or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (541)
Sort by:
Yong S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Good

room is big comfy
7
Good
Cheong P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Value for $$

Location,Spacious room and friendly staff
6
Everything is fine except no hot water
Candra R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Best place

Location, dine, staff
8
Best location, taste food, but interior design in room poor
Phyo T. Solo travelers Myanmar, July 28, 2014
Good

Good location
6
My friend tild me
Ang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
nice hotel

night life, shopping and sightseeing
6
nice hotel, comfortable and luxury hotel
Birkett J. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2014
transit stop

location to shops, train station
6.7
on arrival the room I had booked was not available I was offered a twin or a double in a smoking room
Gudimetla V. Solo travelers India, June 26, 2014
Very neat and near to all shopping

Nothing best to say
5
Rooms are clean and good .but at travel desk out side hotel was very bad when we r getting out they always ask for boom boom .and they are diverting tourists.
Steven J. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
loy krathong 2014

pleasant staff,clean room,good location
6.7
was a good visit staff pleasant good english . I was there to see my girlfriend for our first Loy Krathong and the closeness to the highways and train was a key thing for me i wanted a view and i got this at a good price too! The room was good clean and the bed was ok not too hard but not as soft as id like but ok . The only down was the elevators but hay it is a tall building so im not too upset waiting and they did have people there doing their best to moving things along . all in all a good experience i have already booked again in the baiyoke hotels again !
Kai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good stay. Big rooms good for friends.

Initiative bellboy, big room, comfortable bed
8
Our stay is normal. Not much issues other than this is quite an old hotel. The rooms are in brown and green furnitures and toilet is less polished. On our last day we were trying to get cabs to the nearby MRT but they quote too expensive. One of the bellboy actually came to us to ask if we are going to take the train because he can fetch us there. Another guy wearing a security uniform came with a buggy! How cool is tt!
Shie Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Is a good place near whole sales market

Location Food Shopping
8
Comfort price good location will come n stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02