or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Beach Resort

Kartika Plaza Street, Gang Samudera Tuban, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Beach Resort Bali - View Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin Room Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden
Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Garden Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Roger H. Groups Australia, July 15, 2014
Ok For a transit overnight stay, but not a holiday

Close to airport, umm....
4.3
You definitely wouldn't stay there as a holiday type resort i think but for cheap overnight transit it's ok and probably a value choice if you get the right price , i paid $us30 for double.
Ing K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Cosy, quiet, relaxing

close to the beach, friendly staffs, relaxing environment
6.7
Nice
Tjie G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
far from beach...

clean room, close to airport,
5.7
So...so...
John D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Value For Money

Refurbished Swimming Pool, Good Location, Decent Room Facilities For The Price
8.3
2nd time here. Room was a bit smaller this time and balcony open and at the entrance rather than at the back. TV had lots of cable channels but played up a bit. Fridge. Good Storage. Double Bed. Large bathroom with shower. Swimming pool much better than last December. Staff helpful like before although they didn't fix the TV but we weren't here to watch TV anyway. Sucked that cable TV on ANTV and TVOne channels did not show World Cup but that's not really the hotels fault. Close to a half decent beach, a fairly new mall that's going to have a cinema soon and plenty of bars and restaurants. We like this hotel so we'll probably be back again next year :)
Sook C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Good location

Easy access to beach and town, near to airport
6.7
Harmen B. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2014
Good budget hotel

price, location, gardens
6.7
We have stayed at Baking Beach numerous times over many years because it is a low priced hotel close to the airport and other facilities. The accommodation is still quite basic, even after recent renovations, but clean and adequate and the recently rejuvenated pool is an asset, as are the lush gardens. While the breakfast has recently been changed to buffet style it is still basically the same simple breakfast as before. The restaurant serves a limited variety of meals, both local and western, but at good value prices which have hardly changed over the past 20 years or so. Many of the staff also have not changed over this period and are still as friendly and helpful as ever. Overall we think this is a good value hotel if you are looking for fairly basic facilities, which is why we have kept returning over the years.
Wayne S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Very cheap. .. Great value for money

Price. .. Close to airport. ... friendly
8
Brief.... Not much to review as we were only there for the night less than 6 hours
Lorraine H. Couples New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel, upgraded since my last stay.

Nice room, fast internet, lovely pool
8
Just an overnight stay but we're surprised how nice the place is.
Nam L. Groups Vietnam, June 24, 2014
Nice

Big room, clean and friendly
6
Good place for stay, near airport, mall. Cheap and clean
Ammar N. Groups Yemen, June 23, 2014
A good hotel in the level, just needs a little fin

A good hotel in the level, just needs a little fine,room additions, such as, chemicals and Sweets reception and a lot of TV channels
6.3
A good hotel in the level, just needs a little fine,room additions, such as, chemicals and Sweets reception and a lot of TV channels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Beach Resort BaliBakung Beach Resort Bali - ViewBakung Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Double RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - Superior Twin RoomBakung Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBakung Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBakung Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Hotel GardenBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bakung Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBakung Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Bakung Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06