Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1687 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1687)
Sort by:
Mathieu C. Couples Canada, August 31, 2013
Good value if half price

Pool, big rooms and pool
6
Gianni G. Business travelers Switzerland, August 31, 2013
The hotel was nice..

Location, close to beach, and nightlife
7.3
It was very good, the stuffs little direct, but good overstay
Lisa F. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
nice garden, quiet location

quiet, garden, walking distance to everything
6
always a nice stay, value for money. although the price has gone up recently. If you're after a clean and modern room, go for the new rooms. If you want the older rooms, go for the rooms with the balconies. The breakfast is simple in choice but good enough. located between two streets and easy to get to either side. 24 hour shops are all very close. It's hard to always have clean towels, but it's a pleasant hotel to stay at. There isn't a staffed pool bar.
Allison D. Couples Canada, August 29, 2013
was good for the time being

pool, rooms and wifi
5.3
our stay was short and we ended up switching hotels
Sue K. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
atmosphere like an oversized family.

price, location, atmosphere.
8
Great, actually booked at another hotel, but lonely. Friend booked me into Bakung Sari and it was a feeling of "I'm home". Will return again and refer to others.
Rizal K. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2013
nice hotel

location , clean and pool
6.7
Cheap hotel but overall I'm very happy to stay here. The room is very clean, the staff is very helpfull. The location near to beach about -+ 10 minutes Thankyou to bli Agus, we will come next year
Rizal K. Groups Malaysia, August 27, 2013
superb hotel

good price and ok
6.7
Bakung sari hotel was definitely the best choice we made as a group. Rooms were super clean with the balcony facing the pool. Swimming pool was awesome. Just a walking distance to everything Kuta has to offer (Hard Rock Cafe & Hotel, Kuta Beach, Art Market etc). Breakfast was basic but delicious. Waitress was friendly (sorry couldn't remember her name). Highly recommended for budget-concerned tourists. We had a blast staying at Bakung sari
Tarmo T. Solo travelers Estonia, August 26, 2013
Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Location, staff, clean room
7
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
if i had paid full price i would be unhappy

location,
5.7
i spent a night on my way to the airport. i don't understand why/how people would want to stay in kuta longer than that(unrelated). this hotel if very average. nothing special so don't pay full price. I booked with a huge discount so it was an ok value. breakfast is unimpressive. my 'garden view' was actually a public hallway, so no real/usable windows.towels were not available until 5pm. not the cleanest/not the dirtiest. im pretty sure there was a rooster in bathroom wall. the staff let me leave my bag at the office a few hours before and after checkout, so that was nice.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06