or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1734)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
terrible..

nothing
2
my stay was terrible. the service was well below par infact for three days i would purchase a scotch and coke for the same price only on the last day have the staff try and double the price. the room was disgusting with no towel or soap supplied.
Stan O. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 6, 2013
Comfortable stay for a high price

Big new room, great pool and nice location
6.7
+ Nice central pool; + New building (at back) with new big comfortable rooms; + Nice staff; + Close to beach and party but quiet location. - Expensive, no value for money; - Old rooms around the (noisy at day) pool, ask for new building! - No good food/drinks!
Anto F. Groups Indonesia, November 6, 2013
Hotel with Good Service

Comfortable, Clean and Good Service
8.7
Athir H. Groups Finland, November 5, 2013
No good for what you pay!

a 5 min walk to beach, shopping and food
4.7
if the Hotels condition where good then sure this price and area is good. But the room condition and breakfast is poor. The bathroom door swollen rotten and you can only close it and open it with a big Bang!! That will scare the hell out of your sleeping roommate. bathrooms washbowl with no top just a pipe going down so becareful not to drop anything or its gone. I asked 3 times for towels and my friend asked 5 times. we where asked to wait in the room while some one will bring it. she got hers later I got mine on second day after being acused of already given towels the day before!
Vicki M. Families with older children Australia, November 5, 2013
Relaxing, fun, affordable and family friendly

Location, staff and cleanliness
9.3
Excellent. Second visit. I will be going again in May. I will he staying at the Bakung Sari again.
Frank A. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
peaceful and value fo money

quite,good location and lovely grounds
8.7
Very pleasant, enjoyed every day. Breakfast was basic but filling,grounds very nice and well kept, the pool large and clean,the room was ok and cleaned daily,the staff very pleasant and helpfull. The only thing was the shower was not very good
Brooke M. Families with young children Australia, November 2, 2013
terrible

location
2.7
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Simple but nice

local 'style' decoration, easy access and nearby beach
6
the room is ok but the air conditional not too functional. by walking distance can reach at shopping area and Kuta beach. surrounding hotel have lots of Spa that can easily choose.
Sigit M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
avoid at all cost

none
3
very disappointing. very bad and dirty rooms. run down hotel.
C Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
dirty toilet, unrepaired plug, poor staff

nothing, nothing, cheap but u can get better place at its price
2.3
wanted to rent a room for a few hours rest found this hotel on agoda with nice pics. poor room amenities. plug and toilet flush button was broken and unrepaired. very old hotel i don't feel it's room to match a description of cleanliness. not recommended to anyone. they even charge u 1.5 usd to call a local mobile. i ended up asked for help from a shopkeeper besides hotel who refused my 0.5 usd tips.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01