or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa

Banjar Anyar Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming Pool Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta Beach Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Facilities Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Room Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Spa
Bakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Luana V. Couples Brazil, October 19, 2013
better in the picture than in reality

the only good thing was the breakfest
3.3
the room and bathroom very dirty. don't even look like the pictures shown in agoda. no double bed available for the booking.
Dian N. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Great location,good service,easy access to airport

Good service,great location,near kuta beach and nightlife
7.3
Great hotel with good service and also easy access to everywhere
Euyoung K. Groups South Korea, October 17, 2013
Had a great time!

affordable luxury full villa
8.7
Sieng T. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Not satisfying at all!

Nothing much
3.7
We are given a superior room when we booked for a deluxe room. When we asked for a replacement, we have to wait for more than half an hour as the counter staff were unwilling to help us make a replacement. There were not much view. Water from the shower was very weak. Breakfast was lousy. The price we paid was really not worth it. Fortunately we were able to find a cheaper hotel which is much better than this one during our last few days in Bali. It was a bad experience, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Good Flow

Location, affordable, clean
6
Good flowing, nice room and good garden. Start from check in process, good assist to the room, wide space and clean room, and average breakfast, the location is perfect
Tracey B. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2013
Best Value Family Holiday

Value, clean, location
8.7
We stay at this motel every year as a family. It may be cheap but the staff are wonderful, the rooms are cleaned every day. The motel is close to shooping, the beaches and the night life. If you are looking for a great holiday on a budget this is the one for you. Cheers The Ball Family
Shari C. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2013
not a clean hotel..not happy

pool and gardens
3.7
will not stay there again,the towels smelt,and the staff at breakfast need to be retrained....
Kevyn C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Near to the Airport

Value for money...Basic amenities.
6.7
Located in a quiet spot although located to a main alley road. Good for relaxation and easy to find.
Alexander R. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
fun and friendly

central location pool friendly staff
8.3
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bakung Sari Resort and Spa BaliBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - The Swimming PoolBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Kuta BeachBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - FacilitiesBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Double RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin RoomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBakung Sari Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Bakung Sari Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04