or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Beach Resort

Kartika Plaza Street, Gang Samudera Tuban, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Beach Resort Bali - View Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Leigh W. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
great price - great location - friendly staff

location - price - great staff
9
we have stayed at Bakung 3 times now and have enjoyed our holiday each time and look forward to staying there again
John M. Families with young children Australia, March 23, 2015
Bakung Beach

Reasonable area of Tuban, closish to beach, near new Mall.
5.7
Breakfast was fairly basic, right next to new Lippo mall. Swimming pool was nice but very deep for kids (and adults!)
Elaine F. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2015
location

location ,pool ,staff
8.7
still needs handrail to assist with steps into pool , will recommend this hotel ,will stay again
Willem R. Solo travelers South Africa, March 19, 2015
Good value for money, hotel staff super friendly.

Hotel is close to the beach yet away from all the noise. Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are outdated but clean and comfortable. Have extended my stay here. Great value for money.
8
Great !!! Will definitely use the hotel again.
Erin S. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
Convenience and value for money

Closeness to airport, breakfast, kind helpful staff
7.3
We stayed here on our first night in Bali as it was close to the airport for a late arriving flight from Melbourne. We were greeted by kind friendly and helpful staff with a lovely cold fresh Guava juice on arrival. We were shown to our room which was lovely and cool. The room was basic but more than appropriate for the $36aud we paid for a couple including breakfast! We slept soundly on the comfortable bed and woke to a beautiful sunrise over the pool and Palm trees. Breakfast had a good selection of local food, tropical fruit, toast, juices and coffee and was served buffet style in the lovely outdoor restaurant by the pool. Great place for short stay and excellent value for money. Would stay again for transit purposes. Thank you For your hospitality!
George B. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2015
one to two star

Pool, room services, close to the Kita beach
4.7
not really great. The walk way become very slippery when raining. I saw 2 people fell when we stay there. Bath room was wet and not easy to drain out.
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2015
Un friendly staff . No hot water .
5.3
Very little hot water had to run shower for 5 min before water would only get warm a little. Stuff we're not friendly at all from time arrived to check in. Didn't not see any staff smile the hole time I there . had to buy mozy coils as there so many mozy
Pakin S. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
Good location, nice style, reasonable price

Location is good for traveler where closes to the beach, mall, and heart of tourist attraction. Decoration and style is quite interesting which attracted me a lot. Also, the price is very reasonable.
8
I am enjoying myself a lot as well as my business partner.
Mohd R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Value for money

swimming pool very clean and location good
7.3
i love it
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2015
Feedbacks

Nth
6.3
No good. Doesn't even have kettle in the room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Beach Resort BaliBakung Beach Resort Bali - ViewBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBakung Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBakung Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bakung Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06