or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyun Hotel

367 East Huanshi Rd, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Suite
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 588
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Hop S. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good hotel. Convenient.

Good hotel. Near subway. Clean
6
Colleen H. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
Very close to metro

Close to metro, close to night life, very good turkish restaurant
8
The hotel was very good. Just the hair dryer is really bad, and the wait for checking in is really, really slow. Otherwise I could say it is near-perfect. Very good night life in Taojin, easy to find great food, and easy access to public transport.
Eyad S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
It was nice

Location Clean
4
Mukul M. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Center of guanghou

Cleanliness , staff, rooms
8
It's always been great to stay here
Tze S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good

Room
5.7
Yeo B. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
A Relax and Comfortable Stay

We stay at higher floor with nice view. The staff are friendly and helpful.
7.3
The Location is great and easy accessible by MRT. Nearby there is a breakfast stall - Chee Cheong Fun is yummmy. The staff is friendly.
Regan P. Business travelers Philippines, June 16, 2014
Good stay

Easy access
7.7
I had a good sleep at night. But problem around 9 am i can hear drilling from downstairs which bothered my sleep
Nilesh C. Business travelers Kenya, June 14, 2014
Its good for the money

centralized and convenient to public transport
7
I was quite disappointed with this hotel as i had to change my room and then my room was not ready until evening even though they said it would be ready by a certain time. Secondly and the worst is that for a five star hotel staff in this hotel do not know how to communicate with customers, they should really teach them to speak a common language as not everyone can speak chinese
Shahrezal I. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
good

affordable
7.3
No comment, I'm happy
Ching T. Business travelers Taiwan, June 14, 2014
good hotel!

the room is clean with big area.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyun Hotel GuangzhouBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - SuiteBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Baiyunxuan Chinese RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fullmoon Dream Lobby BarBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Italian RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Western RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Children’s Play RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyun Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A08