or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
4136 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4136)
Sort by:
Janice H. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Economical hotel, close to the markets.

Good range of food. Good prices. Staff very helpful.
7.7
* We enjoyed our stay - it was very economical - and we were not sure of the standard. However, we were pleasantly surprised. * The Executive Suite was large and comfortable, and reasonably clean. * Linen changed daily. * Next stay we may upgrade our suite. * The dining room on the 43rd floor had an exceptional view.
Restaurant Tip: The dining room, with buffet of many different foods, is a must! Very reasonably priced! Bookings essential on Friday, Saturday and Sunday evenings. Book a table by the window.
Aldrige R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Room
8
everything just ok..and nice..nice staff,and they dont mind to teach us their language...
Shopping Tip: easy to go everywhere
Tony S. Families with older children Cambodia, November 13, 2012
A lousy service hotel

Bad Service hotel
4.3
i had a bad experience with Baiyoke Suite Hotel, the checking counter with a rude attitude to guest and not helpful at all for bell men
Choo S. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great Location with very big rooms

Great location & very spaces room
7
Location of the hotel is great with very big room but the hotel room have some small cockroaches.
Eddy W. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
room was ok

Location of the hotel is within walking distance to some good shopping mall
6
Room was big, and of acceptable standard with its low price. However, the air con was dusty and not recommanded for those with sensitive nose, my friend was having running nose the moment we step into our room. Also, the mini bar was short of 1 drink which we only found out upon checking out, and the hotel was trying to charge us for that, which we refused to pay as we did not consume any of the drink inside. The staff wavie the charge reluctantly.
Charlene T. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2012
Spacious Hotel

Spacious, Totally Convenient
8.3
Basically, if you're in Bangkok for shopping, this is the place that you should totally stay in. It's near and convenient to all the shopping places. Example: Pratunam Market, Platinum Mall, Union Mall and Watergate Pavilion. The exterior might not be appealing, but you will be pretty amazed by the spaciousness of the room upon checking in and the beauty of the reception!
Shopping Tip: Go Watergate Pavilion, it's way cheaper as compared to pratunam market and platinum mall. However, the clothes there are pretty limited.
Fadhilah B. Business travelers Singapore, November 11, 2012
U got to pay for wireless?!!

Gd location
5.7
The location was good. The worst part was we were on business and wireless was mentioned to be complimentary but we were told to pay baht for an hour. Even after paying, the wireless was terrible. Kept getting disconnected. Never go there is u require internet
Paritchaya C. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2012
Nice location

Clean room
10
Everything is perfect. The hotel is just near to the shopping center or the mall in a walking distance.
Shopping Tip: The Central world is pretty near.
Kausman K. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Things i like
8
things I like about baiyokesky suites because it was very near to the Airport Rail Link station, clothes shopping market. Metered taxi in front of the hotel that is always available is also one of the facilities that are very easy for traveling. Near to Pratunam market and Platinum plaza while by walk in just 15 minutes.
Kausman K. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Things i like
7.7
things I like about baiyokesky suites because it was very near to the Airport Rail Link station, clothes shopping market. Metered taxi in front of the hotel that is always available is also one of the facilities that are very easy for traveling. Near to Pratunam market and Platinum plaza while by walk in just 15 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03