Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 5410 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5410 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Kimleang L.
Cambodia
March 12, 2014
Twin Extra Bed became a family suit room
Good location for shopping / we booked twin extra bed but hotel give us the family suits room with 2 connecting rooms
Just so so, but check out and check in is a bit slow especially check out need to wait the slow housekeeping staff to check our mini bar(may be the staff just paying attention to the tip first before checking the mini bar,that's why late to inform to reception cashier)

WILLIAM E.
Indonesia
March 09, 2014
worthed for money
near shopping place
so far so good near shopping center,can find food arround hotel easily =)

mohamad K.
Brunei Darussalam
March 08, 2014
comfortable and shopping area
comfortable, safe and budget
great stay with my families and friends and i brought my young daughter there and it was a great hotel

Guan T.
Singapore
March 08, 2014
Comfort stay
Comfort, location, price
It was generally good. Location was near to shopping places located at level 1. However, it is some distance away from the metro line.

Ryan S.
Indonesia
March 02, 2014
Shopping!
Location, fast service, affordable
My hotel room was so dirty. There was some cockroach in the living room. I really like the location, its surrounded with shopping centre and street foods

Selina T.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
great location
location, shopping
like the location. near to bts. can just take the bts instead of taxi

nathan G.
Australia
February 28, 2014
In the middle of it
Close to shopping, food and nitelife
If you want to shop this is the place to stay in walking distance for most shopping and if u want to go somewhere else it's only a tuk tuk or taxi ride away..

CHOO P.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
very old hotel
no
no good feel. no next time. feel very old .. staff services no good.

gay S.
Philippines
February 23, 2014
Nice location with great value of money
Near shopping center, accessible to any transport, room rates are good for a big city like bangkok.
My stay in baiyake is quite good beacause it's near the shopping area, restaurants and very accessible to any transportation. It is an old hotel. Our room is an executive suite and the room rate is good...but, yo can really see that it is quite old. The lavatory is glugged up, so we call the cleaning lady. On our second day I found outthar the cleaning lady only fixed our bed and get the garbage but did not clean the room. On the third day, i found out that it is still the same...so, i called the lad cleaning on the nearby room and I told her about our room. She called someone and report, Iand I found out that the one incharge already off. So she went to our room, ckean and swept the floor and gave us toilet paper. Etc... Also there is no internet, we have to PAY 400 baht a day for the internet and it is very bad because hotel nowadays have internet access free or in an affordable rate...

Stevent Z.
Indonesia
February 22, 2014
large room. nice breakfast. has vegetarian foods.
spacious. close to shopping and skyline train.
everything was ok. spacious room, even a little bit oldies room styles. good breakfast, had vegetarian food. close to shopping center and skyline train. fast check in and out.