Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyoke Suite Hotel

130 Rajprarop Rd, Rajthevee, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 5239 reviews

3724 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (5239)
Sort by:
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2016
Nice hotel in bangkok
4.3
Good location with big room
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2016
Good location and space but disappointed
2.7
Wifi was terrible. Could only stay connected for 10 secs before having to relogin. Toiletries were sparse and bad. It wasn't exactly the cleanest of hotels. More like a motel. Terribly disappointed to say the least.
Yong O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2016
Nice hotel
4.3
Good location
Vikram S. Families with young children India, May 23, 2016
Good Big Rooms
5.3
Reached early morning and had mailed them earlier twice got no reply. So when we reached we had to wait with our 5 year old son for more than 3 hours after a long night flight. This was disturbing and the staff was a bit rude.. but allotted us the room before their usual check-in time, so at last we could rest. Other than that rooms wear neat and huge AC did good job. Perfect location.
Zay P. Couples Myanmar, May 23, 2016
Great
4.7
Good for shopping
Phyo H. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2016
visiting and shopping
4
i donot like that hotel
Harti W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Good place but not good enough with the cleanlines
4.7
so, me and my friend go to bankok. and everytime i go to bankok i always stayed in baiyoke suite hotel, overall it is always good. but the last time i stayed there in 19-21 may 2016 its a lil bit dissapointed because there's a cockroach in my room, and the cockroach touched my food.. and that makes me dissapointed with the cleanliness.. so please make it better..
Sai L. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2016
Acceptable But Still need to improve
4.3
Need to maintain cleanliness and replace of new furniture with old one
Ali A. Couples Pakistan, May 18, 2016
not recommended
3.3
its a costlier option i think you can get better hotel in same rates
Victor H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2016
good location
5.3
near ARL and in front of hotel have a market shop for shopping cheap price
1 - 10 of 3724 reviews Next page
Baiyoke Suite Hotel BangkokBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - LobbyBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BathroomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - BuffetBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeBaiyoke Suite Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08