Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
5037 reviews

3574 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5037)
Sort by:
Yusoff H. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2016
Average hotel suit e title 3star

Location,near train station,mall
6.7
Whenever im in BKK i usually stayed in Baiyoke Sky which is next door but as im my family i decide suite was suitable for us..e hotel need alot of upgrading as its a little old but plus point is e same as baiyoke sky e room is spacious..e rest i can say average...
Report this review
Johnny K. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2016
God location

Location location location
5
Bad staff, no wi-fi in the room. The room was dirty old and smel. Brekfast and location was good.
Report this review
Lee F. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2016
no good
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
John L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
WIFI signal very weak. No WIFI in rooms.

the 43th level cafe.
6.3
Room Spacious but Run Down. not recommended for couples or solo travellers. No WIFI in rooms. Not recommended for business travellers. Avoid this hotel.
Report this review
Naruemon S. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2016
Disappointed

Good Dining , Good location if you want to shop.
6
I booked for my friend and her daughter to stay in this hotel because I couldn't book the same hotel where I was, after I checked in my hotel then I came have a look at her room I was shocked and disappointed it was not the same in the website. It was not different then my hotel in the price but my hotel was perfect. I was trusted in this hotel because I used to stay but I will not book anymore. Dinner up the top floor was wonderful and location other then that not really happy!!!!Good luck. Thanks
Report this review
Jimmy L. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2016
Will Be back again!

Big room, good Location and value for money
8.3
Report this review
Huyen T. Couples Vietnam, January 17, 2016
location

location, big room
5.7
Our room was in 41st floor, so it's too high and there's no open window, just big window but can not open. No wifi in room, wifi just in lobby only. The room is big but looks like old apartment instead of a hotel. Location is just in middle of shopping market, a little bit confused while finding the hotel. But we're still fine for one night, high room so there is no noise and sleep well after shopping.
Report this review
Kah A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2016
Do not expect much

good location for wholesale market, not too bad breakfast provide
4.7
Not too bad because I didn't put much expectation on the hotel
Report this review
Romil S. Business travelers India, January 10, 2016
very good value for moner

shopping hub near airot link and good staff specially olga mdmd
10
very good
Report this review
Sotiria D. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
very bad

location staff service
7
Hi we stayed at this hotel its very run down. old smelly lifts don't work properly horrible experience, bugs in the bathroom witch was old and run down smelly and tiny do not stay at this hotel first and last time no internent !!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3574 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06