or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Beach Resort

Kartika Plaza Street, Gang Samudera Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Beach Resort Bali - View Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Chan F. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
almost everything is perfect except the bed

location
6.7
Location convenient room big enough bed no good haha if you just need a place for sleep ok
Carol O. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
would not stay again

gardens staff eventually our room
6.7
Very dissappointed would not stay again we arrived at 530pm and were told our room was not ready til after 6pm the lady was very rude when we pointed out we had paid from normal check in time.She gave us another room at the very back of the hotel smelled badly of cigarettes and musty we moved next day to our original room was very nice.The pool ws green and I mean green for 9 out of the twelve days we were there also no hand rails being disabled not good.Breakfast was very basic eggs any way with toast or there was three hot dishes noodle rice and usually sausages my husband could not eat in there as smell of onions made him feel ill he is allergic to them.We go to Bali every year and are not fussy people dont like posh but we do have some expectations and they were not at this hotel evenwith the discount
Amanda K. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2014
central hotel with everything close

central location, friendly staff, good aircon
6.7
friendly staff with good aircon, central location, close to lippo mall with great arcade, hypermart and cosmic diner. tattoo studio out the front and carla spa at the end of the street. a few stalls etc on the main drag. best value
Bryn T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 11, 2014
Really nice budget hotel

Close to airport, Value for money & staff
8.3
Stayed just one night before flying to Komodo. A really nice clean and welcoming budget hotel. Friendly staff, basic but clean rooms. Pool looked lovely although I didn't use it.
Nikolas C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 10, 2014
great location.. nice hotel room

this hotel quite ok for the price offered and location is very strategic.. behind lippomal. in front of hotel there are daily store and laundry service
7
The staff was very not helpful especially the old bellboy officer, swimming pool was under renovation for weeks I believe, but well for this price I think it still okay because of the location and room condition
Chris S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Borderline average

Staff,air conditioning ,cable tv
5.3
Staff were friendly. Out of the 10 days we stayed, for the first 8 we had to wait until around 8pm for clean towels. The first 2 days the pool was beautiful but after that it went green until we left. Overall it was borderline average. Wouldn't stay again.
Amanda K. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
central hotel close to amenities

central, pool, friendly
7
friendly staff, clean, central location
Noeleen F. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Shame

Cheap, good aircon and flushing toilets
6.7
Was ok very disappointed in the pool as it was green and my kids could not swim
Su T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
far away from kuta beach

breakfast, rooms, welcome drinks
7.3
overall its a nice hotel but the location is pretty far away from kuta beach. its suitable for ppl who want to stay away from the happening kuta beach
Raymond C. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
great location

location of the hotel, just had a nice feeling about it, very quite and relaxing
8
I loved it, will stay there again. Basic but good breakfast, with friendly staff. Once your inside the grounds of the hotel, you wouldn't think you were so close to Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Beach Resort BaliBakung Beach Resort Bali - ViewBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBakung Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBakung Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bakung Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06