Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
510 reviews

3578 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (510)
Sort by:
Yusoff H. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2016
Average hotel suit e title 3star

Location,near train station,mall
6.7
Whenever im in BKK i usually stayed in Baiyoke Sky which is next door but as im my family i decide suite was suitable for us..e hotel need alot of upgrading as its a little old but plus point is e same as baiyoke sky e room is spacious..e rest i can say average...
Report this review
Yusoff H. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2016
Average,need renovation

Location,near train station n mall
6.3
Average...
Report this review
Kah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Do not expect much

good location for wholesale market, not too bad breakfast provide
4.7
Not too bad because I didn't put much expectation on the hotel
Report this review
King H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 3, 2016
room with / without cockroach.

location, breakfast view & price
4.7
It is quite nice whereby we can stay harmony with cockroach. The bad experience is the toilet is stud and water is floating every place.
Report this review
Patmah A. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
Location is near pratunam market

Location
7
I booked this hotel cos it was fulleverywhere else. The location to pratunam market is wonderful though u have to wall through an alley to get to the hotel. Doesnt bother me much. Very near airport rail but its not the express line and the free buggy sent me to the railway when i am returning home. The room needs improvemet and the toilet is so old and dirty. Even the shower curtain have molds. If renovated, it will be a nice hotel as the location is perfect
Report this review
Yook V. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Location, value for money and accessibility

Location, big rooms and near rail link to airport
8
Overall is acceptable. Only problem is wifi is only available in the lobby.
Report this review
Joe P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2015
location

nothing
7
Bad experience as the aircond was not cool and repair time took several hours
Report this review
Indrijati R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 22, 2015
near fashion market 24 hours

locatoin, price, room square
6
happy
Report this review
Jin C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2015
Staff performance and Location

Lobby spacious and environment feel good. Location in Nite market area.
6.7
Entrance too crowded with nite market stalls, feel unsafe of luggage when arrival and departure. Receptionist who serve us, face look very "bad mood" and no smile face. Extra bed already inform and paid during booking ~3 week earlier, but need to wait for sometime after checkin. It should get ready before customer checkin.
Report this review
Tom S. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Dirty but good location
3.7
Unpleasant Many small cockroach in the room. Don't think they clean the room at all. Just make the bed n refill the necessity. But the location is good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5042 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01