or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1690 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1690)
Sort by:
Aik H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
beautiful

have swimming pool and breakfast included
6.3
enjoyable and quiet just for a couple is good
Samir I. Families with young children France, August 18, 2013
good location

for family and close to kuta beach
8.7
very good
Hishamuddin S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
Perfect location, Wonderfully Clean & well kept

Helpful Staffs, Value for money and Excellant location to shopping, beach and transportation
10
Good facilities and attentive staffs, Good room service. Pleasant environment with romantic feeling. Nice landscape and cooling atmosphere.
Liani O. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Near to Kuta beach, joger and Restaurant

Clean,nice breakfast,nice garden,it's not expensive hotel
7
It"s a good Hotel but it's difficult to park our car
Jenny E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Clean Hotel, Good Staff,

Value for Money, Clean,
7
Cyril R. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Cheap, central location

Cheap, easy-access, quiet
8
Budget looking rooms but comfortable. Quiet surrounding, spacious area with great pool.
Mirawaty M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Comfort room and hotel view with bad hospitality

Strategic Location, Room Area, View
8.7
Just took a rest at hotel, because our activities mostly were at outsides. The room was very comfort, but unfortunately the hospitality was very bad.
Lisa R. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Brief stopover before we continued on to Sulawesi

Reasonably close to the airport, a decent swimming pool and OK budget rooms (by Kuta standards)
5.3
We had a brief stay here to break up our journey from NZ to Sulawesi. We wanted something that was relatively clean, had an acceptable breakfast, a swimmig pool and free WiFi. We paid about $37NZD for a standard room - and got one on the end of the building, 3rd floor up. No lifts of course! Bathrooms are a bit scungy, breakfasts are adquate, the pool is fine. It was basically exactly what we expected - but having been through this area many times in the past, our expectations weren't unrealistically high, either. We had a few minor issues during our stay: no towels, running out of toilet paper, room not ready for our (early) arrival, etc. But we have grown used to this and just learn to politely request the missing items. Twice. And wait. And keep smiling. The hotel was surprisingly quiet at night - there were relatively few tourists here considering that it was high season. In fact, there were more local tourists than foreign ones. Although our room was on the street end of the building, we weren't aware of traffic noise at all, so we slept well. If coming back through Bali again for a quick stay, I'd stay here again. (If I were coming for longer, I'd get out of the Kuta area altogether!)
Dominick D. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
stayed for one night

large balcony, beds and rooms were old, door to balcony lock was broken.
5.3
just stayed for one night, most likely wouldn't stay again. There is a nice garden area but the rooms are pretty old.
Henni W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
We enjoyed stay with clean room & staff friendly

nice swimming pool, clean room & close to the beach
7
We like and enjoyed stay at bakung sari with nice swimming pool, clean room, friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04