My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4115 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4115)
Sort by:
Jimmy C. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location

Comfortable room
8.3
Definitely worth the money. Easy access to a lot of shopping mall and street stalls. Will be my first choice if i visit Bangkok again.
Zubeda K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent place for family stay but no muslim meal

Should provide Wifi free like other hotels.
8.3
I love staying at your hotel because it was so convenient for me to shop and I enjoyed your hotel facilities. The only thing that I am not happy is that there is no signages about whether the food for breakfast is halal or not. There a number of muslims guests occupying but they themselves are confused. Perhaps the Hotel Management will be able to look into this. Other than that your place is very good.
Ibrahim H. Families with older children Maldives, December 19, 2012
Great location

Bell captain's service was very good
4.3
We stayed in two suites and we were shocked to find some cockroaches in the rooms. Its also disgusting to see several bedbugs in our beds. The wifi we paid was never working
Travel tip: This hotel is good only for its location. Cleanliness and the service was awful
Philip C. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
NIce and Conveience

Lobby and Room
7.3
Location is great and conveience lots of restaurant and street food. Night market,shopping center and wonderful location for relax .
Shopping Tip: Big building around the Hotel and Retail shop in cheap price.
Adnan I. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great location and big room

Hotel a bit old
7
Great location for shopper who like shopping.taxi driver know the location well.Halal food can easily get next the hotel
Oresties K. Couples Sri Lanka, December 18, 2012
The Hotel is horid , good for cheap traders

only the breakfast
2.7
We have stayed in this hotel many times before, but now the standard is very low. They are catering to cheap traders who visit Bangkok. We saw guests walking with Towels around the waist and bare bodied, which is no good. Had bugs on the bed, Air Con did not work properly.The Travel Desk provides various Good Tours but the drivers are corrupt. My wife had her friend visit her to hand over a gift and hotel charged 800 Bth saying no visitors after 6;00 PM, we explained that it was a friend who did not even stay more than 10 minutes but they did not refund the money. ,
Shopping Tip: Plenty of street shopping in the vicinity.
Guan M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Big rooms and great location

Rooms are big, located in the midst of all shopping area in Pratunam, shopping paradise at the front door of the hotel
8.3
I have always been staying in Baiyoke suite every time I come for a holiday with my family. The hotel has big rooms and big siting area for us to put all our shopings collections. Its location in Pratunam is so strategic for shopping. We can shop from morning till late nite.
Victor T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Beautiful hotel at a great location

Price, location, rooms
9.3
Fantastic location with beautifully furnished rooms. Staff were friendly and well informed. One of my favourites for accommodations in Bangkok!
Leong W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
good lacation bad service

excellent for shopping
7.3
good for shopping area all in walking distances. Nearby street hawkers with local dishes need to have a try; very delicious. I book my room for 1 day short but the staff seem not keen to help for extended stay. I understand the hotel was fully book but at least help to recommend, very disappointed. Overall, try it when your only need is shopping.
Weng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Big room but old and dirty

Near all shopping area
3
No, I will not recommend you to stay here. Too old and dirty, not value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07