or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4634 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4634)
Sort by:
Nendell H. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Good shopping location.

Clean, good shopping location and accessible.
7.7
Tran N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Nice view!

Nice view! good service! large room!
7.3
Bryan O. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
it was ok

Large space
6.3
Thi B. Business travelers Vietnam, May 18, 2013
good for business travellers

comfortable room and bed
9
It is not my first time to stay here, I found this hotel very comfortable for my business trips, great helps from friendly staff
Loh J. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Centralized 3 star hotel

Location, City View, Prompt service
7
I stayed a night at Baiyoke Suites as the next morning I was transiting to another province. Previously I stayed in Baiyoke Sky and was a vast in difference. When the elevator doors opened on the 47th, we were disappointed with the narrow corridors and aged interior. The room wasn't well maintained too, sheets and the bathtubs were stained. Room however is spacious and allowed a beautiful view of the city skyline. Balcony access was not recommended as there was a sign advising guest not to enter. Sad to say what I liked most was the minimalistic lobby which looked freshly renovated. I hope the management will take concerted efforts to spruce up the rest of the hotel like they did to the former.
Krisnanto I. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2013
great place for shoping

breakfast buffee, big rooom, strategic place
8.7
if you take the executive room...you'll be enjoy..because the room is so big with living room...cool ac...great breakfast buffee...don't miss it! and the most important thing is this hotel is at the center of pratunam..just name it.. - pratunam market - indra square - water gate mall - platinum fashion mall just walk..no need any transport from airport you can take taxi or airport railway....
Ita S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2013
comfortable hotel

spacious room, shopping mall in walking distance, has bathub in the bathroom
6
Annette M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Value for money

position,position,position
7.7
Qin Q. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2013
room was clean and okay

convenient friendly and comfortable
7
Leo P. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Nice shopping hotel which is near everything.

the location of this hotel was the main reason we booked this place.
6.7
Generally, the hotel itself is nice. However, on the first night, we were assigned to smoking floors as the staff said that they were fully-booked. We told him that we already booked our rooms almost 7months ago and that should have been made a priority as 3 of us were asthmatics. The morning after 'though, we were transferred to a non smoking floor. The manager should note that there are lots of small roaches in the rooms and there's a big problem with their faucets as they don't close fully-water was still dripping even if you close them tightly - we were able to notice on the rooms that we booked (3 in total for 3 nights). The first night actually was not very nice as our faucet was gushing of water even if a handyman already tried to fix it earlier. We ended up calling operator twice before they decided to cu water connection . It was just lucky that we had other rooms where we can use the toilet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01