Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyun Hotel

367 East Huanshi Rd, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 588
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1211 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1211)
Sort by:
Stanley L. Business travelers Canada, May 23, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, middle of the road hotel
6
Asked for non smoking rooms we got the opposite. Switched, but woke up middle if the night smelling smoke! I guess they converted a whole floor to non smokjng a whike ago but didn't do a good job! No, this stay wasnt good. Towels are kind of funny they don't absorb water! This was my second time in this hotel. The first time impressed me. This time it didnt!
Stuart M. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
good location, next to subway

location , staff friendliness ,
7.7
Elias T. Business travelers Lebanon, May 19, 2015
I like

Clean and beauty
10
Joel A. Families with older children Mexico, May 18, 2015
My review

price. Beautiful hostesses. Location
7.3
good .
Hassan M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION AND SECURITY
8
Very good stay
Anthony E. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
Good

Location room size and English channel
6.7
Overall is good but the service of the staff is not good and this is an old hotel
Irma S. Business travelers Honduras, May 5, 2015
Outdated Rooms

Location. Can't be beaten ! Excellent location.
6.7
The stay at Baiyun was ok. Rooms are very old and need a desperate remodel action job. Breakfast is regular. They should improve in many ways.
Morad J. Business travelers United States of America, May 5, 2015
BAD

Baiyun Hotel
2
BAD
Nagib S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2015
Issues from the minute I arrived

location, proximity to restaurants and metro
7
This stay was riddled with problems the minute I arrived. had an 8 day booking of a business room for a single person and was still being given a twin room. The hotel retorted that whilst booking a business room on the agoda site, one is not allowed the opportunity to book the bed type so we are at the discretaion of th hotel when we arrive. I had to threaten them that I would in that case prefer to do a no show and asked them to give me back my passport so that I can walk out and would let go of a one day room cost and would go and stay at Garden Hotel opposite. At that point they were still trying to tell me that I would not get any money back and had to tell them that I knew my right. Had to haggle with them for half an hour before they gave me a room with a double bed with their poorest view. was also threatened that I would not be given a double room next time if I booked a business room as agoda does not allow one to book the bed type. Agoda needs to sort out their booking method so that there are no surprises for the client when arriving. Would not stay at this hotel again if I can help it.
Kapish C. Business travelers India, April 29, 2015
Best 👌👌

Awesome ambience n awesome location
10
It was a very gud experience will always stay here in guangzhou

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyun Hotel GuangzhouBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - SuiteBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fullmoon Dream Lobby BarBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Italian RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Western RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Children’s Play RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyun Hotel, Guangzhou

AM-AGWEB-4D04