or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Sabah N. Couples New Zealand, February 10, 2014
Awesome Stay for budget hotel

Shopping, Budget, Staff
8.3
We did not stay in Bali for long but I would definitely recommend this hotel to others who are on a budget. Need to understand you get what you pay for if you wont 5 star then pay for 5 star, but we enjoyed our stay and the Staff were awesome. Danny is one of the Restaurant staff and he made our stay even better. The place is central to Kuta square which is about a ten minute walk. But when you go thru the back of the hotel that's were some of the best market shops are that we found. Will definitely stay again.
Ella E. Groups United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Comfortable and happy to extend our stay

Location, pool, quiet
7
Our stay was good. We were happy to stay an extra night. Breaky was the same quality at most places we stayed, pretty good. Would stay there again, only 5 min walk to the beach. Beach was polluted with rubbish and I could feel plastic touching me when I swam in the ocean, but we saw some rubbish collection the following days. Main shopping strip is pretty good, lots of generic surf shops although prices are not cheaper.
Dirk M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Friendly staff. Close to Kuta

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Close to everything
7.7
Check in was quick. Staff are friendly. Not bad for an old hotel and very cheap. Did not like the new breakfast menu but will definately stay here again
Gary S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, clean older hotel

Location, friendly, smiling staff, and close to airport.
8.7
Hotel is within 10 to 15 minutes to beach, nice walk along shops. Many massage places nearby, 50,000 to 60,000 for one hour foot or body massage. Local fruit and vegetable market within 10 minutes walk in morning. Baking Sari Resort is an older but we'll kept resort. Pool is adequate for volume of guests. Restaurant food average, but many options for food within walking distance. Room was large and clean. This is a three star hotel. Staff always smiling and helpful.
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Fairly good

dont expect much for this low price
7.7
Comfortable room and nice pool. location is not too bad. average hotel
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2014
thanjs

thanks
10
Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanns
Saerah M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
6.3
We are satisfied with our stay. This resort is about 3 hrs drive from Kuta.So if you do not plan ahead on what activity you want to do the stay will be quite bored because the main activity here is diving and snorkeling only. The staff/dive master are very friendly.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dirk M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel. Friendly staff

Good price. Friendly staff. Close to shopping and night life
8.3
This is about the 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are old but kept clean by the staff. Very close to nightlife and shopping. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.
Vikas T. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2014
Great stay

location,service and cleanliness
6
location,service and cleanliness

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03