Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Todd K. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

location close to beach close to restaurants close to shopping
6
James B. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
clean cheap and clean close to everything in Kuta

price location clean
6
Stay was good rooms are little run down but the price is good and the location is good
Sven S. Couples Germany, September 16, 2013
probably one of the cosiest Hotels around

clean and large room, good garden and Pool
8
The Hotel is very clean and quiet, the gardens with the pool are maintained heavenly and look very good. The room was big, air-conditioned and equipped with a bath-tub. The staff is very friendly and helps you immediately. The Hotel is close to the beach and the shopping hotspots. Only the breakfast was disappointing, the Hotel really needs improvement here :-( you get a voucher per day with a choice of a few dishes, but the Nasi/Mie Goreng is very poor in taste, the "Fruit salad" not fresh and the juice sweet as sugar... The WiFi of our floor broke down a few times, but it was fixed fast everytime we called the reception.
Robert L. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
A tired old hotel with a great pool

good location, great balcony with pool view, very good value for money
7.3
Even though the rooms are clean with comfortable beds, the hotel is definitely in need of major upgrade. The bathroom fittings are barely holding together and power points are falling off the walls. We had great difficulty getting fresh towels. There were only a few English language TV channels but the Internet speed was quite good. The hotel is well located and cheap. The pool is large and the gardens are well maintained. The balconies overlooking the pool are excellent.
Ian I. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
good and relaxing

food, staff, shopping
6
very relaxing and shopping
Goh S. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2013
staff given wrong information

comfortable, nice, clean
5.7
our booking included breakfast but because of we will check-out on the other day at 4.00am, then we already spoken to staff on that day we reached the hotel. However, the staff didn't do anything and said that the kitchen will open 24 hours and will passed breakfast box on the day we are checked-out. At the end, we get nothing no breakfast n staff are not responsible.
David E. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2013
good price for the level of condition and service

pool, location, price
7.7
The cleanliness of the room was not the best (toilet & shower) needed a good clean and I got bites in the bed ??? fleas or other ?? besides that wall's thin could hear people next door ...but for the price of $26.00 per night with breakfast over all thought was not bad with a nice pool and good breakfast. I would take some spray for bugs and cleaning stuff for shower, toilet. would I stay there again "Yes" but with a group of friends only.
Alok K. Families with young children India, September 11, 2013
value for money. not very suited to family though.

location location location
6.3
This is a good budget hotel and centrally located. Staffs are hepful.
Erika A. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2013
close to the beach

have a lot of room , quite clean and close to the shoping place
8
it nice and comfortable, but if you get third floor, it will make you tired couse using stair no escalator
Erika A. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
nice hotel

close to the beach, a lot of room and close to shopping place
8
it is nice, 2 nights in bakung sari, close to the beach and shopping place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07