Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5234 reviews

3717 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5234)
Sort by:
Vikram S. Families with young children India, May 23, 2016
Good Big Rooms
5.3
Reached early morning and had mailed them earlier twice got no reply. So when we reached we had to wait with our 5 year old son for more than 3 hours after a long night flight. This was disturbing and the staff was a bit rude.. but allotted us the room before their usual check-in time, so at last we could rest. Other than that rooms wear neat and huge AC did good job. Perfect location.
Zay P. Couples Myanmar, May 23, 2016
Great
4.7
Good for shopping
Phyo H. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2016
visiting and shopping
4
i donot like that hotel
Sai L. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2016
Acceptable But Still need to improve
4.3
Need to maintain cleanliness and replace of new furniture with old one
Ali A. Couples Pakistan, May 18, 2016
not recommended
3.3
its a costlier option i think you can get better hotel in same rates
Victor H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2016
good location
5.3
near ARL and in front of hotel have a market shop for shopping cheap price
Samuel L. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2016
To be honest, I expected worse
3.7
Honestly, I was disturbed after reading many reviews on how bad it was. I almost wanted to just book another hotel and forsake going to it, but thankfully I didn't. It was better than what I expected THANKFULLY. Yes, I did saw a few small cockroaches, and the aircon wasn't as good as I hope it would be, but I did have a comfortable stay, and perhaps I expected much worse, I was relieved that it wasn't as bad as some horrifying stories of hundred of cockroaches, and whatnot. And, the staff were really friendly actually. Location was superb, and I enjoyed my stay there overall for the price paid. Will I be back still? Sadly I won't... cause I believe I can get a nicer place with about the same price.
Nilanjan G. Families with older children India, May 15, 2016
Satisfactory
5
Overall Satisfactory
Srinivas M. Groups Thailand, May 15, 2016
Terrible traffic
4
Access to hotel is not convenient. Wifi does not work in the room. Traffic is very bad commuting to and from the hotel. Will not stay here again.
Eric W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2016
Great location
5
Good location if you want to be surrounded by shopping /wholesale,in the middle of fashion market, easy access to platinum mall, pantip plaza, and other shopping mall. Strategic location. The room was old but it's no problem, too large and nice but the toilet had problem.
1 - 10 of 3717 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07