or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1820 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1820)
Sort by:
Saerah M. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Value for money

clean, comfortable and friendly staff
6.3
We are satisfied with our stay. This resort is about 3 hrs drive from Kuta.So if you do not plan ahead on what activity you want to do the stay will be quite bored because the main activity here is diving and snorkeling only. The staff/dive master are very friendly.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Dirk M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel. Friendly staff

Good price. Friendly staff. Close to shopping and night life
8.3
This is about the 6th time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are old but kept clean by the staff. Very close to nightlife and shopping. The beach is a 5 minute walk away.
Vikas T. Solo travelers India, January 25, 2014
Great stay

location,service and cleanliness
6
location,service and cleanliness
Dimas K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, Clean and new room (deluxe room)
8
This was my 3rd time staying here. Overall its still very much value for money with 3 things have improved: 1) staff friendliness has improved. 1st stay the staff is quite rude with no smile. Now, from security guard, front office, gardener, cleaning service, restaurant staff has improved their service/friendliness. From 1 out of 5 star, now become 3.5 out of 5 star related to staff friendliness. 2) I can use wifi in the room now but maybe this is because my last room was closer to the pool. 1st and 2nd stay i got room that far from the pool and can not use wifi at all. 3) now they have buffet breakfast and become a little bit more Variety on the menu. 1 minor problem still exist, I think this is because they only have a pair of towel per room. So when they clean the room, they took the towel to the laundry and they will return it again around 5 PM. But overall, with clean afordable room (i always stay @deluxe room since superior room is kind of old and worn), many cheap restaurant nearby, okay swimming pool... its still value for money
Krishnan L. Groups India, January 20, 2014
Fair

Not a great hotel, but very basical.
6.3
The hotel is a basic type hotel. Food served doesn't cater to international requirements. Wash rooms are not crystal clear and room service is slow.
Koh K. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
You need to be able to walk under hot sun.

Hot water need to pay, no late check out and no hair dryer
5
Luminar S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Suitable for backpackers

Location, food, security
7
Not much impression, just enough for sleeping . No lift and really tired to go up and downstars. No internet and i felt like live in old times . I dont think that i will stay here anymore.
Wan A. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Great Location, Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Nice location, Easy access to shopping area n beach
6.7
Overall quite ok... Great location however during our first arrival, no tower in the room. Need to wait until evening to get the tower. Wifi very fast.. Need to variety of breakfast..
M N. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2014
muslim should be here

privasi easy access to kuta activity
8.3
Fair hotel.. u get what u pay The best thing is warung nikmat just outside hotel door For muslim tourist u can forget the dificulities to get halal food in bali. This warung cater all u need.. breakfast lunch n dinner. .. even u can pack food to bring along ur tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04