or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1770 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Ella E. Groups United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
Comfortable and happy to extend our stay

Location, pool, quiet
7
Our stay was good. We were happy to stay an extra night. Breaky was the same quality at most places we stayed, pretty good. Would stay there again, only 5 min walk to the beach. Beach was polluted with rubbish and I could feel plastic touching me when I swam in the ocean, but we saw some rubbish collection the following days. Main shopping strip is pretty good, lots of generic surf shops although prices are not cheaper.
Dirk M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
Friendly staff. Close to Kuta

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Close to everything
7.7
Check in was quick. Staff are friendly. Not bad for an old hotel and very cheap. Did not like the new breakfast menu but will definately stay here again
Gary S. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, clean older hotel

Location, friendly, smiling staff, and close to airport.
8.7
Hotel is within 10 to 15 minutes to beach, nice walk along shops. Many massage places nearby, 50,000 to 60,000 for one hour foot or body massage. Local fruit and vegetable market within 10 minutes walk in morning. Baking Sari Resort is an older but we'll kept resort. Pool is adequate for volume of guests. Restaurant food average, but many options for food within walking distance. Room was large and clean. This is a three star hotel. Staff always smiling and helpful.
Chua S. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Fairly good

dont expect much for this low price
7.7
Comfortable room and nice pool. location is not too bad. average hotel
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 28, 2014
thanjs

thanks
10
Thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanns
Saerah M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
6.3
We are satisfied with our stay. This resort is about 3 hrs drive from Kuta.So if you do not plan ahead on what activity you want to do the stay will be quite bored because the main activity here is diving and snorkeling only. The staff/dive master are very friendly.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dirk M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel. Friendly staff

Good price. Friendly staff. Close to shopping and night life
8.3
This is about the 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are old but kept clean by the staff. Very close to nightlife and shopping. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.
Vikas T. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2014
Great stay

location,service and cleanliness
6
location,service and cleanliness
Dimas K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, Clean and new room (deluxe room)
8
This was my 3rd time staying here. Overall its still very much value for money with 3 things have improved: 1) staff friendliness has improved. 1st stay the staff is quite rude with no smile. Now, from security guard, front office, gardener, cleaning service, restaurant staff has improved their service/friendliness. From 1 out of 5 star, now become 3.5 out of 5 star related to staff friendliness. 2) I can use wifi in the room now but maybe this is because my last room was closer to the pool. 1st and 2nd stay i got room that far from the pool and can not use wifi at all. 3) now they have buffet breakfast and become a little bit more Variety on the menu. 1 minor problem still exist, I think this is because they only have a pair of towel per room. So when they clean the room, they took the towel to the laundry and they will return it again around 5 PM. But overall, with clean afordable room (i always stay @deluxe room since superior room is kind of old and worn), many cheap restaurant nearby, okay swimming pool... its still value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04