or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Reception Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Buffet Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Baiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 255

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (405)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Families with older children Maldives, July 31, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money
6.3
Amanda L. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Strict With Hotel Rules / Enjoyable

Swimming Pool / Room Access & Location
6.3
Photos may be deceiving sometimes. When we bought the rooms online, everything seemed fine. Hotel didn't even bother offering free wi-fi after spoiling our day. Firstly, when we came to the lobby to check in, staff was rude in asking total number of ppl living together. My family has a total of 5 ppl, and booking a room in this "Suite" hotel was a big mistake. They made us pay additional 990Bhat per person /night, and we were going to be there for 8 good days! Imagine the amount! After talking to them, we paid and they didn't even bother giving free wi-fi or whatsoever. Room was dirty, no insect friends in the living room which we were thankful of. Honestly, I've stayed in Baiyoke Boutique, Sky and Suite. Suite would be the worst. Never going back there again.
Lattifah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 22, 2014
Bad checked in, but excellent checked out ..

shopping shopping shopping
8.7
Good
Khin M. Families with older children Myanmar, May 12, 2014
Just average

Good location, High rise
5
It was just average, attitude from front desk/reception was very poor. I requested high follor during booking/paymen. During check-in at the hotel, they crossed out 35th floor and gave me 20th instead.
Luvani N. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Nice

Location, room, and view
4
Baiyoke suite hotel location was strategic for shopping but not really have a great lobby
Lay H. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Bad hotel condition, will not recommend

Cheap, near shopping market, centralized
4.7
The hotel front desk staff were quite fussy. The staff for the housekeeping do not understand English when we ask them to come in and clear the bins. The housekeeping service was slow, they were still cleaning rooms even in the late afternoon. The bathing area is not suitable for elderly as we are required to step into the bathtub to shower. The sink was also leaking and the air con was not functioning well and it was quite warm. One of my child got bitten by bedbug after sleeping on the hotel bed. Will not recommend to come back again.
Cho C. Families with older children Myanmar, March 13, 2014
Different from what we saw on the website

1. Location. 2. Location. 3. Location.
6.3
The staff were nice. Location was the best and that was the main reason for booking there. I booked a suite for my sister and her family. The room was quite old. We were very disappointed because it was totally different from what we saw on the website. There were some cracks on walls. The A/C was so loud and did not work well. The extra bed for the kid was terrible. The staff said we requested for high floor, therefore, the room was not renovated yet. We expected better accommodation than this because the fee for extra bed was high.
Eddie T. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Disappointing

Close to shopping area & easy access to Airportlink
3.3
There are only 2 good point about this hotel, first being the location & second being easy access to Airportlink. I booked 4 rooms during the Chinese New Year period for my entire family. Upon arrival, the receptionist showed me a very unhappy face & attitude. After collected the keys, we went to the rooms & to our surprise, all 4 rooms were full of baby cockroaches crawling around especially the toilet. The aircon was terrible, it was full of dust & not cold at all, I even have to clean up the filter myself as the staff is not responding to my request to repair the aircon, one of the aircon in my daughter's room was so noisy that I could hear the noise from 4 rooms away. This hotel really need a revamp. Very disappointed.
Eliana E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 1, 2014
great location

location is the best
6.3
Overall okay..will come back next time...value for money
Jawed M. Families with older children New Zealand, January 30, 2014
very bad experience, some hotel staff very rude

nothing
4.3
i have been travelling around the world and stayed in several hotels of all types. even stayed in several hotels in bangkok and had high hopes with baiyoke suite hotel but was disappointed. the hotel service was very poor and some of the staff were very rude, especially at the reception and some house keeping. moreover, in an international standard, they must have some english speaking staff. though some spoke english, most of them couldn't even understand basic language, other than thai. the hotel cheated us on internet service and also refused to provide electric adaptor, despite assurance from the manager - waited for three days and still did not get one. some of the staff were rude. they even accused us of drinking beer from the bar fridge and replacing one from outside (when checking out) - it was humiliating and insulting as we do not drink alcohol at all (religious restrictions). it was absolute non-sense. generally, i love thai people and always look forward to be in bangkok, either leisure or business but will never ever stay at baiyoke suite hotel anymore. neither will i recommend anyone nor stay myself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - SpaBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyoke Suite Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07