or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4574 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4574)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, May 6, 2013
Large room, but moldy smell with noisy aircon

Location, location and location
7.3
The walls were thin and we can hear adjacent room door closing all night. Big rooms with living room. Only basic bathroom amenities were provided, good enough for short stay
Li F. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
Hotel is in a very good location

very near to shopping area ideal for those traveller who likes to shop
7
overall is quite good but during my 3 night stay in the hotel there is no replenish of toiletries which i think it should have as this is not my 1st time staying in this hotel. the room that i stay in the aircon is quite noisy during the night which will actually affect those light sleeper. when i do the checkout on my last day which is on the 5th may the cashier who is serving me is quite rude and from the waiting time she have been giving those "frustrated face"...
Widyawaty W. Groups Indonesia, May 5, 2013
close to platinum shopping mall

close to platinum shopping mall, indra square and praturnam
8
great location for lots of cheap garment, we like this hotel with reasonable price
Marie G. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2013
GREAT!!!!

good food, good room, unlimited soap, clean bathrooms
10
It was a good stay. Although on the first day, the airconditioning was not working well. We had a difficult time communicating with the repair people as they did not speak much English. The staff at the concierge, however, were very conversant. Will definitely go back to Baiyoke!
Terence T. Couples Ireland, May 5, 2013
never again it was the worst hotel i ever stayed i

There are nothing good to say about this hotel sorry
3
Wee P. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and spacious

Location, room, size
7.7
Reoven C. Solo travelers Israel, May 4, 2013
i love bkk

gust the view
5.3
Hotel very low level The lobby has been refurbished Everything else is very outdated and not clean Rooms and windows not clean The furniture is not clean and very dusty There is no safebox
Razani N. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Favourite hotel in Bangkok

Location, Comfort, Value for money
8.3
Umpteen times been to Bangkok and Baiyoke Suite Hotel has always been my 1st choice of hotel. Very convenient to shopping area and local and international food restaurants. Would recommend tourists who came solely to shop to stay at this hotel.
Faisal R. Groups Pakistan, May 3, 2013
Very Very Nice Stay for some hours

High Rise Builiding, Best Buffet Breakfast, Shopping Area
8.7
Very Good stay, But the lobby staff is very lazy. They took 45 minutes to finish my checkout.
Abbas A. Business travelers Maldives, May 3, 2013
it was not bad

lifts were working, reception was good, room service was good,
7.7
The toilet was leaking and ac was not working properly, our expectation was that we got a very good deal from a very good hotel but once we were there we knew price was normal for this service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07