Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 4832 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4832)
Sort by:
Lee B. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
My review

Food. Nothing else.
3
Not a good experience. It took several hours for a housekeeper to start housekeeping the room. Location is not that convienient. Items in the hotel are not fully given. Staff are not good in attitude.
Report this review
Sherly F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2015
good

good location
6.7
over all i like
Report this review
Rajaletchmi A. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
A ok ok hotel only...

locations
7
I have stayed nearby this hotel, but i am sorry to say that we were not that pleased with the hotel. We stayed for 4D3N n the breakfast we had was the same, no changes. There is no wifi to the rooms unless u purchased for it or use the free wifi at the lobby. So each time wen u wanna talk or send msg u have to go to the lobby. The only thing that we like about the hotel is the locations. Everything is below the hotel - shopping, massage parlour, eateries n a 10 mins walk to the rail line (mrt) to the airport.
Report this review
Garrick S. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2015
Old but acceptable

Location is good, food aplenty all around, fashion shopping
6.3
It's old and converted from an apartment. Huge rooms with a living room. Aircon and such are old, but it's an acceptable place to stay. You only use it for sleeping at night, so it's ok.
Report this review
Ricardo S. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
not to comfortable at all

good location and accessible thats it
6.7
1. it's like unmanned at entrance no security. nobody is there to ask where is the main lobby at the lobby only 1 receptionist is there to accept all checkins. 2. lobby has no directions 3. no english channel is available in the room's TV 4. Upon checking out i ask help from receptionist to help me find taxi. she gladly helped and said there is a taxi meter waiting for me but when got there there is a front man that ask me 500baht only to find out from the driver that it i should be paying maximum of 350baht only.
Report this review
Zaidi I. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
recommended for a stay

good location... clean.. spacious room
7.7
good except for late hosekeeping services
Report this review
Lesleigh B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
in need of major refit

the staff are excellent, the management / ownershowever, are money hungry.
3.7
While conditions were poor, and charges (400 baht/nite for wifi in room) a rip off, the staff attempted to make the stay pleasant. Noisy airconditioning, poor tv reception, and pigeons and swallows chatting outside the window ledges made life there a trial.
Report this review
Tracy M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Not valueable

Great location
4
Poor service room dirty n dusty air-cond was hot great location big room
Report this review
Chan L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
Aircon need to do maintenance - room very hot & s

Location
4
4days 3 nights
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Not worth the money

Location, view and that's all
6.7
The room is rather big, location is good if you are there to shop for clothing. Toilet is very small ,you have to stand inside the bath tub to shower. Lots of crocoches running around at night . Air con is very noisy. Will never stay there agian
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01