or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1738 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Nagarajan G. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 2, 2014
Our stay at bali

Friendly staff and fast internet, easy access to the airport
5
Really disappointed with the hotel. i stayed with wife and one child. there was no single bed. they have given 2 single cot and we could not combine them and room not maintained to the standard.
Timothy B. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Close to the action, but not in it:)

The location was great. The balcony was large. The pool & bar area was relaxing with nice green scenery.
7.3
The stay was pleasant. The staff was friendly and tried to be helpful. Unfortunately we were on our honeymoon and they only had a room with two twin beds:(
Karan B. Groups India, January 1, 2014
Bad experience

location is okay
4.7
Rooms need to be renovated. Food is also okay okay.
Emily S. Families with young children Australia, December 31, 2013
for the price the room was adequate.

pool, location to kuta square, beach and discovery mall.
6.7
The rooms were maintained each day, buffet breakfast was available in the mornings though didnt serve ham, bacon or sausages(american style) nor were eggs. Towels were laundered adn returned quite late in night which was problematic if travelling with little children. Also same towel was to be used in the pool area, which meant those who didnt have towels would pinch from those who did. As its so close to the airport and ammenties, and a high turnover, with many travellers of nationalities, the staff were available to address concerns with a business like tone. The wifi in room never worked, and during heavy rains outed out. Overall great for a budget stay.
Chelvi W. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
its a nice hotel with clean room, good location

clean, cheap, near kuta
7.7
Fazly S. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
old hotel but nice

old hotel. great breakfast
8
Old hotel but is nice to stay. Near market 24hour. Near airport,restouren,spa. Great breakfast.
Phil R. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Old, inexpensive, somewhat convenient

Nice garden area, pool. Free breakfast
7
The rooms are OLD. circa 70s. Needs a renovation and some better beds. Free breakfast was nice, and the restaurant there serves decent food at decent prices. Staff friendly. Internet too slow in third floor.
Martin M. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
Nice gardens, good bedroom but poor bathroom

Gardens, breakfast and location
5.3
The hotel is well located within the heart of Kuta, the bedrooms are fairly nice and the free breakfast was also nice. The bathroom however was poor, in oontrast with the bedroom outside; almost as if they had done it as an afterthought. Internet was fairly slow and although we had a lovely big flat screen tv, there were only two channels. An average hotel for those on a budget.
Byron U. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2013
Budget hotel - you get what you pay for

price, location, airconditioner
4.7
The staff were sour, particularly at the buffet breakfast - I would not consider myself overweight or anything (quite contrary actually) but the staff watched me to make sure I didn't eat too much. The toilet was low pressure, the shower was low pressure, the hot water was sporadic. The bed was comfy and the aircon was powerful and OK. I got this room on Agoda's 'insider deal' price so in that context I would say that its a good place to lay your head if you're on a budget or shopping all the time.
Wiana P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
cheapest price, friendly staff

near to beach, high internet speed, the price
7.7
I want to go to this hotel if I come to Bali in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01