift door keep opening n close if u stay too high
Report this review
Eric K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great enjoyable stay !

clean, large rooms, nice staffs
5
Superb trip with friends, centrally good location. Accessible to shopping areas, EG Platinmum mall.. Just some noise from the aircon. Lobby area was a bit hot. Probably aircon not strong enough. Room was very big. Sometimes water from shower was not warm. Have high floor. But Recommend not to stay too high. Just a hassle to walk the flights of stairs at the entrance
Report this review
Hengky W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
Best Value Suite Hotel

Good price, Good location & Good breakfast
9
It is the best value suite hotel in Bangkok. The room is large, only the furniture are a bit old. The bathroom bathtub is very small and fits comfortably for children only. Breakfast is great and located on the top floor (43rd). Nice view of the surrounding area while we have our breakfast. Menu for breakfast is almost the same everyday, but it is still great. One bad thing is that the hotel don't have free wifi. You can have wifi with certain amount of money. Overall we enjoy our stay there.
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Poor air cond in the bedroom

Living room air cond is good, breakfast view in the hotel level 43
5
We booked 3 nights for this hotel. Has change 3 rooms in the first day due to poor air cond conditioned. We were thinking of cancelling the room in Baiyoke after the first night and we tried to contact agoda but to no avail, therefore we have to remain our stay there. We went to the Hotel Room Director the next day to request for the best air cond room for our next 2 nights stay. Luckily, Baiyoke do still have those newly renovated room vacant. Otherwise, we will be staying in a 'hot' air cond room. I think the hotel should consider to upgrade their air cond or at least service it.
Report this review
Kelvin L. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Great

Location and large rooms.
6.3
Overall it's fine just that the room was quite dusty and old, Air-conditioners are not working perfectly and balcony are not accessible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06