or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyun Hotel

367 East Huanshi Rd, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 588
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1095 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1095)
Sort by:
Yip J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
Non smoking floor???

Not satisfied with the arrangements.
7.3
Non smoking floor be comes smoky room as arranged by reception. While query over smoky smells, they just advised house keeping to open the window
Jie Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
One of the better hotels in Guangzhou

Big comfortable rooms, friendly reception staff who can speak good fluent English, good security.
7.7
My stay at Baiyun hotel was extremely comfortable. The hotel is within easy reach to both good food and shopping. The hotel staff were friendly and professional. Other than that, I guess the only negative comment I could make is that the security staff could be slightly annoying because they asked too many security questions everytime someone walked towards the elevators to go up to the rooms. Other that that, the branded stores are right next door and the taxis are forever waiting at the front of the hotel. Highly recommended for those seeking a nice comfortable stay at Guangzhou.
Matthew L. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Nice tourist or business hotel

Well presented, good central location, spacious room
8.3
The hotel itself is quite nice, spacious, and well presented. I felt it was very much let down by staff performance however. When I arrived at the hotel after a 12 hour flight dragging three large suitcases I was ignored by all staff and left to bring in my own luggage. On every occasion but one that I was dealing with the front desk staff I was ignored for long periods, wondering if I was in fact invisible, and when they finally decided to speak to me they were quite abrupt and cold. The only time this was not so was when my Chinese friend was with me and spoke for me - coincidence? Other than that it was an acceptable hotel and reasonably priced.
Khaled S. Business travelers Iraq, November 12, 2014
Good location

Good location , cleanliness not good
3.3
Ok
Moshe B. Business travelers Israel, November 4, 2014
business

location price comfortabekl
6.3
good
Ang T. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
centrally located

centrally located
6
Fairly ok
Pin T. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Old refurbished hotel but central location is sti

THe only good thing I can think of is its location which is ideal for sightseeing, shopping and sampling of food.:
7.7
Pleasant.
John C. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2014
Hard Bed / No Chairs

Close to Canton Fair / Clean
6.7
This is an ok hotel that like many runs stupidly high rates during the canton fair for rooms that are worn out and old with beds you could play tennis on they are so hard. Downstairs to stop people lingering they have removed every chair other than a few tucked away in a very hard to find corner.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2014
Good hotel great position

Location hotel facilities spacious
8
Very pleasant
Yuen H. Groups United States of America, October 21, 2014
friendly hotel

clean, itd location and its value
10
I have stayed in this hotel a few times, love its location, the dimsum on the first floor, the only problem is . not easy to get a taxi ride , because the entrance is not on the main road, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyun Hotel GuangzhouBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - SuiteBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fullmoon Dream Lobby BarBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Italian RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Western RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Children’s Play RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyun Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02