Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 534 reviews

3724 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (534)
Sort by:
Harti W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Good place but not good enough with the cleanlines
4.7
so, me and my friend go to bankok. and everytime i go to bankok i always stayed in baiyoke suite hotel, overall it is always good. but the last time i stayed there in 19-21 may 2016 its a lil bit dissapointed because there's a cockroach in my room, and the cockroach touched my food.. and that makes me dissapointed with the cleanliness.. so please make it better..
Report this review
Nilanjan G. Families with older children India, May 15, 2016
Satisfactory
5
Overall Satisfactory
Report this review
Putera J. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2016
Nice Hotel to stay
6.7
Great Location and nice facilities
Report this review
Liana E. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2016
halal coffeeshop
4
its good that they have halal coffee house at the hotel comfortable rooms but very unfriendly and arrogant staff.
Report this review
Soe A. Families with older children Myanmar, April 5, 2016
Good hotel
4.7
I m satisfied with this hotel. Room is a little bit old but that's not a problem. Hope i will have a chance to come again.
Report this review
Carol S. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2016
Stay from 26 to 30 March 2016. Hotel standard ave
4.7
Mrs Liang from Singapore.
Report this review
Tan N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2016
value for money
4.7
The location of the hotel is near bangkok famous fashion shopping mall - the platinum mall. Food are a plenty
Report this review
Lim F. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Good location, Great price
4.7
Good location, near Platinum Shopping mall. However, the room is a bit dark at night. Suggest to put floor lamp.
Report this review
Achonlanai S. Families with older children Thailand, March 17, 2016
Hotel is quite old very good location

Location
5.3
All good hotel Is quite old . Front office staff is horrible . Especially the cashier lady need more customer service traning She is quite rude . Poor customer service . I think it got some conflict between gsa and cashier . they dont wanna do the job poor attitude
Report this review
Dharunpob P. Families with older children Thailand, March 11, 2016
Just so so
3.7
Very busy area, the room and furniture to old. Breakfast so good but short period for breakfast.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5239 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04