Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Baiyun Hotel

367 East Huanshi Rd, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming Pool Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Room Baiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Suite
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 588
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
993 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (993)
Sort by:
Pavel D. Couples Israel, September 14, 2014
VERY GOOD LOCATIOM

LOCATIOM , GOOD ROOMS , QUIET
8
THE HOTEL WAS QUIET GOOD , LOCATED IN A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION NEAR THE METRO
Raymond T. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
warm and comfortable

Location
7.7
Room is spacious
George M. Business travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Overdone and over priced

Location, location, location
4
Hotel is dated and expensive. Not offering western visitor much in the way of dining options, meeting/business room options. Staff are really not interested in listening to customers, they just do it their way or the highway. Which makes for anything out of the normal, terribly troublesome. We really had problems with our stay which was horrible and embarrassing for my clients. Otherwise, nothing else to say
Mohammad H. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Great location

A good quality hotel , great location and very cheap (booked online )
8.7
There's many things to do but because of my business appointments I did not get to do ! Many branded shops (Hermes , Chanel , Dior etc)
Chun M. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Baiyun Hotel

Tidy, close to MTR station, convenient
6
Usually spend most of the weekend at Baiyun hotel due to business trip. Checked in with my wife but I really couldn't understand that I was offering with a single room. I could only realize that while I arrived the room. Didn't ask for changing the room as it was at mid night (01:00). The staff should be more considerate of what exactly she was offering to client.
Anil A. Business travelers United States of America, September 5, 2014
ok

location location location
6.3
Patcharee R. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
Convenient

Location
8
Good
Anthony E. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Don't use during summer

Location but it's old and room hot
4.3
I didn't like my stay there because it's summer and the AC doesn't work well the TV keep playing around and the staff crap
Fahad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
staff performance specially recepation was bad
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wei P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location , Clean , high trained staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Baiyun Hotel GuangzhouBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Executive RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - SuiteBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Superfine RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Baiyunxuan Chinese RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fullmoon Dream Lobby BarBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Italian RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Western RestaurantBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Fitness RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Children’s Play RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Swimming PoolBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - BallroomBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceBaiyun Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Baiyun Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C02