Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1708 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1708)
Sort by:
Patrick B. Solo travelers Canada, August 25, 2013
if i had paid full price i would be unhappy

location,
5.7
i spent a night on my way to the airport. i don't understand why/how people would want to stay in kuta longer than that(unrelated). this hotel if very average. nothing special so don't pay full price. I booked with a huge discount so it was an ok value. breakfast is unimpressive. my 'garden view' was actually a public hallway, so no real/usable windows.towels were not available until 5pm. not the cleanest/not the dirtiest. im pretty sure there was a rooster in bathroom wall. the staff let me leave my bag at the office a few hours before and after checkout, so that was nice.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Josh H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
basic but good value for money

Price, pool, garden
7
Our stay here was good. we only had 4 nights here and chose it because it was close to the airport and looked close to Jl pantai and Jl Legian on a map. it is about a 15 minute walk to the main shopping area of Kuta and kuta beach (going through little ally ways and back streets). The street where the hotel is located has limited things for a tourists needs- no suitable places to eat (only local venders which looked like a Bali belly waiting to happen!). There is a mini mart and circle K just across the road with is good to get drinks or snacks. The room was nice. Big size with basic facilities (AC, bar fridge, hot/cold water). for the price of this room the house keeping was great our room was made Up very day with new water and towels. One negative was the bathroom door was corroded away from mould and moisture as the bathroom has no fan
Rizal K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
cheap and ok

food, pool and garden
6
This place was a little hidden gem amongst the hotel in Kuta. Clean, large, air conditioned rooms, staff were very friendly and attentive. And also the pool was a nice size and rarely busy throughout the day. Only a small stroll down to Kuta beach and loads of shops/conveniences nearby. If you are looking for somewhere inexpensive and clean to stay then this is recommended
Rizal K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2013
splendid

nice,clean and helpful
6.7
. It was a good choice. Near the airport, near Kuta beach, near food and shopping, but on a quiet side street.The people are very friendly. There is a nice little pool. The only problem was that I booked through Agoda and was required to buy an airport transfer. But then no one met me on arrival so I took a cab. They were very apologetic and gave me the transfer back to the airport. I would stay here again.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 23, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Jodie K. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
A quick overnight stay comfortable and relaxing

Pool, location, bath tub!
5.3
Only had an overnight stay but the pool was lovely, didn't eat in the restaurant as they didn't have much Indonesian food it was mostly western food. The staff weren't that nice in the restaurant. They also charge for hot water and when we complained they weren't very helpful at all. The pool area had a lot of loud people around it and you could hear the traffic outside do it wasn't the whitest place but good for the money.
Fui W. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Cheap, Qute, center located
5.3
It is a nice budget hotel for those who have tight budget. Room is big with nice balcony, big bathroom, nice swimming pool and nice garden. Many shop around, easy for food or shopping.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Aik H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
beautiful

have swimming pool and breakfast included
6.3
enjoyable and quiet just for a couple is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05